or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4049 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4049)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Groups Australia, July 5, 2013
nice hotel, staff were very friendly

the efficiency, friendliness and helpfullness
9
This hotel is very modern and neat. All staff members were extremely friendly and very helpful. A member I was traveling with got sick and the hotel has a nurse on site and made sure everything was ok. I would gladly stay at this hotel again.
Geairain G. Couples Belgium, July 5, 2013
great stay, with attentive staff, great and confor

bed, breakfast, staff
8.7
great, always. When we go to Cebu and like to have a good stay, it's quest, with the very good promo 50%
Richard F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
nice hotel in central area

food, location, cleanliness
8
Next to ayala mall, the hotel is new, clean and centrally located. Restaurants had good food and the buffet breakfast is large and tasty. Free WiFi throughout. Good staff
Yiu K. Couples China, July 5, 2013
affordable price with comfortable room

good location, comfortable bed, good price
7.7
it was great the location of the hotel is good and the bed is very comfortable. However, when we got to the hotel at 11 am the front desk asked money for early check in already so we just dropped the luggage and went to have lunch instead.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
My favourite hotel in Cebu, close to Ayala centre.

very comfortable rooms, excellent buffet dinner, good location
9.7
Excellent hotel near to Ayala centre. The international buffet dinner is excellent and very good value, highly recommended.
Martin A. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
Convenient, met my expectations

Location and rate
8
Overall, another good stay
Bonifacio D. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2013
New, clean, and comfortable room

Close to the mall, easy access to public transportation, clean rooms
8.7
We stayed at Quest Hotel as it is close to my place of work and at the same time it was convenient for my husband to meet with his friends in the nearby mall and restaurants. You will also feel very secured while walking outside the hotel.
Jared S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
clean, price, location

clean, price, location
9
great hotel and i would probably just stay here next time i visit cebu. i also stayed at the crown regency which is similar in price, but i prefer this hotel due to it being right across the street from the largest mall on cebu. it is a rock throw away, less than 5minutes to walk there. also about a 5 minute taxi ride to the mango ave/square nightlife area. although crown is closer, i prefer to catch a taxi back to the hotel after a long night of partying.
Jessica Y. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Stay and shop

Excellent staff, safe, near Ayala Mall
9
We were most impressed by the staff who greeted us warmly and made us feel welcome in the large city.
Ralph J. Couples Canada, July 3, 2013
central location

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07