Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Divinagracia T. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
great stay

value for money great for little kids pool was really nice and shallow. near ayala center 5 min walk
8.3
excellent
David F. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Drainage Issue
4
Smell in the room was unbearable. Hotel is located near to various malls. Breakfast was very poor. There is clearly a drainage problem in the hotel. The smell in our room was unbearable. When we complained they moved us straight away which suggests they already new about the issue. Unbelievable.
Travis D. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
Fantastic location

Location Location Location
7.7
We stay here often if we need to be near Ayala. It is located directly across the road from the second biggest shopping mall in Cebu. There is a cheap laundry place behind the hotel to do your laundry as well.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2015
Awesome

location
9
It was awesome!!
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
I❤️QuestHotel

Great location, friendly staff, good facilities
8.7
Very comfortable, walking distance to Ayala, staff were helpful, no delays in checking in and out.
Irma L. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
We ❤️ Quest

Value for money..location ..comfort
9.7
.ac was just right..comfy bed..great location, just a few steps away from ayala center.Breakfast was not superb but was good enough.Will definitely book again
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel

Good location, clean room and comfortable bed.
7.7
Our three days stay in the hotel was good. We had a great time. The kids had a great time in the pool. Location was very good too. Though rooms were quite small but we stayed in a connecting room since we are two families with 2 kids each family.
Girlie L. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2015
3star hotel

Good location, friendly staff .
9.3
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!
Thomas M. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2015
good

room-swimming-Locaction
8
Gwendolyn R. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2015
Cebu 2015

Location is excellent, staff were delightful, breakfast was great
8
The overall experience was comfortable. It was definitely value for money. Our warmest gratitude to the staff for the warm welcome we experienced. We will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04