Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5775 reviews

3593 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5775)
Sort by:
Kian H. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2014
Great location & good value Hotel

Great location, cleanliness, comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Eduardo T. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2014
Quest Found

The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
10
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.
Report this review
Thomas V. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Happy

Food, staff and views
8.3
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Report this review
Geoffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Standard not quite as good as before

location clean rooms good breakfast
7
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
Report this review
Ronaldo A. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
nice hotel

location, courteous staff, cleanliness
7.7
not bad at all
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Good hotel in central location close to mall

Location, comfort, staff
8.7
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Report this review
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location. Good food. Good value
10
Everything was nice. No complaint
Report this review
Esmeralda R. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
More than what you paid for

New and clean with comfortable bed, great staff, and location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, great staff specially the guard on the main entrance and very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem, there's a drifting faucet in the bowl but for me it's not a big deal after I reported to their supervisor, it's more than what you paid for,
Report this review
William J. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
good location

location
6.3
Report this review
Clark H. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Ok

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 1031 - 1040 of 3593 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05