or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3817 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3817)
Sort by:
Christian A. Solo travelers Denmark, July 26, 2014
Luxurious

Location, standard, service
8.7
Very good location just next to the huge Ayala center with endless shopping and dining possibilities. Extremely friendly, polite and helpful staff; even a random cleaning person would greet you and say "good morning, Sir". Taxi service just outside the door and door security guard 24/7. Room was nice and everything in order, very nice standard. You can call the front desk at any hour and get help. I was able to do late checkout at 12 instead of 11 and it was no problem. Delicious breakfast buffet (although expensive; 550 pesos). A few problems: Wifi almost unbearably slow, no hot water half the time, rather noisy surroundings due to traffic and construction work, and blackout curtains weren't so effective due to the room/window design. The balcony door didn't close quite tight, letting in some noise.
Tomas M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
location, location, location

location, good food, value for money
9.7
The hotel's location makes it one of the best hotels for business or solo travelers. The room was clean and the buffet spread was good.
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Cold showers no hot water

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7.3
During my stay there was not hot water due to a break down in the hot water system. No consideration given to discounting my stay Or providing anything in return for no hot water service. Not surprising for the Philippines.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Great Location

Location / Clean / Pool Area
9
Overall my stay was great. The location is great for everyone and just a short walk to Ayala Mall which is probably the best Mall in Cebu.Pool area is fantastic with plenty of covered seating areas and a bar.Staff were very polite and helpful plus taxis available 24/7 outside hotel if needed. Only negative is the Hotel is actually Non Smoking which is not really advertised.
Cyril V. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Excellent like a 5 star hotel

location, food, transportation
8.7
Value for money! great service!
Michael T. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Still good, but getting meaner

Comfort, Clean, Location
8.3
I will continue to stay here, but note that Management is starting to become petty. I can live with a wine=cooler they call a fridge, but now having to pay for ice seems paltry. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Towels are becoming thin, and less of them than in the past. Pool area is neglected. Dirty plates, ashtrays, empty beer cans are left (maybe because Pool Attendant is so relaxed in his job). Outdoor shower remains inoperable still after 12 months. All are signs that the honeymoon is over
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2014
Never disappointed after multiple stays.

Convenience to Ayala Mall, buffet breakfast, quality room.
8.7
Have stayed at Quest multiple times since it opened. Always enjoy it. Excellent breakfast buffet with Filipino, American and Asian offerings. Received good boxed breakfasts when departed beearly morning before buffet open. Small pool, but enjoyed the swim up bar. Ayala Mall is across the road and has added a new, impressive addition. Ayala has two markets, cinema and many places to eat and shop.
Annacel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Fantastic stay

I love the hotel located just across Ayala Mall, the food was superb there was a lot of choices for the breakfast buffet and the cleanliness of the room is a thumbs up for me.
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay though it was only a short stay I'm looking forward to book again in this hotel next time.
Hardi R. Business travelers Estonia, July 23, 2014
clean and polite servants

kind and polite stuff.
9.3
I was there very short time but visiting of hotel I will keep in mind
Kyo J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2014
hot water system broken.so nosy outside . terrible

interior.
6.3
crazy cold shower during 3days. unbelievable how they have a 4star hotel. I can trust mention next to mandarin hotel much better everyting. I stayed same week each 3days. and my room was upgrade luxury 14F but nice view and very noisy from outside mortorbike. I am so disappointed shower water power also crazy weak. and if u want go gym everytime bring some coupoun from concierge and get a sign frontdesk.how long time spent wait on the queue. so much annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03