or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4138 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4138)
Sort by:
Aurea S. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2013
We have a very relaxing weekend during our stay.

The rooms are large and very clean and comfortable. Easy Access to Public transport. Close to shopping areas,
10
We have not experienced any bad services. Your front desk are very friendly and most of the staff at the restaurant are attentive and friendly.
Anthony H. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
Elegant hotel

Nice location, nice rooms, great staff
8.7
I stayed at quest hotel a couple of tumes already since I am satisfied with their services, the location is in the heart of the city, it is near shopping malls and it is very easy to get a cab since there are lots of taxis lining up at the entrance of the hotel... The swimming pool is smaller than it lioked like on the photos publish on the net. Nevertheless it is a hotel that you can consider a home away from hone.
Jd V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 12, 2013
Satisfatory Stay

Walking distance to shopping Zone, clean rooms, value for money
7.3
Would be even better if menu of buffet breakfast/lunch/dinner can vary on alternate days. Can be quite unappetizing eating exactly the same breakfast for 5 days.
Troy J. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Wonderful stay, excellent service, will stay again

Opposite Ayala Mall, excellent service and amenities, water pressure.
10
My girlfriend and I stayed at Quest for three nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located opposite Ayala Mall offering plenty of dining opportunities. No need for taxis as the Ayala Mall had everything we needed. Unlike other hotels we have stayed in the Philippines, Quest had no problems with water pressure and therefore the shower was lovely. The service staff were excellent, I would have to say I have found my new regular hotel whilst in Cebu.
Shanniel C. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
it was a short stay but everything was perfect

TV programmes, big bed, nice and clean toilets
9
It was just one night stay, however hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful to every questions we have. Room was decent sized, toilet was really pretty clean and nice. They have a wide range of TV Programs which is very good. Lastly, we have free access to internet even from the room!
Joseph B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Very pleasant two night stay, a nice find

Value, Location and Nice Rooms
9
Bacalla R. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Value for money hotel.

Location, food, service.
9.7
Very relaxing despite of me slipping from the wet floor due to the water dripping from the airconditioner but was fixed straight away when i informed the hotel and sent me a nurse to check.
Hong H. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
hotel is very safe and comfortable

sercurity is tight, nice room and nice STAFF
8
hotel is near to big shopping mall. lots of things to shop there. but not near to beaches. very disappointed.
Angela C. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
comfortable stay and very near ayala mall

friendly staff, very clean room, near ayala mall
8
It was a very pleasant stay with some friends. The room is spacious enough and very clean. It's near the Ayala Mall.
Carlo M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
I was pleasantly suprised!

1) Location 2) Friendly Staff 3) Amenities of a full service hotel
9
1) Location of this hotel is amazing - walking distance from Ayala shopping center 2) Staff were very friendly - they offered local insights on good restaurants in the vicinity 3) Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01