or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4151 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4151)
Sort by:
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Satisfied with my stay

Good food, clean room, free wifi
6.3
Everything is fine until the last night of our stay the a/c is not working and have molds in the bathroom
Ron E. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay with easy access to shopping

Big pool, Mall across the street, Good buffet
7.3
Pool was refreshing. Restaurant had a great buffet with a good variety of food. Staff was friendly and room was comfortable. However, bathroom was small and had some noisy construction was going on next door. Wish hotel was closer to the airport, but taxis were readily available.
Marvel M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
It's a great hotel with an affordable price.

Great location, friendly staff and god breakfast buffet
9.7
I was very pleased when I stayed at this hotel, has good service, great central location, close to shopping and dining. The hotel has a pool with nice views of the ciyt ad mountains. Rooms have contemporay modern design.
Denver F. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Comfortable with great service!

service; location and comfort
9.7
The staff were fantastically frendly and helpful. My rooms were modern, very clean and comfortable. Hotel food was a bit average, but there is a shopping mall very close by with lots of international restaurants. The swimming pool was nice with city views. The taxis are very cheap and the hotel staff help you to make sure you don't get over-charged.Overall, I had a very pleasant stay at the Quest Hotel.
Eneau A. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2013
Best expirience worth doing again.

Great staff , awesome bartender, beautiful front desk service girls.
9.7
I enjoyed every moment of my stay. Every thing was meet to my needs.
Gregory K. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Relaxing,great food,shuttle to Ayala and SM malls

staff, amenities,food
10
Enjoyable and relaxing,close to other Hotels and bars, short taxi ride to Mango Square bars, great free hotel shuttle to Ayala and SM shoppping malls, nice pool area,great staff
Andrej E. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 17, 2013
not so good

food, employees, location
6.7
rooms too small, nice people, good breakfast but have to pay for it additionally
Sandy M. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2013
Central, Great Service

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staf
10
We had 2 nights at the Quest, a quick stop over before travelling north to Bantayan. This hotel is very handy to the Ayala Shopping Centre. A huge shopping centre with many food outlets/restaurants. It was a short taxi ride to the City Centre to view some of the tourist spots such as the Santa Maria Basilica and Fort San Pedro and Magellan's Cross.
David W. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
Great hotel!

Comfortable rooms, beautifully presented, attentive staff.
9
Awesome hotel if you have the need to stay in Cebu. Ayala shopping mall is just across the road with some awesome restaurants out on the terrace area.
Michelle A. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
comfortable

location, clean, nice bed
8
My preferences stated during my booking at Agoda were not taken note. I asked for twin bed but they did not know.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01