or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Florani S. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2013
centrally located

location, pool and room
6
We were having breakfast when I was ask to produce and local ID. When I said that I did not have a local ID, I was requested to see the desk. The intention was good but the timing was not.
Alain R. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
VERY NICE

NICE HOTEL FOR THE PRICE
8
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN CEBU...GOOD WIFI FOR FREE.NICE POOL ,WITH BAR ,THE ROOM ARE SPACIOUS WITH LARGE WINDOW AND THE BATHROOM WAS TOP OF THE RANGE,I WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN IF I GO TO CEBU,,FRIENDLY STAFF AND WE HAD A NICE BUFFET DINNER FOR ONLY 500 PESO,,WHICH WAS VERY GOOD VALUE .
Tammy M. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2013
Spectacular!

Staff-rooms-food. Everything was positive here. The security was over the top if I can add #4. There was a K-9 24-7 checking bags and we had to walk through a metal detector every time we entered.
8.7
We had a great time. I would highly recommend this place. Not much Filipino culture if your looking for that though.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
nice pool close to shops and bars

across the road from ayala mall and lots of bars
9.7
My stay is always nice here , directly across the road from ayala and a nice pool
Laurence L. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, room
7
Jon S. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Good stay but swimming pool is too small

The room is clean, new and have a great view of the city.
6
Amadou D. Couples France, May 5, 2013
nice hotel, close to the main cebu's mall

nice location, new rooms, pleasant staff
6
Neil W. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Very comfortable and reasonable

Comfortable room and great location. Close to shopping and restaurants
7.3
Andrew R. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
5 Star Hotel at 3 Star Price

Great customer service, immaculately clean room, good value for money
9
We stayed one night at Quest and would absolutely return. The staff was attentive and friendly the whole time, from the doormen outside to the check in staff to the room service attendants. Room was simple but beautiful and clean.
Geoffrey P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
A new city hotel with outstanding breakfast

The newness of room; the great breakfast; the handy location
8
I watched this hotel being built from a condo opposite and it has all the appeal of a brand new hotel with good facilities and enthusiastic staff. Handy for Ayala mall and absolutely the best breakfast in the area!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01