Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5462 reviews

3406 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5462)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Great hotel and staff with good location :)

Staff, location, price
8
Pleasant stay in clean modern surroundings, staff courteous and helpful, great security at entrance
Report this review
John P. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
I really like this hotel! Great location

This hotel is clean and the staff are great! Location is the best
7
Great to stay at this hotel! As everytime i go to cebu i allways stay there!!
Report this review
Allan S. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
Wonderful stay.

The Hotel is really nice as well us the restaurant were we had our sumptuous Buffet Breakfast. The location is also good because it is very near to the mall.
9.7
AWESOME!
Report this review
Manuel H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
The location.is perfect and the staff are helpful.

location. value for money.
9.7
The best thing about Quest Hotel is its location.
Report this review
Evangeline B. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
fantastic one

close to amenities
9.7
My husband I had a very lovely stay in this hotel. We were acatually helped and assisted very well especially in the airport as they have a representatative in airport who was very accomodating because our luggage were missing for a day. this happened on the 19th June 2014.thanks to your lovely personnels..
Report this review
Limuele I. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
Great accomodation

accessible, friendly staff , nice accomodation
9.7
friendly staff and accomodating
Report this review
Mark W. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2014
good location - relaxing stay

location - staff - pool
9
regular stayer having tried similar price ranged hotels in the city - best value for money
Report this review
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Good Quality, Reliable Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Efficient
8.7
Stay was fine - staff professional, room was clean, internet access no problem. Breakfast was fine. Good quality business hotel, no problems recommending.
Report this review
Manuel H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Its a great place

location, staff and room
9
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Report this review
Patrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Excellent accommodations for the money paid

Location to Ayala Mall Excellent staff Very secure
9.7
Overall excellent; even though it was somewhat noisy outside. But for the price, I could overlook the noise.
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 3406 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04