Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5456 reviews

3404 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
great location, clean comfortable room.

Location to shopping and food, clean and comfortable room. Good tv and channels.
8.3
Overall a good stay and recommended hotel, greta location near to Ayala centre for shopping and dining. Room clean and comfortable. Internet in room slow but business centre internet fast but not free.
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Good value and comfortable

location, staff, comfort
8.7
I have stayed here on a number of occasions and will return. Breakfast is nothing special, should be included in room rate. Pool area not enough seating and shade but pleasant. General overview, functional, good location and friendly helpful staff, accommodating and looking for continual improvement :) Easy access to Ayala Mall and other local amenities. Concierge knowledge could be improved.
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Average hotel

Clean room
4.7
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.
Report this review
Joy A. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
Good location, at the heart of cebu

Location, Safety and attentive staff
10
it is located at the heart of cebu. walking distance to malls and good dining places. a place to stay when in cebu!
Report this review
Bengt B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 2, 2014
Nice rooms, but oddly managed and poor value

Checking out, good location, good rooms
6.3
This hotel is centrally located and rooms are nice. But thats where the good stuff ends. For a international hotel in the 3000+ peso range, it sure is has some odd quirks as far as management. Like being awaken by a cold call from front desk several hours after arrival after a long trip "is everything allright with the room, Sir?". A bit groggy I quickly check that rooms not on fire, answer front desk affirmative (tempted to add except from unwanted wake-up calls) and try to sleep again. This is NOT how you do it! The complimentary toiletries are pretty cheap - have seen much better quality in Cebu hotels in the 1000-1500 price range (less than half). Bed and room hardware are up to snuff though, as it should be in P 3000 range. The piece de resistance however is the gym. Trying to use the gym I discover that its not simply a matter of signing the logbook and start using it. No, you need APPLY for a voucher at the comcierge. But that's not all. After filling out the form, getting the voucher it needs to be VALIDATED at front desk. Which in my case meant waiting in line with other guests checking in and out. Once you have the voucher in hand, be sure to use the gym while its open: before 10 AM and after 5 PM. Yes that's right folks, gym is CLOSED 10 AM-5PM. I arrived a bit after 10 AM (still bit jetlagged) and since I had business to atten to in the afternoon I had to scrap my gym session. Whoever thought up the gym rationing system should NOT run a hotel anywhere in the free world. Bottom line. Good rooms, good location, weird management. A poor value, you can get almost as good rooms and amenities in a slightly poorer location for P 1000-1500. Save your money..OR ADD some and go all in with a real 4 or 5 star hotel!
Report this review
Jennylyn T. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Great value for money

Great location, clean and comfy
9.3
Clean room, nice king size bed ! But breakfast is not that worth it for the price!
Report this review
Andrew P. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Worst Quest ever...

breakfast, close to shop
4
Terrible -- we had two rooms and two bookings, so I will write about both rooms across 4 reviews [1/4]. The positives are brief: 1) breakfast was good, 2) the hotel is close to the shopping centre (Ayala), 3) staff are friendly Negatives are quite long: 1) room cards deactivated after first night, 2) one room had a broken toilet that was 'repaired' four times during our stay, 3) other room had a leaking A/C that was repaired twice, 4) leak in the bathroom ceiling, 5) cold showers with just a trickle for water pressure, 6) TV cable not connected properly and made watching TV quite difficult, 7) thin walls meant we could hear our neighbour's TV though, 8) staff talking loudly in the hallway on radios at 2:30AM, and they continued even after I went out of our room to complain, 9) construction site directly opposite our room, which has construction until midnight, 10) inconsistent room cleaning hours (between 9am and 6:30pm), 11) jackhammer 'maintenance' in the hotel, 12) many obnoxious Korean guests who like to slam doors and talk loudly around 4am [we are Korean, so I think I can say that!), 13) durian was taken to our floor... yummy smell when merged with the already damp smell of the carpets. We will never stay at this Quest again. In fact, we are likely to never stay at ANY Quest again despite having had many satisfactory experiences elsewhere. The state of this hotel, and the experience we had, leads us to believe that Quest does not perform regular inspections of its brand.
Report this review
Hyeji K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 28, 2014
high performance per low price

Good location/ Kind staff/ Reasonable price
8
It is located near the Ayala mall which is one of the famous shopping mall in the Cebu(5mins walking distance). All the staffs there are so kind helping a lot with a good attitude. One thing leaves much to be desire is the water.... hot water is not well supplied. Above than, everything was good enough !
Report this review
Satoru T. Business travelers Japan, July 28, 2014
Reasonable

Location, Hospitality, Cleaness
7.7
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Service, location, and size of rooms
10
Very nice Hotel, great service, and location
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 3404 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08