Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5024 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5024)
Sort by:
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
A wonderful experience

Location, comfort, and high quality appearance
9.3
My wife and I actually did not experience this stay. We made the reservation for her sister and three sister's-in-law so they could process passport and visa requirements. They were ecstatic with the room, the entire hotel, and its proximity to a majority of the destinations they had to visit. The success of this long-distance attempt to give them some memorable leisure time, while transacting their business, makes my wife and I very happy.
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
good and very convenient

comfortable rooms,very clean and friendly staff
10
This hotel should be a five star hotel just basing on the room cleanliness,size and amenities inside.. but they only have few amenities thats why they're not a five star.. but really clean,big bfast buffet,nice swimming pool,big rooms and designs..
Report this review
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
good stay but always need to request for floor mat

location , staff ,cold AC
9
the stay is comfortable with friend staff greeting when u are back to the hotel. location was good within walking distance to the ayala mall only complain is that since I am alone..they only gave me 1 towel and face towel. Missing floor mat too and request 3/4 of my stay there. that is the only set back
Report this review
Stephen E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Enjoyable Hotel with quality rooms and fine food

Quality rooms good dinning and friendly staff
10
Very relaxing experience, very quiet and the staff was very attentive. If I could rate this hotel a 10 I would do it. This was a very good bargain for the price.
Report this review
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Comfy, Clean and Accessible

Rooms are clean and comfy bed, multiple electrical plugs is convenient, convenient electric kettle with minibar, accommodating and efficient staff, accessible place, ease of transportation
8
As always, it is very convenient and comfortable staying in this hotel whenever I am in Cebu. Great value for your money.
Report this review
Darnie V. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Overall Contented

Friendly staffs, Clean and Accessable
7
I stayed there twice already for having a project that we worked on in Cebu. I like their staff since they are friendly and attentive to your needs. I thought swimming pool that time wasnt full since its weekdays but there are lots of people having their sweet time under the sun, even that was the situation I managed to blend in with the others. Only one thing I dont like is, I kept waking up in the middle of the night coz even if you are already in the 18th floor you can still hear the noise of the cars, its strange but its true. But im still happy to stay there again.
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Its so amazing!!!

fast wifi,clean rooms,really big buffet
10
it was all nice and good! the bfast is so big that you cannot even taste every choices.. you would amaze! the staff were good and kind...
Report this review
Alphabet S. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Budget friendly business hotel

budget friendly, location, big room
9
I've stayed here a year after they opened and I recommended this to my company as one of the hotels we can stay in. It's just across the Ayala mall, near local restaurants, and just 5mins away from the conference center.
Report this review
Krister B. Families with young children Sweden, March 20, 2014
Nice staff, great shopping area.

The staff, breakfast buffet and clean rooms
8
It was nice, good staff (childfriendly). Close to Ayala Mall.
Report this review
Krister B. Families with young children Sweden, March 19, 2014
Nice hotel near Ayala Mall

Nice breakfast. Good and childfriendly staff. Good location.
8
We liked the staff at this hotel. Close to Ayala Mall (shopping). Good security.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03