Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5708 reviews

3555 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5708)
Sort by:
Peter A. Couples Denmark, August 12, 2014
Astonishing !

best, place, ever
10
Report this review
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, August 12, 2014
so close from ayala

shopping,class,breakfast
9.3
anything perfect also that`s my third visit and standing stay high just disapointed that i want to extend my stay and it was for a additional night fully booked just enjoy our stay
Report this review
Jena A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
perfect!

nice,comfortable,friendly
10
comfortable stay
Report this review
Johnpaul F. Business travelers Guam, August 11, 2014
Great Staff - Best Value for money in Cebu

Staff - Pool - Price
9.3
The stay was great I would like to say thank you to the Duty Manager RAY and the Bellman Ron they did a great job in making sure I got the room I wanted and was looked after. I've stayed in all the hotels in the area and this is by far the best!!
Report this review
Christine D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Multiple stars

Good service, clean and secured
8.3
I was alone and I needed to feel comfortable leaving my stuff while touring the city. This hotel met my needs, hospitality, security, cleanliness and convenience. I received a bonus getting a room over- looking the volcanoes and the city, a multiple star plus!
Report this review
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms, dining
9.3
My stay at Quest, Cebu exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, well equipped and comfortable. The buffet breakfast/Lunch was excellent and staff very professional.Would not hesitate returning.
Report this review
Ismail J. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Greet hotel

Girl,room and swimming pool
10
Next time I book this hotel again
Report this review
Bjoern G. Couples Germany, August 10, 2014
one nite romantic stay

location, quick check in, comfortable room
9
Nice place just near a massive shopping mall. I liked the comfortable, clean room. Room service was ok, but the wine list is not very comprehensive.
Report this review
Elamaaran B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Quest Hotel is good value for money

Location, Service Standard, Modern Look and feel
9.7
Quest Hotel is located right across Ayala Mall, and is a great location. Hotel Staff are also friendly and nice. Nice clean room with good wifi connection.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Denmark, August 10, 2014
No Problems !

its, almost, perfect
10
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 3555 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01