or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Kyo J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2014
hot water system broken.so nosy outside . terrible

interior.
6.3
crazy cold shower during 3days. unbelievable how they have a 4star hotel. I can trust mention next to mandarin hotel much better everyting. I stayed same week each 3days. and my room was upgrade luxury 14F but nice view and very noisy from outside mortorbike. I am so disappointed shower water power also crazy weak. and if u want go gym everytime bring some coupoun from concierge and get a sign frontdesk.how long time spent wait on the queue. so much annoying.
Richie M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 22, 2014
An Average stay in a nice hotel

.
5.7
No hot water on arrival and not fixed during my stay. Upgraded to a mini suite. Staff helpful
Havard H. Families with young children Norway, July 22, 2014
Quality equals price.

Location to Ayala Center, Laundry service
7.3
This hotel is the best cheap hotel there is in Cebu, at least if you use agoda to order on. - Breakfast was ok, but should have more food to choose from. - Room was ok, but some rooms have a flushing problem. - Location is almost perfect for shopping. Very easy to go to Ayala Center if you go under the bridge. - Laundry service was on time, good performed and cheap. Would absolutely go back here if we need shopping on Ayala Center.
Robert K. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
No hot water.

The staff and how helpfull they are. With the bus to the crimson resort that is free
5.3
Had no hot water. It was fine if you did not fell like cleaning or liked cooled showers
John F. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2014
A high class budget hotel

Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
9.7
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.
Hensley B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
One of the better hotels in the city

accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
7.7
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.
Glenn J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
I always return to Quest

Breakfast, location and room comfort
9
The hot shower was not working though, although they advised us in advance while checking-in. But i still love the place. The staff were all nice and accommodating and nice location.
Adrian J. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Consistant Service

Service, Cleanliness, Price
8.7
I have stayed at Quest many time and have not had a single problem. The staff is very well trained and the rooms are clean and new.
Rhea L. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
It was comfortable and convenient esp w/ kids

Nice bed Friendly staff Yummy breakfast
9.3
Comfy and highly recommended to others. Not so expensive also
Terence K. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Good mid range hotel

Location, comfort and doorman
8
This place was comfy and the doorman out the front were good guys with helping out and storing luggage after checking out. The concierge desk didn't seem to have much idea of what a stranger to Cebu city should do though. Rooms are clean n comfy, didn't try restaurant, pretty much avg mid range hotel close to Ayala mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08