arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5838 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5838 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 JUNHO L.
Ireland
December 01, 2014
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places
kind, clean, nice staff
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.

8.7 raymond R.
Australia
November 30, 2014
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.

10 Jared S.
United States
November 29, 2014
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again

10 Mac B.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.

8.7 Giovie B.
Philippines
November 28, 2014
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.

7 WILLIAM T.
United States
November 27, 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.

7.7 Clark T.
Philippines
November 27, 2014
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff

5.7 Lee M.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office

8.7 PETER F.
Australia
November 26, 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again

10 shwe J.
United States
November 26, 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.