Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6006 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Haris R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Lovely stay
Everythin was good
No complains...all is up to standard...
Reviewed November 19, 2014

CRAIG J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City
Location, Room Size, and Staff
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Mabel C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay
Location, clean, & hospitable staff
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Maria G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
excellent location,great food choices,
good location, excellent staff, great food
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Ophelia M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfort
cleanliness, location
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Reviewed November 18, 2014

David M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I
location and staff
6 nights
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Paul D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs
Location, cleanliness, newness
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

ana M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Sheila S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

CERES T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.
Reviewed November 16, 2014