Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5461 reviews

3406 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice stay

near to ayala shopping mall, taxis are ready out front and no-fuss hotel
7
i booked 2 rooms as one was occupied by my dad, and sis' family. over-all, it was a nice stay. they provided us the crib for my sis' young baby and staff are always polite.
Report this review
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice stay

polite staff, close to Ayala shopping mall & available taxis out front.
7
the stay in Quest hotel was nice enough. they accommodated our families to occupy most rooms in the 8th floor so it was easier for us. walking distance to ayala shopping center and taxis are ready out front.
Report this review
Sehee H. Groups South Korea, May 19, 2014
Clean but not enough staffs' performance

Clean, good location, safe.
5.7
Good... Comparing with price. Not sure i will pick this hotel on my next trip.
Report this review
Haydee M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Best value for money

Comfortable & clean rooms, attentive & courteous staff, very near ayala mall
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and will definitely be booking this hotel when I get back. It's very near ayala mall where you have a variety of options for food, have some retail therapy. It's also very accessible.
Report this review
Dogyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2014
Exclusive

Position, Clean, Comfort
10
This hotel locates on good position for shopping. The Ayalla mall is near there and you can get tons of restaurant from the mall. The hotel is clean and comfy. Hoteliers are nice and Kind too. I will stay again later.
Report this review
Kim F. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
the internet connection is not so good

service and worth the money
9.7
Report this review
Benjie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
So far so good

clean, well-ventilated and nice location
8.3
So far our stay were good, the location is near the shopping district like Ayala Mall but hard to go straight cos theres no pedestrian lane going to the mall. but the hotel itself were okay, room were quite small but its comfortable to stay.
Report this review
Gavin T. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Good Quality Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Good quality rooms, nice pool, good buffet breakfast and buffet lunch.
8
The Quest Hotel in Cebu City is a good quality hotel with a nice pool area close to the Ayala Mall. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Rex R. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Near ayala mall

Room, shower, pool
8.7
Minutes away from the mall
Report this review
Laila M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
the rooms were nice but the breakfast not so good

the lobby is nice, security and cleanliness
6
It was a nice stay, nice linens and comforters but the breakfast was not good. Me and my sister don't like the the taste of the food serve in breakfast. its centrally located and near shopping malls so its better.
Report this review
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 3406 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04