Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

robert D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
great hotel!
staff, room, location
Amazing hotel.very relaxing
Reviewed December 04, 2014

masao B. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
again someday
clean ,speedy and accept demand
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Erville M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good
Location, Staff and Room
Good
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Mae C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Friendly and Accomodating Staff
It's clean, great location just around the city and it's a great value for money.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My son enjoyed the pool. Staff was very accomodating, the tend to your needs immediately.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Frederick E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
close to the mall
mall, food and shopping
we can walk to the mall, that will save money on taxi fees, it was clean and the staff was great
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Wee L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Really a Fantastic Hotel???
Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

JUNHO L. from Ireland
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places
kind, clean, nice staff
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

raymond R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Jared S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Mac B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Reviewed November 28, 2014