or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4151 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4151)
Sort by:
Jerwin G. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8.7
I stayed for 1 night only but from that experience, the staff was truly impressive. I chose this hotel because of its location but the great service is a a big plus. Keep it up!
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, September 11, 2013
awesome

nice, good and clean
8
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
great stay

staff clean rooms nice pool
10
My stay was great, great staff, close to the mall I could not ask for anything better
Leonida B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
so so,, average

centrally located but hard to find entrance... needs signs
5
we were assigned a 10th floor room.. the hallway doesnt have a clean smell the view was buildings with construction dirt debris below please dont sell any rooms that are supposedly discountedbecause the room that the travelers end up with isnt in their best conditions or views
Mark H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
I would come back. Nice rooms, good location

Quality Rooms, Good Dinner Buffet, Close to Shopping
9
I liked staying here and would recommend it to you if you want to stay in a comfortable room, large nice Bathroom, Quality Buffets, very nice swimming pool, and very close to one of the 2 Super Malls in Cebu. I and my fiance were very happy with the accommodations. We loved the dinner buffet, it was very well served to the international guest. The Breakfast Buffet, although good, was slightly less presented. Check in and out took them a little too long, but not that bad.
Nick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Very enjoyable

Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Clean hotel. Pleasant staff
8
Very enjoyable. Getting a bit pricey but would visit again
Jose E. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
GREAT! We had a very satisfying stay.

it's new, clean & helpful staff.
9.7
Maritess O. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Comfortble and safe place,very good service

friendly staff,good location to the shopping mall,and good restaurant in the area,
8.3
very good ,i will recommend this hotel to friends and relatives...good value for money ,and handy to restaurant and shopping mall and night life
Jennifer D. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Perfect and memorable

Room, breakfast buffet and service
9.7
We stayed here for our last night in Cebu from Bantayan Island. The hotel was comfortable, clean and with good customer service. The design was contemporary and it looked fairly new. If you need to roam around the city even after you have checked out, you can approach their concierge to leave your stuff with them until you are about to leave.. for FREE.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
a very good stay

door staff, staff that make up the rooms and close to the mall
9.3
My stay was good my wife really like this hotel, we will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06