arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Quest Frankston on the Bay Serviced Apartment

435 – 437 Nepean Highway, Frankston, Frankston, Australia 3199

Excellent 8.8
Based on 31 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 31 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.7 PEK C.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Superb, will return for sure
Comfortable, clean, and location
The stay was great. Location was central, shopping and restaurant was within walking distance and everything was excellent. Parking per day was $15

10 Karyn C.
Australia
June 11, 2015
Best on the Peninsula
Position, room size and view
Love staying here, view is great, heaps of restaurants and bars. Staff are so friendly and helpful.

8 Jarrod B.
Australia
April 16, 2015
The stay at quest
Bed really soft shower good pressure style was really nice
Was comfortable and relaxing

8.3 Jonathan B.
Australia
February 20, 2015
Good hotel
Spacious room,
Nice, spacious, clean room. Solid building so you hear very little noise from surrounding rooms. Friendly, helpful staff.

9 Michelle P.
Australia
February 01, 2015
GREAT
everything was great
FANTASTIC

10 Andrew A.
Australia
January 18, 2015
Good Location
Location, Clean, Comfortable
I stayed here for a couple of nights with my 9 year old son, the motel was in a great location. Easy access to walk to shops, cinemas, and beach. The room was clean , comfortable bed and was nice and quiet. I would defiantly stay here again if I'm back down this way.

9.7 Shenai J.
Australia
December 30, 2014
modern and very comfortable room, central location
bed was very comfortable, lovely balcony , great location to restaurants, shops and beach
we enjoyed our stay, free parking, close location to restaurants, shopping centre/ movie theatre and beach.

8.7 Tracy H.
Australia
December 28, 2014
Bayside gem
Room size, facilities and location of the property
Great stay over Christmas. Only dealt with one member of staff and that was melody who went over and above to ensure guests comfort. She is an absolute asset to the quest bayside

7.7 Hathairat C.
Thailand
November 04, 2014
Great location
It's great location close to the shop, restaurant, and main area of Frankston. The room is very clean, modern and comfortable

10 Cassandra M.
United States
November 04, 2014
A Gem in the Rough
The hotel is conventially located in walking distance to the beach, train/trams and food/entertainment
We came for holiday and were thouroughly impressed with this hotel. We would definately recommend Quest Frankston on the Bay. It has a wonderful location, friendly and helpful staff with clean and comfortable rooms.