or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Dong B. Families with young children South Korea, May 4, 2013
Modern, Small room

Breakfast, Close to Mall, Friendly staff
6.7
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
comfort during a religious pilgrimage

late night dining for late airport arrivals, large rooms, immediate staff response to requests
8
good because the staff were very helpful, all our requests were addressed..we felt safe and pampered...
Byungkuk N. Groups South Korea, May 4, 2013
Still clean, but will run down

stable wifi, good breakfast, accessibility to Ayala mall
7
This hotel is relatively new, thus it was generally clean. The buffet breakfast included in room rate was much better than exptected. Further, wifi was stable in all areas. However, the numbers of front desk staffs were very limited, so it can be chaotic if there is guest rush in the specific time. Though there were few guests upon my arrival, my check-in process took over 30 minutes due to one staff’s mistake. It was quite annoying event, but there was neither excuse nor apology. The hotel is still clean; however, pondering on my observation on several over-used signs, I assume it is running down quickly.
Ferdinand N. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Great Location for a City hotel

Cleanliness, cost, location
9.7
Kathleen Y. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Comfortable Sleep

comfy beds, cool a/c, great staff
7.7
I didn't enjoy my stay this time as much as I did last year. There were many tiny insects in my room that I killed throughout the night (both in the bedroom and the toilet). The pool area closes at 9PM which is kinda early and they don't let people hang out even though we're not using the pool which leaves only the lobby.
John H. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
Quest is the perfect place to stay..

location...location ..location
9.3
I did not find one thing to criticise...room service was great.....the hotel is clean....food good...everyone is well trained...subtle and discrete.
Kathleen Y. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
Great location

Nice comfy beds, great staff, free internet
7.3
Alexis K. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
It was good

Near shopping mall, easy taxi to airport, clean room
7.3
It was good. Thanks to the friendly staff... Keep it up..
Dean P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
great place.

comfortable, location, and clean.
9.7
Bernardo D. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2013
Good breakfast buffet

Pull down sofa bed, buffet breakfast, 2 toilets & 2 tv
8
Overall stay in Hotel was good. Wide and delicious breakfast selection but no last call as they are in a hurry to set up 11:30 lunch buffet.. Staff is friendly and accommodating and speaks very good english. Very close to the Ayala mall with so much restaurants and shops. Pull out sofa bed set up was surprisingly comfortable and staff set it up while we were out for a meal. Pool looked inviting but we did not have time to swim in it. No late checkout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05