or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3792 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3792)
Sort by:
Tom R. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
A nice hotel for a great price.

Price, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
Quest has pretty small rooms, but the bed is very comfortable. Both times we have stayed here, we have received rooms on the corner, which meant windows on two walls, which is realy spectacular from the 15th floor. Great value for the price. Will stay here again.
Abegail S. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
recommended hotel

location, cleanliness, security
7.3
my stay was ok, the view from the balcony is not that overwhelming since all rooms with balcony are all on the 7th floor. good communication with the staff. room was clean. bed was comfortable. a lot of channel to choose from. you can bring your own usb if you to have a movie night since the television is an LCD. just across Ayala Center - shopping and dining.
Jennifer J. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
small but comfortable

centrally located, affordable, clean
8.3
rooms are tiny! but staff/service was excellent. rooms are also quite clean.
Ross G. Groups Australia, May 27, 2013
GREAT

GREAT STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, LOCATION CLOSE TO MAJOR SHOPPING CENTRE
10
GREAT STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, LOCATION CLOSE TO MAJOR SHOPPING CENTRE
Mark S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Hotel was near the mall. and close to Mall

Close to evething!!!
9
It was very nice hotel for the price. Friendly staff. but had to go outside to smoke. if you want to smoke you have to a room with balconny that can be pricy.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
For the price of the hotel. It was excellent

Pool, Close to Mall, and Clean
9.3
Charisse E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
Very comfortable

location, cleanliness, pocket-friendly
9
It was ok. I encountered a small glitch when they gave me a room with occupants already. They also need to put in service phones in each floor so that guest who encounter the same issues as I did need not go down again to the lobby
Edna H. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
nice location

location, accessibility to public transport and proximity to shopping areas. very easy to locate
8.7
I love my stay at this hotel. The frontdesk in charge was very accomodating and help was not a problem from the staff. My daughter loved the hotel's swimming pool, so no need to worry about kids getting bored. And I love it that Ayala Malls was just across and just a walking distance. The location is great. I will definitely stay in this hotel again in the future
Augustus J. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Relaxing and comfort

Near to shopping center
8.3
Fine
Myunggul K. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2013
Awesome location

Location(center of the city), kind hotel staffs, clean rooms
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01