or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4045 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4045)
Sort by:
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Near Ayala Mall

Close to Ayala mall, well designed rooms, quite new facilities
8.3
I have been staying here several times and the reasons are always the same: walking distance to Ayala Mall, good mantainance (that is not always the case in the Philippines), quiet rooms, and good price.
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2013
fun to be back

near to the mall and churches, and easy access to public transportation
9
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
First class Filipino hotel.

Value, bed, the buffets.
9
Outstanding. Incredible value through Agoda. First class accomodations and staff. Modern gym (though limited hours). Buffets were delicious and an enormous value. i LOVED everything about this hotel.
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
We slept great in this hotel.

The breakfast the bed and the service
8
The only thing that bothered me was the smell of sewer everytime we entered our room. But it disappeared when we turned on the exhaust of our bathroom. Probably there is a problem with their bathroom ventilation.
Kevin T. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Location, cheap, very nice

Cheap, nice, across from Ayala shopping center
8.3
Impressive staff and very close to Ayala shopping center and krispy kreme!
Ying W. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good bed, clean room, near to shopping mall
8.7
Comfortable, attentive conceige, safe, clean room. Near to Ayala mall.
Ning D. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
Great hotel with equally great location

The best thing about this hotel is it's location. Its right across ayala mall, you just have to cross the street to get to the mall. Great buffet breakfast and attentive staff.
9.7
Had a wonderful stay. Will definitely return to this hotel. Would gladly recommend this hotel to my friends. The staff are always smiling, ready to assist. Everyone is courteous from the front desk to the housekeeping. Room service is fast. The hotel is very clean. Nice lobby.
Paul B. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Average Hotel close to Ayala Mall

Close to Mall, Low Cost, Good views
7.3
Just stayed here for four nights in a standard room. The hotel occupies floors 1-18 of the building and floors 19-25 are private apartments. The Quest is not a bad establishment nor a memorable one -it's really just a place to sleep. The chief advantage of this hotel is the low cost and the location just across from the Ayala Mall. The rooms are somewhat small and the ones on higher floors can have some good views. I didn't eat in the hotel and can't speak as to that. This may seem somewhat vague but the hotel lacks character. I've spent a lot of time in Cebu and I would only stay at the Quest for a layover or a very short stay. If you can swing the extra cost the Radisson and the Marriot are much better hotels which are also close to a mall, which in the Philippines is where most shopping and social interaction seems to take place.
Christian R. Families with young children Norway, June 27, 2013
clean and sentral hotel

room ,pool,food
6
Hotel have good location and friendly staff.. pool area was very good,, But everything tehre is very expensive.. ai took taxi outside hotel for 219 peso to airport... you can have same standard other place in nearly area for more cheap..
Jacqueline A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
amazing

comfortable, clean, accessible
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03