Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5462 reviews

3406 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5462)
Sort by:
Aryan A. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2015
Value for Money

Location + Size of the room + Friendly staff
8.3
For travelers looking for value for money & convenient location, the hotel is excellent. For those who can afford to splurge more, other hotels may be your preference.
Report this review
Jennie L. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Feel good trip in Cebu

We remember Marco Polo gateway in Hong Kong
10
Very nice hotel 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Report this review
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
Affordable and very comfortable

Room comfort, lifts , staff
8
I had a very pleasant stay and no complaints but it could do with a bar/coffee shop separate from the dining area
Report this review
Aviram M. Couples Israel, November 29, 2015
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf

Location, comfort of room
7.7
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
Report this review
Lovina D. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2015
Room is small ,breakfast has less choices

None
5.7
Report this review
Rafael J. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2015
Ok but ended badly

Location, location, location
6.3
It pays to check your (hotel) bill. Upon check out I found out that I was being charged PhP 526 for pressing. That was odd because I only had 2 shirts (shirt jack, short sleeves) pressed and I remember it was just PhP 70+ each. Seemed rather exorbitant. I asked the front desk staff why I was being charged such a steep amount for pressing of 2 items. After 15 minutes she got back to me and said because it was "Express Service". It wasn't. I asked that it be delivered the day after. And even if it was and the charge was double the amount, it won't be anywhere near the PhP 500 range. So she checked AGAIN and after 10 minutes she told me that Housekeeping made a mistake and thought it was for LAUNDRY and pressing. Hmmmm... sounds rather suspicious. They rectified the mistake and charged me the correct amount: PhP 200+ And oh- no apology. I had to ASK for it. Interesting enough, in my previous stay, I was not charged for a couple of room service meals and pressing. I called their attention to it and I was commended by the front office staff for my honesty and was informed that otherwise "the staff will have to pay" the amount. I am a loyal Quest Hotel (Cebu) client but I'm not sure if I'll stay there again. Or maybe I'll give them another chance.
Report this review
Winnie V. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2015
A NICE PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
8
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
Report this review
Michael K. Families with older children United States of America, November 27, 2015
Great Place to stay

Great Location. Nice Pool. Nice Balcony
10
It was excellent. Friendly staff. close to Ayala Mall.
Report this review
Dennis A. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2015
Quest cebu

Friendly staff, value, location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Poh C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2015
Don't expect much

Housekeeping very prompt with my request for extra pillows. Rooms kept reasonably clean. The security at the enterance very polite and helpful.
5.7
Just a place to sleep. Don't expect much.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3406 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02