Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 31 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

PEK C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Superb, will return for sure
Comfortable, clean, and location
The stay was great. Location was central, shopping and restaurant was within walking distance and everything was excellent. Parking per day was $15
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Karyn C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best on the Peninsula
Position, room size and view
Love staying here, view is great, heaps of restaurants and bars. Staff are so friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Jarrod B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
The stay at quest
Bed really soft shower good pressure style was really nice
Was comfortable and relaxing
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Jonathan B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good hotel
Spacious room,
Nice, spacious, clean room. Solid building so you hear very little noise from surrounding rooms. Friendly, helpful staff.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Michelle P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
GREAT
everything was great
FANTASTIC
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Andrew A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good Location
Location, Clean, Comfortable
I stayed here for a couple of nights with my 9 year old son, the motel was in a great location. Easy access to walk to shops, cinemas, and beach. The room was clean , comfortable bed and was nice and quiet. I would defiantly stay here again if I'm back down this way.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Shenai J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
modern and very comfortable room, central location
bed was very comfortable, lovely balcony , great location to restaurants, shops and beach
we enjoyed our stay, free parking, close location to restaurants, shopping centre/ movie theatre and beach.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Tracy H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Bayside gem
Room size, facilities and location of the property
Great stay over Christmas. Only dealt with one member of staff and that was melody who went over and above to ensure guests comfort. She is an absolute asset to the quest bayside
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Hathairat C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
It's great location close to the shop, restaurant, and main area of Frankston. The room is very clean, modern and comfortable
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Cassandra M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
A Gem in the Rough
The hotel is conventially located in walking distance to the beach, train/trams and food/entertainment
We came for holiday and were thouroughly impressed with this hotel. We would definately recommend Quest Frankston on the Bay. It has a wonderful location, friendly and helpful staff with clean and comfortable rooms.
Reviewed November 04, 2014