Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5018 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5018)
Sort by:
Lea S. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2014
Superb stay

Staff,price,cleanliness
9.7
Awesome stay. I will not hesitate to go back again.hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. For sure I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Report this review
Aizza Y. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2014
Awesome

Free upgrade, Clean and cozy room, Accessible
9
Report this review
Lau S. Couples China, February 7, 2014
Nice

Good location, friendly staff, cozy room
9
Report this review
Heather L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Fabulous stay, outstanding hotel

Excellent service from all staff, central location, comfortable rooms
9.7
One of the most courteous staffs I have ever encountered. Hotel was new, everything was so well organized, centrally located. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. I would definitely go back again and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the city.
Report this review
Peter T. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, service and it is a new hotel
8.3
We are pleased with this hotel for it is located near Ayala Cebu business park. Very convenient to just walk across to the mall for restaurant and shopping.
Report this review
Toni I. Solo travelers Finland, February 6, 2014
Near of Ayala, nice pool

Location, pool, staff
8.3
Report this review
Toni I. Solo travelers Finland, February 6, 2014
Near of Ayala, nice pool

Pool, location, staff
8.3
Report this review
Heeyoung K. Couples South Korea, February 5, 2014
reasonable hotel

super kind staffs, good bed, nearby shopping malls
10
really recommend to stay here. All staffs were nice and breakfast also not so bad that i've heard from some reviews. wifi was good, bathroom also good. the only bad point of this hotel is shower gel but it was nothing.
Report this review
Darnie V. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2014
Overall Good

pool, location, friendly staff
7.7
We arrived early since we had a meeting at 10am on that same day so we are hoping that they can give us a room but unfortunately the room wasnt ready yet and told us to return around 1:30pm. The bed was comfortable but I wasnt impress with the bathroom: they should include lotion, disposable toothbrush, toothpaste, etc. Should replace all the towels since its obvious that its all old. But overall it was ok, since it was convenient to all the meetings we had in Cebu.
Report this review
Chang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 5, 2014
modern, clearn, centrally located

location, room
9.3
I stayed here for 3 nights with my family, including 2 young kids. I would like to share the things I like here first: the convenient location, the coMfortable room, and thethe friendly staff. The location: It is only 5-minute walk to Ayala Mall, which can meet all you need from food to entertainment. And it is only about 15 minute ride to the cultural sightseeing area (Magellan’s Cross, less than 100 pepsos). The room: not very spacious, but clean, bright, cozy. There is no bath but a hot shower. The staff: very attentive, helpful. friendly. As for the breakfast, the hotel provide a wide selection of dishes, like other conference hotels do. Nothing very speical, but nothing bad as well. Generally speaking, I would recommend it to those who look for security, comfort, convenience, and modern desgin.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03