Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5026 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5026)
Sort by:
Leslie B. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Decent accomodation at reasonable price.

Only 20 mins from the airport. Close to shopping and etc
8.7
Decent tidy room good fixtures and fittings nice swimming pool.
Report this review
Scott N. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, near to convention center, rooms are abit small.
6.3
Ok.
Report this review
Donald F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Generally Good Value Hotel

Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
8.3
I have stayed several times. The buffets are quite good value for money but if you don't want to eat very much the a la carte is just as expensive. The Agoda price is reasonable for Cebu but I would be very reluctant to pay more. The location is such that it is very easy to meet people and it is very close to Ayala Shopping Mall. I would stay again but only at the current Agoda discount price as there are other hotels just as good for that price.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Friendly, clean and well priced

Pool, big room, friendliness
8.3
Great hotel in the centre of the city. I arrived there about 6am after an early flight. Unfortunately they wouldn't let me check in until about 9 -10 AM unless I paid an extra 1000 pesos early arrival fee, so i just chilled out in the comfortable wifi accessible lobby until then!
Report this review
Alwyn C. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2014
comfortable stay close to Ayala mall

right beside ayala mall, clean and new hotel, good breakfast
9.7
we stayed here for one night with my parents. the buffet breakfast was delicious especially the longanisa and danggit! the hotel is quite new and the rooms are not too big but are clean. It is right across ayala mall so there are lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The price is also quite reasonable for its location and service. We would stay here again.
Report this review
Darren B. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Disappointing Due to Water Leak in my room

Design, Modern, Location,, Very Clean
7.7
A frustrating Stay due to water leak in my room, actually filling the whole floor. I had to change rooms at 1am, so not much sleep due to the fault. Also some of my personal belongings had become ruined. Disappointment becomes frustration due to an exhausting 36 hours journey time to reach the Quest I was given as compensation, free breakfast, free meal, free shuttle to Airport and offered a 1 night stay free with breakfast.
Report this review
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Good 3 Stars - Restaurant comments are pointless

Location. Service generally very good. Staff excellent.
7.3
I have stayed here a few times and do not wish to have the buffet breakfast which is far too expensive for my requirements. I have made several practical suggestions and even sat down with the manager of the Restaurant. A La Carte menu should contain cheaper items and not American Breakfast at the same price as the buffet. This kind of thin infuriates me and as a writer I react accordingly. It has been pointed out several times. The Agoda discount price is just about right. It is extremely dangerous to cross the road to get to the Ayala Mall without going via a circuitous route. Management and owners please do take note. The service and the staff are excellent. Management needs training.
Report this review
Van J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
Accessible and value for money

Clean, comfortable, accessible
9.7
Nice and not so expensive hotel. Wi-fi wasn't working at the time of my stay. I was just disappointed by the fact that i had a difficult time confirming my booking when i called in. I booked my stay a night before and the operator (who sounds korean) told me that I will have to pay for another room because they couldn't find my booking. I told her I should not have to do that as I can just present my booking confirmation I received from Agoda. It took me three phone calls as she had to ask her supervisor for approval but she said i still have to pay and will just get a refund once they found my booking (seriously?). I had no choice but to go to the hotel and pay for another room upon check-in. Fortunately, they found my booking upon check-in. Other than that, it was a good stay in the hotel. I think there's room for inprovement in vooking confirmation from 3rd-party providers (eg agoda etc).
Report this review
Walter D. Solo travelers Germany, March 26, 2014
great hotel. friendly staff, professional

fine poole & breakfast buffet (also american/EU standard)
8.3
very friendly staff, check in and out ladted not more than 3 minutes, very clean, not too big rooms, speedy internet, fine architecture, nice few to workers at Ayala extension buildings, but no disturbance by noise coz windows isolate perfect; will come again!
Report this review
Kara M. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2014
Conducive for Staycation

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Clean
9.3
Our stay was short and enjoyable. It's a great city hotel. It's just right across the Ayala and you can hop on a cab to get to any point. We brought a car and the parking was spacious. We got the corner room and enjoyed the view and the lighting.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06