Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4933)
Sort by:
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2014
New hotel, centrally located

Quality staff, location, cleanliness
7.7
Staff was pleasant, rooms are nice and airy, functionnal. There's also a very nice swimming pool where one can relax
Report this review
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
very satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast and customer service
10
very satisfied and i enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Geoffrey Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Nice Room and Amenities
8.3
Well-appointed rooms, service with a smile, it was an enjoyable stay all-around. Quest Hotel really lives up to its mantra - cool, clean, comfortable. The location is great, too.
Report this review
Ahmed O. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2014
Amazingly Superb Hotel!!!

Great Buffet Breakfast, friendly staff, excellent Concierge Service
10
Quest Hotel isn't a 3-star hotel....for the quality of service and the overall facilities of the hotel, i would have thought this is a 5-star hotel. Best buffet breakfast ever... My family loves the wide chair in the dining area. It's so comfortable. Staff were so attentive and polite... Concierge service was just amazing. They gladly took care of our luggages as we are too early to check-in. We will surely come back in our future trip in Cebu.
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
Good place to stay

Location, great buffett, attentive staff
10
We have stayed here in the past and will stay here again. Close to the mall for shopping and good restaurants. Staff are great, security is good. They care about your needs and welfare.
Report this review
Adrian F. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
Value for Money

Nice Room, Good Location and Friendly Staff
8
Report this review
Gregory T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
A hotel close to a very nice shopping mall.

comfy mattress, relatively quiet, and safe.
8
The near by construction interfered in morning sleep-ins. The staff was helpful in helping me find places to eat. Guests share the gym with the residences and the times when the gym is open is limited. The area is safe and shopping is close, right next door.
Report this review
Suyeon N. Business travelers South Korea, January 27, 2014
very nice hotel.

near ayala, cheap, clean
8.7
Report this review
Eleanor Q. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Convenient,

Comfortable, clean,convenient
8
Did not have enough time to check out hotel facilities as I checked in late and checked out very early.
Report this review
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
very satisfied with my stay

clean rooms, wifi, good breakfast, good customer service
10
everytime i stayed with this hotel i enjoyed my time..i will book to this hoel again in the future
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03