Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5699 reviews

3554 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5699)
Sort by:
Normelyn G. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2016
Quality
6
Quality
Report this review
Philip O. Couples Canada, February 26, 2016
Nice hotel!
4.7
Wifi was good. The room was very clean. The location was perfect, as the Ayala Center Cebu is right across the street. The staff were very nice and courteus!
Report this review
Darryl S. Couples Canada, February 25, 2016
Wonderful stay as usual. Can't say enough about Q
6.7
Quest is my favorite hotel to stay at in Cebu. I will be coming back.
Report this review
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2016
Good location

Location, accessibility and value for money
6.7
Good accommodation , small rooms but just right for its price. Accessible to public transport, walking distance to Ayala Mall, a ride away to SM or any other restaurant or establishment. Good starting point for the City Tour, or the provincial Cebu tour. Has free ride to crimson Hotel or the Ayala mall or SM mall just check on the schedule.
Report this review
Peter F. Couples Australia, February 24, 2016
Service and support

Staff + location + service
8.3
We stayed with Quest hotel every time we visit Cebu, 3 times since 2013. This year, 2016, we were in Cebu for 22 days. Stayed the entire time with Quest hotel-Cebu. I've only ever come across one rude receptionist in the hotel. But it is likely that we will consider another accommodation in our next Cebu vist because of it. It only takes one rotten apple... My advise to potential guests; do not book directly with the hotel as it is a very slow and bureaucratic process (which is what the Philippines system is notoriously known for). For hassle free booking and check-in, use Agoda or some other reputable booking services. I cannot thank enough the good workers of this hotel for their attentiveness, hospitality and friendliness. No request goes unheard or unaddressed..
Report this review
Hsiu J. Couples Taiwan, February 23, 2016
Nice

nice
8.3
Report this review
Maja B. Solo travelers Sweden, February 23, 2016
Stort but sweet stay
6
Was there for just one night. Clean, fresh and comfortable. Nice pool area on the 7th floor away from traffic.:)
Report this review
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2016
Great stay
6.7
The Quest has very helpful friendly staff that go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable!
Report this review
Fabien H. Solo travelers France, February 20, 2016
Good value for short stay

Kind, clean, welcoming
6.7
I didn't stay enough time in this hotel, however, it was quite good. It was not noisy and the matress was good quality! :) That's the purpose to go in a Hotel, to have a good sleep ^^
Report this review
Evan J. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2016
Nice hotel

Location
8.3
Good location but small room, small toilet and bath. Breakfast buffet average and takes a while for it to be refilled.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3554 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08