or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
Great value luxury hotel

Price, breakfast, room views
9.3
Wow! What a hotel. Reasonably priced hotel located walking distance to Ayala Mall in Cebu City. The hotel is high end. The rooms are large, clean and well appointed. check in and checkout was smooth and the staff friendly and efficient. The breakfast buffet was massive in size and variety. The quality of the food was great. My room price did not include breakfast but it was subsidised promotional price. The room has a room safe, well appointed bar fridge, hot shower, large comfy bed and as I was on the 17th floor expansive views across Cebu City. Security is amazing with x-ray and dog searches conducted on all bags. The Hotel has its own Catholic Mass at 10.45am on Sunday for staff and guests conducted by a real Priest (only in the Philippines!!!) The pool is a great option to cool off, located high up with views over Cebu city and has a great swim up bar and life guard on attendance. The gym was well equipped and air conditioned. Overall AA+
Siew F. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Great location, enjoyable stay

Location, friendly staff, great room
9
Fantastic room, great staff. Location was great as it was very near Ayala Mall & the PUV Jeepney Terminal. Internet in room & many TV channels. Bed was very comfortable.
Christian G. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great and affordable hotel. The best in cebu

Spacious rooms, very attentive staff, excellent customer service and politeness
10
This was probably the third time I stayed in Quest. Never fails in making me feel at home, quick and efficient service. Value for money indeed. The rooms are majestic and they allowede me to check out late since my flight was late in the PM. Breakfast was amazing, although no new selection, i really didnt mind. Facilities were in up to date and you get 5 star treatment at no extra cost. Always a great stay!
Mary M. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
good location & comfortable hotel

centrally located, easy acces to shops & restaurants.
7.7
it was a good hotel, nice accommodating staffs, easy access to mall, churches, & other destinations.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Good for short stay near Ayala Mall

Comfortable Room. Access to transport. Location.
7.7
Room was very comfortable for the price. I would not pay more than the Agoda discount price. Breakfast not included. Menu very expensive if not having the buffet. Lobby very crowded for meeting people. Restaurant better place. I will probably stay again.
Stacy D. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
It was great. It was very convenient.

Location, location, location
8
It was amazing. The room was very comfortable and the hotel was just a stone's throw away from ayala
Cecile D. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
confortable stay

centrally located, clean, fast internet
7
It was a comfortable stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating after I complained about people from a wedding shoot loitering outside my room. They were able to transfer me to a quieter section of the hotel. The swimming pool was quite small (unlike in the hotel photos) and the gym was in another building and floor. It would have been nice if the gym was near the pool area. The food was reasonably priced.
Benjamin L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Just Ok.

clean room, free parking, close location to Ayala mall
6
Staff called to tell me that check out time is 11am when in their brousure it says 12 pm. I was on the 17th floor but the traffic below was still very loud, honking horns.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
nice and comfy!

friendly and accomodating hotel staff, clean and nice room, close to the mall and resto
9.3
I didnt expect to be given a four star service by a three star hotel! what a bonus indeed! Everyone was so friendly and accomodating. Although we just stayed overnight, i will definitely be back and stay again in this hotel and will strongly recommend this hotel to families and friends.
Kenneth T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Great location

location, location, location
7.3
This is my second time staying at quest hotel and I will definitely stay again i the future. I like the central location of the hotel. Its close to bars, restaurants, and there is a mall right in front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02