arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5898 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5898 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Teo L.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
value for money
Cheap and clean. Easy access taxi. Walking distance to nearby amenities.
Cheap and clean. Easy access taxi. Walking distance. A bit far to airport.

CHRISTOPHER C.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2014
Terrific
friendliness, location, breakfast

Maria C.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
More than just a 3 star hotel
First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!

Line S.
Denmark
October 27, 2014
Nice holiday
Comfort pool, friendly staff

ADVINCULA S.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu
Location, Cleanliness and Security
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.

Iris B.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
Excellent
Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.

charles L.
Philippines
October 26, 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again

Rosamie A.
Philippines
October 26, 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.

zenaida D.
Philippines
October 26, 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.

Darrell G.
United States
October 25, 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.