Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5710 reviews

3556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5710)
Sort by:
Luke J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Quest Hotel

Location, service, breakfast
9.3
Another excellent stay (3rd visit) in the Quest Hotel, Cebu. Staff are always friendly, polite, and helpful. Buffet breakfast was great (ranging from fruits, yoghurts, cakes, and Belgium waffles to bacon, eggs, rice, noodles and dried fish heads!) and worth adding to your stay...will set you up for the day as you venture around Cebu! :) The location, clean rooms along with the quality of service offers good value for money and I will stay here again.
Report this review
Penny E. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Standard of hotel, Food and Staff
9.3
Our first visit to the Philippines was all the more enjoyable for our stay at the Quest Hotel. The all round standard of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff and the variety of food which catered for all tastes was excellent
Report this review
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Staying at Quest Hotel was a pleasant surprise!

The best features of Quest Hotel are: very good location; efficient, professional and friendly staff; and comfortable rooms.
8.3
Our stay was very enjoyable! The breakfast buffet was good and the rooms were clean. The internet connection was slow, though. We will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to friends and family.
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
another great stay

Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
10
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
A Great Place to stay

staff, food and management
10
When ever I stay here it is a great stay the hotel is one of the best in Cebu
Report this review
Jay V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Jay's review

Staff are super friendly
7.7
Unforgettable
Report this review
Byeonghwan J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 1, 2014
My best

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9
I always stay here.
Report this review
Marita V. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
value for money

accessible to everything
9.7
memorable experience worth staying.
Report this review
Abdul S. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Only good for short stay

Location, room layout, security
7
Just good overall. Would have been great if not for obnoxious staffs (at poolside bar) who try to hit on my wife while working. Hotel should look into disciplining such ignorant "service staffs"
Report this review
Monalisa A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
One of the best hotel in Cebu ive been

The nice and tidy room, friendly staff and delicious food
10
Best experience in celebrating my fathers birthday.
Report this review
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 3556 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03