or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3555 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
Edna H. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
nice location

location, accessibility to public transport and proximity to shopping areas. very easy to locate
8.7
I love my stay at this hotel. The frontdesk in charge was very accomodating and help was not a problem from the staff. My daughter loved the hotel's swimming pool, so no need to worry about kids getting bored. And I love it that Ayala Malls was just across and just a walking distance. The location is great. I will definitely stay in this hotel again in the future
Augustus J. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Relaxing and comfort

Near to shopping center
8.3
Fine
Myunggul K. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2013
Awesome location

Location(center of the city), kind hotel staffs, clean rooms
8.3
Morris C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Decent Stay in City

Nice Room. Good Breakfast, Affordable
7.3
Ross G. Groups Australia, May 25, 2013
GREAT

GREAT STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, LOCATION CLOSE TO MAJOR SHOPPING CENTRE
10
GREAT STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, LOCATION CLOSE TO MAJOR SHOPPING CENTRE
Cheah W. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
Clean and nice hotel.

Clean, shopping area & friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is located near the shopping mall. It is very convenience. There is also a 7-11 mart near the hotel. Swimming is very small and it's only 4 feet. The tile of the swimming is dark blue so when you swimm at night, it is very dark. The morning buffet does not have much variety and it takes quite some time to replenish
Brian F. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
superb hotel, International quality,

close to the city, walk across the road to major shopping mall, comfortable and relaxing with all expectations met
9
you can relax at this hotel or simply enjoy the shopping mall directly across the road,hotel check in and out was first rate and very quick, staff were always friendly, movies so many cafes and foods to experience also a small park area is located inside the mall area on the ground floor to lay on the grass and watch the world go bye.is close enough to airport,15 minutes, and centre to city to enjoy sightseeing, the restaurant within the hotel well the food is superberb however service at times is ordinary, first night when seated they seemed to forget about you no service for drinks or water rather then eat from buffet, order steak however and vegetables, but they were delivered on the plate cold, i returned it and the same food was simply transfered to another plate and the vegetables were only just warm on the second return of my order, they did supply a mango as desert free of charge, morning breakfasts wide variety for all but again service for coffee to your table etc needs to be looked at by the hotel.
George J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
great stay, I will stay there again

staff, location, comfortable room
8
I was treated very good by the staff and they were very helpful with finding my places of interest. the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I will stay there in the future.
Jaime L. Solo travelers Spain, May 24, 2013
Excellent room and value for money

Great room, Great bed, Close to Ayala Mall
9
Really enjoyed my stay at Quest and would definitely stay again. It's what you would expect from a 4* international standard hotel. Big comfortable bed, clean room, wifi that works, tea/coffee making facilities, extra pillows, hot shower. By far the best hotel I have stayed in in the Philippines.
Janice S. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
A great place stay

Comfortable room, helpful friendly staff, Internet access
9.3
Staff looked after us very well and we were pleased that the hotel kept our luggage for two days while we did some touring. Room service was prompt. We felt that our comfort was important to staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08