or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4155 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4155)
Sort by:
S G. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
good service and security

servic, esecurity, breakfast, wifi
9
Good service. Security, as staff records taxi rego for client security etc.
Raymond R. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Location location location

LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
8.7
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.
Yuliana O. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2014
good stay, I keep coming back

perfect location, nice lobby, friendly staff
8.3
nothing to complain, room is a little on the small side but modern
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, October 27, 2014
Good location, just a lot of construction around

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
Good location very close to one of Cebu's biggest malls with plenty of shops and restaurants. Easy to reach by taxi, clean room, nice swimming poo, area. The only annoying are the construction sites around the hotel, which makes it a bit noisy.
Steven L. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Great place to stay

rooms pool and location
2
great place to stay everything was good
Harry J. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, affordability and cleanliness
9.3
Highly recommended
Maria N. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
More than just a 3 star hotel

First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!
Advincula S. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu

Location, Cleanliness and Security
8.7
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.
Katherine R. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
An extraordinary experience

value for money, staff friendliness and being accommodating, & overall ambiance
10
It was an extraordinary experience. Quest will be on top ofnour kist the next time we visit Cebu. Just a suggestion to widen breakfast selection.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Terrific

friendliness, location, breakfast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04