Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Maria I. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2013
good location to the shopping mall,small space roo

helpful,courteous staff.location is great for shopping.
8
Danica B. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
it was ok

pool, location, room
6
Suliman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 6, 2013
not bad

safeness,cleaness,location
7.7
the room was nice and clean. I stayed on the 7th floor where the swimming pool and conference room are located to get an easier/faster accesses to them.
Kim S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Very good value for money

Large rooms, very comfortable bed, luxurious bathroom
9.3
Philip E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Great location

Location, clean and nice pool.
9
Pleasant stay at Quest. Across from Ayala Shopping Mall which is superb.Buffet breakfast was good.Room comfortable but did experience traffic noise despite being on the 14th floor. Swimming pool nice with good snacks and drinks at swim-up bar.Very clean hotel, transport on the doorstep.Recommend at the discounted price on offer.Good air-con and shower.
Genielyn B. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
we had a comfortable stay.

accessible, accomodating staff, value for money.
8.7
Myra L. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
A Value for Money Hotel

1. Fast check in and check out processing(cater early check in for free as long as the room is ready) 2.Very Clean Hotel, 3.Highly Secured Hotel.
9.7
Our stay there was so great, we arrived at 11am and I did not expect they will let us in our room that early for free, they have strict security compliance, they have plenty elevators, no need to wait for long, nice view of the surroundings from our room, even it is in the heart of the city, the noise can't get in our room, the c.r. is so clean, provides us with 2 bts.complimentary water, coffee,tea,and e-tea kettle, toilet kit daily, they have in-room safe, they gave us 2 more pillows for free, always clean our room and change our towels, the pool is so nice, I love this Hotel, its new I just hope they can maintain it, the staff are all friendly, good looking and very helpful,even the security guards, they have good parking area also for free, the accomodation is very affordable inspite of all the amenities they provide. Oh, only the aircon, well, maybe its because of the weather nowadays is really hot, that it cant make our room colder than we would like it to be. But all in all, I am very satisfied with their services and the hotel as well. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Fresh new hotel, great location, friendly staff

Location, new and fresh condition with efficient well trained staff
9.7
I found the Quest to be a great place to stay in Cebu; very helpful and efficient staff, clean fresh new facilities and very close to best shopping mall. The only possible negative would be the small size of the room and bath/toilet.
Candy M. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Great Location

Location,Cleanliness,Staff Accomodation
10
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
great place to stay

comfortable beds, great staff, good breakfast
9
enjoyed 3days there good pool complex. Staff very helpfull. Good al round hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08