or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
James A. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2013
Affordable and Comfortable

Affordable, Clean, and Friendly Staff
9.3
Carmencita E. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Good sleep and easy shopping

It is near shopping malls, plenty of rides to bring you to different attractions in Cebu and good food.
7.3
Jesus J. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2013
quite comfortable

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
I was totally satisfied with my 2 night stay
Prabhu V. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2013
enjoyable stay - construction outside - noisy

buffet breakfast, ayala centre, crimson beach resort daytrip
6.3
Neoh K. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2013
recomended for group stay or couples

the buffet and room service
10
we travelled in a group, myself with wife and extended family. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. They managed to accomodate our requests to have both rooms in the same level. The morning breakfast buffet was wonderful ! international selection of food and best of all, free flow of the famous cebu mangoes, served freshly cut for all hotel guests !
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Good clean hotel

Room ,pool and locataion
6
Very clean and nice hotel,good pool and close to shopping Mall
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Modern and clean new hotel with excellent staff

Location, efficient and extremely helpful staff including the restaurant
10
This is a very well located brand new hotel with an obviously well trained staff that go out of their way to be helpful and friendly.
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Location, cleanliness, and service
8
Hotel is relatively new, so I decided to try it out. I usually stay at the Marriott and hold my meetings in the hotel or next door, at Ayala Center. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was comparable to the other 5-star hotels in Cebu. Location is very convenient but crossing the street to Ayala is not as easy as staying in Marriott since you'll have to cross a very busy street.
Neoh K. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Great!

wide variety of buffet breakfast, just infront of Ayala Mall, clean room, and comfortable bed
9.3
Supposed to be staying here for 1 night because we do book other hotel for our next day stay but because we really like the hotel and the breakfast was really good we stayed for another night (booked 3 rooms/night). They should also provide 500ml mineral water not 330ml (because I was very thirsty and the complimentary water they give is not enough I end up opening the evian water which cost me about 250-300php if Im not mistaken). The hotel location is about 30-40mins ride from the airport if not traffic. It's in front of Ayala Mall (so, you can just walk there if you want to shop/eat). The only thing is that they should provide free shuttle transfer from the airport. (If you are about to go to the airport the taxi is available outside the hotel but don't book transfer from the hotel since it's very expensive just take the taxi outside it is much cheaper!) ;)
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
wonderful and value for money.

very clean, friendly staffs & lovely rooms
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay and I would surely go back there again without hesitation and would recommend all my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03