or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4049 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4049)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Friendly staff, ideal location, affordable pricing

Friendly staff, ideal location, affordable pricing
9.7
My stay at Quest was very comfortable - the staff were very friendly and efficient, and it is ideally located across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. The amenities were very comfortable and clean, and I would definitely stay here again. The only prooblem I had was that in certain rooms the wifi coverage would suffer, however this was rectified by moving to another room.
Kathryn A. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
centrally located

the hotel is modern and clean, easy access to malls and dining areas..
8
our stay at the quest hotel was brief but great.. there was no problem in finding public transportations and the taxis knew where it was since it was centrally located and close to known buildings.. the dining was ok..
Ben T. Families with young children New Zealand, July 21, 2013
Excellent for young families

Pool bar was great.
10
Great staff. Especially Jester and Joel in the pool bar. Front office manager Kevin also deserves special mention. Very attentive for customers!
Pascal V. Couples Switzerland, July 21, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

confort, excellent service, good food
10
We are a couple and stayed in Quest for the first time this summer. We were very impressed, this hotel has excelent value. The room is graet, bed extra confortable, clean and tv had all kind of channels. In room dining was great, we ordered two times, too tired to get our. The swimming pool is small to make laps, but big enough to enjoy a dip. It has a nice little bar. Most of all, I was impressed by the quality of the service and warmth of the personnel, it is truely exceptionnal and at the level of the highest class hotels. Very recommendable.
Kathryn A. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
great location

good dining experience, great location, easy access to transportation
8.3
my family's stay at the quest hotel and conference center was pleasant.. the dinner buffet at the restaurant was great, although there were times that they lack food on the buffet table.. the hotel has a great location if what you're after is the shopping malls and restaurants.. it also has easy access to public transportation so we didn't have a hard time looking for one..
Domino C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
The Hotel that launched a hundred smiles

cleanliness of their vast room, fast service and very accommodating staff
9
Except for the leaking bidet, I had a fantastic stay at Quest hotel-clean room, fest internet, very friendly staff (and they're all good-looking, too!) I stayed there for my conference held at another place, my first time to travel to Cebu SOLO and I really have no great expectations regarding this hotel but I was surprised (and glad) to discover that the location is actually just right in front of Ayala Malls, very accessible to transportation and restaurants AND the security is tight-which is a must.
Jave K. Groups Germany, July 21, 2013
very relaxing

clean, nice pool and big rooms
10
very relaxing, very near to Ayala shopping mall, the rooms are big and very clean too
Andrew T. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Great hotel and nice staff

Quality, Location and Pool
10
Great Stay, great location and staff performace was great with a fantastic breaky. new Gym but opening times are weird and aslo a nice pool with bar
Jimmie J. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, safe & secured and relax.

the security, food, and child friendly
8
Our stay was very comfortable and child friendly, considering i brought our toddler with us, we can request congee food for our toddler and very accomodating staff too, Since we already paid for our breakfast in advance but flight was dawn, they packed our breakfast upon our check out.
Cheekent H. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Acceptable

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to get taxi & etc
6.7
Acceptable, affordable, comfortable, inexpensive & etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06