or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4059 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4059)
Sort by:
Teddy C. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
great and comfortable stay

pocket friendly, good food and friendly staff.
9
Nice room and comfortable stay. The food was great. Very near to my favorite shopping center!
Pui M. Couples China, August 3, 2013
cheap hotel

Affordable price, goold loocation which is just opposite to Ayala Mall and clean room
6.7
The room is clean with stable wifi. The hotel is located in the city center which is just opposite to Ayala Mall. The bed is comfortable.
Kristine S. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Great place to come home to after a tiring day....

Comfy, Elegant and with Easy Access to Public Transportation
9
Maria W. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
It was great,until the ants...

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, big TV
7
We arrived at this hotel, after a stay on an island. We were just staying here one night before our flight home. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel... bland and looked good but the taste was not there... main meal better than desserts. Our hotel bed was massive, really comfy. We did buy croissants for breakfast but in the morning there were millions of ants marching all over them. Disgusting. Not sure where they came from! So we immediately checked out and ate at the airport. The taxi fare to the airport is about 200pesos, the hotel tries to charge 800pesos if they organise a car!! Rip off. The hotel was nice, but then we saw the ants.
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Great Hotel, friendly staff & close to shopping.

Large rooms, good breakfast buffet & walking distance to shopping mall.
10
Great Hotel, large rooms, good breakfast buffet & walking distance to shopping mall. Ayala Mall is a wonderful mall & it's great to be able to walk from the hotel's location to get there. Would recommend the hotel to any future travelers to Cebu, PH
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Modern clean and friendly

Central location for city and shopping
9
Pleasant room and staff were gracious about early arrival (very nice after a long long flight). The breakfast was vast. All in all I am happy with the place.
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
nice hotel

nice, friendly and clean
8
Susanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
It was great experience stay in cebu hotel

1. Great location close to mall, 2 Fast Internet, 3. Value for money
7.7
It was great experience for me to stay first time in Quest hotel in Cebu.
Julie A. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
Value for money

Accomodating. Fast. Nice
9.7
the staff were accomodating to our special needs (ie. for guests with mobility issues). they were able to answer and provide us worh our concerns. A shuttle is available to and fro the major shopping malls. Had no problems presenting the agoda vouchers, fast transaction. Thanks
Jun H. Business travelers South Korea, July 30, 2013
good location, 5 minutes distance to Ayala Cebu

location, location and location
5.7
The Hotel has good location just 5 minutes walk distance from Ayala Cebu mall. Value for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01