or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4041 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4041)
Sort by:
Jessica Y. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Stay and shop

Excellent staff, safe, near Ayala Mall
9
We were most impressed by the staff who greeted us warmly and made us feel welcome in the large city.
Ralph J. Couples Canada, July 3, 2013
central location

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Jocelyn V. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay.

Comfort, food and location
9
We had a wonderful time. Yve from front desk went far and beyond to provide superb customer service to me and my family. Overall the staff were courteous and very accommodating. Food was great except the salty dried danggit. Overall, we had a comfortable, safe and awesome stay. In fact, we're coming back on the 20th of July. Hopefully we'll have the same positive experiences on our stay. Thank you.
Nils M. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
On a scale 1 to 10. I rate it a 9.5.

Location to down town Cebu. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
9.3
It was my first stay at this hotel in Cebu. I will stay there again and I will book through Agoda to get a very good deal. I have spent a lot of time in Cebu and souranding areas.
Jared S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Love this hotel

location, clean, price
9.7
I love this hotel. Out of all the hotels ive stayed at in Cebu, i like this one the best. let me say why: Location is great, its a stone throw away from ayala mall, the largest mall in cebu. its also a short 5 min taxi ride to mango ave/square where all the nightlife is. hotel seems brand new, price was very good (on agoda.com of course) and room was decent size. no on to complaints. my only complaint really was the noise from the wind outside. i stayed at 2 different rooms in this hotel each on one side of the building and it was the same on both sides. it is hard to describe, but sounds like a howling noise, not very loud but ifyou are light sleeper it may bother you.
Fraser V. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
It was a good experince, nice and clean rooms

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, security is good
7.3
It was right across the ayala mall so location is really good. Staff was friendly and security is tight they even had bomb dogs at the entrance of the hotel. Their rooms was not as good as other more expensive ones but they a livable by my standards. Considering the convenience of having a mall across the street. If they had lowered their prices more then that would have been more perfect. And my impression with them in this review would be even higher
Fraser V. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
It was an ok experince

Rooms were clean and nice
8
Friendly staff, clean rooms, no bath tubs thought, had a small balcony that i could smoke in but it was too hot outside since there were no shade for the balcony. Having lunch there is not also an option since birds might fly by and ... Well i guess you know what i mean. Also saw a centipede on the balcony it had some plants there was thinking maybe that is where the centepede came from
Fraser V. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
It was quite comfortable, friendly staff.

Comfortable, nice ambianced, value for money
9.3
My stay was pleasant , every staff is friendly, we were taken care of and good security.
Lady D. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
Comfortable

Accesibility to the Mall and Restaurants, Comfortable, Clean
7.7
It was great value for money although the front office staff are not that hospitable
Breton J. Solo travelers France, June 30, 2013
Good surprise. Very nice hotel!

Comfortable rooms and beds, good value for money, attentive staff
9
My stay was perfect. ill surely return during my next visit to Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02