Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5784 reviews

3598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5784)
Sort by:
Craig G. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2016
Awesome Hotel!!

Convenience location to Ayala Shopping Centre, Great food for Breakfast and a very well presented room for my stay.
10
I loved my stay at Quest Hotel as it was a very pleasant room with ample space and on our first morning for breakfast the food was a treat and as soon as we finished I went back to my room to book another room again for the last few days of our trip. The staff are very polite and very helpful and treat you with the upmost respect in which makes your stay so much more enjoyable. The best part is that you are about 3 minutes away from Ayala Shopping Centre so you always have something to do and I personally recommend Quest Hotel to anyone who is looking for a pleasant stay and some awesome food.
Mark C. Couples Australia, March 3, 2016
Good location ,friendly staff ,comfortable bed

good location ,friendly staff , comfortable bed
9.3
good location , friendly staff ,comfortable bed,but I hate the early check out.....11:00 am......
Gaudioso B. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2016
Cleanliness is questionable. Glasses were not wash
3
In short, management has to revisit what a customer service is.
Janusz M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2016
Good but nothing so greate just normal hotel
3.7
All the time fanny sytuations with the rooms bar , All the time the operete send or call about payments for the drinks what was not used , 2 days I was not in the hotel and they send to me the payments for the drinks fanny sytuations and when I was last day in the hotel again this som sytuation , remember what You take from the mini bar
Cherry M. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2016
ac eas dripping ang got some of things wet

location, staff,
6.7
staff were okay.
Donna D. Couples Philippines, February 29, 2016
Great location

Location, food and room
8.7
Edwin K. Business travelers United States of America, February 29, 2016
cool place
6.7
Best value for the buck and yet better than others in the same price range. Even better than Marriott Ayala.
Gayoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 29, 2016
good
6.3
very nice hotel
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 29, 2016
Vacation and pleasure
4.7
Nice view and walking distance to Ayala Mall
Ronaldo J. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2016
good location.
6
Perfect location as it just across Ayala Center. Room is okay nothing spectacular. Breakfast is passable.
Previous page 111 - 120 of 3598 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07