or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4129)
Sort by:
Mark K. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2014
nice, clean, afffordable

cleanliness, service, price
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).
Joanne M. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
one of the best

convenient,affordable,clean
9.7
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer
Jerry S. Couples Canada, October 23, 2014
Very nice

Staff, location breakfast buffet
8.3
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
one of the best!

food, service, amenities, location, everything!
10
Simply Excellent!
Nicol W. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2014
clean and comfortable stay

room, location and staff
8
Rooms spacious enough and staff was very friendly, checkin and check out was really fast, all basic amenities were there, accessible to ayala mall and there are always taxis available, will highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Horacio B. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, cleanliness, service
9.7
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Line S. Groups Denmark, October 20, 2014
Nice holiday

Comfort pool, friendly staff
9
Iris B. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Excellent

Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
9.7
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.
Rachel F. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Gerald F. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
Great place to stay

location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
8.3
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04