Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5698 reviews

3550 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5698)
Sort by:
Annacel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Fantastic stay

I love the hotel located just across Ayala Mall, the food was superb there was a lot of choices for the breakfast buffet and the cleanliness of the room is a thumbs up for me.
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay though it was only a short stay I'm looking forward to book again in this hotel next time.
Report this review
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2014
Never disappointed after multiple stays.

Convenience to Ayala Mall, buffet breakfast, quality room.
8.7
Have stayed at Quest multiple times since it opened. Always enjoy it. Excellent breakfast buffet with Filipino, American and Asian offerings. Received good boxed breakfasts when departed beearly morning before buffet open. Small pool, but enjoyed the swim up bar. Ayala Mall is across the road and has added a new, impressive addition. Ayala has two markets, cinema and many places to eat and shop.
Report this review
Hardi R. Business travelers Estonia, July 23, 2014
clean and polite servants

kind and polite stuff.
9.3
I was there very short time but visiting of hotel I will keep in mind
Report this review
Kyo J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2014
hot water system broken.so nosy outside . terrible

interior.
6.3
crazy cold shower during 3days. unbelievable how they have a 4star hotel. I can trust mention next to mandarin hotel much better everyting. I stayed same week each 3days. and my room was upgrade luxury 14F but nice view and very noisy from outside mortorbike. I am so disappointed shower water power also crazy weak. and if u want go gym everytime bring some coupoun from concierge and get a sign frontdesk.how long time spent wait on the queue. so much annoying.
Report this review
Richie M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 22, 2014
An Average stay in a nice hotel

.
5.7
No hot water on arrival and not fixed during my stay. Upgraded to a mini suite. Staff helpful
Report this review
Havard H. Families with young children Norway, July 22, 2014
Quality equals price.

Location to Ayala Center, Laundry service
7.3
This hotel is the best cheap hotel there is in Cebu, at least if you use agoda to order on. - Breakfast was ok, but should have more food to choose from. - Room was ok, but some rooms have a flushing problem. - Location is almost perfect for shopping. Very easy to go to Ayala Center if you go under the bridge. - Laundry service was on time, good performed and cheap. Would absolutely go back here if we need shopping on Ayala Center.
Report this review
Robert K. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
No hot water.

The staff and how helpfull they are. With the bus to the crimson resort that is free
5.3
Had no hot water. It was fine if you did not fell like cleaning or liked cooled showers
Report this review
John F. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2014
A high class budget hotel

Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
9.7
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.
Report this review
Hensley B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
One of the better hotels in the city

accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
7.7
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.
Report this review
Glenn J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
I always return to Quest

Breakfast, location and room comfort
9
The hot shower was not working though, although they advised us in advance while checking-in. But i still love the place. The staff were all nice and accommodating and nice location.
Report this review
Previous page 1161 - 1170 of 3550 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03