or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4150 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4150)
Sort by:
Bernadette T. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Pleasant and hassle free

location, accomodating and efficient staff, clean
9
I joined Ironman 70.3 Cebu and stayed at Quest Hotel. The room is big enough for my bike and stuffs. The hotel staffs are Ironman participant friendly. No hassle in getting a taxi. The mall is just across the street and I was able to buy everything I need. The taxi to Mactan were the event was being held was quite steep though. All in all, my team mates and I had a very pleasant stay in Quest Hotel.
Craig R. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Remarkably good hotel.

Modern hotel with comfortable rooms, excellent food, and excellent staff.
10
James T. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
VERY VERY GOOD

the interior design is nice & toilet is perfect
7.7
Jonas B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 5, 2013
Friendly staff and perfect location

Location, staff and pool
7.7
I enjoyed the stay at quest, the best feature is that it is close to the big shopping and restaurant complex Ayala mall. Its a big in- and outside complex which is guarded and totally safe to be in both during day and night. Apart from the closeness to this center the hotel offered clean rooms and an ok swimming pool pretty shallow, but you were given towels.
Henricus H. Groups Netherlands, August 4, 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly and accommodating staff and spacious rooms and good beds
7.7
My wife and i were just married, We booked 4 rooms in this hotel for the same price, but got different luxury rooms and sizes. We were also confronted with an extra bed, but we didn't order any...
Teresa K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Very close to Ayala Mall

Ayala Mall is right next to the hotel, it is very convenient.
8.3
Bernadette B. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2013
Great location, efficient staff & value for money

Soft bed, near ayala mall and good price from agoda
9.3
We had a great time at the hotel. It's a non-smoking hotel so the lobby and rooms did not stink. The room is on the small side at but we used it obly as a base so itbwas alright. good size toilet and bath. The hotel is modern and fresh. Staff were helpful and friendly. When they get a cab for you, they also give a you slip of paper with your taxi details. We loved the location. Easy access to the mall and transpo. Breakfast buffet could be improved but not to worry UCC - great breakfast place - is just across the road at Ayala mall.
Breton J. Solo travelers France, August 4, 2013
Always returning

Location, Location and location!
7.7
Very good stay as usual. perfect location, attentive staff, clean and confortable room.
Edwin E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
Peaceful, clean and friendly staff.

Clean and attentive staff
8.7
Great. I will comeback next time I visit Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues. Good work Quest, more power. Your buffet dinner though may need some improvement. Also hot water in the 16th floor was intermittent. Internet connection not consistent, may need to increase the bandwidth.
Sung H. Couples South Korea, August 4, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff.

Good location, decent pool, clean room.
8
Professional and friendly staff made our stay enjoyable. Across the street from Alona Mall. Noise during the day from the Jeepney station just below our windows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05