Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5708 reviews

3555 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5708)
Sort by:
Leonida J. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Awesome!

Good service, friendly staff and very clean
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Great location, great service, great value

Great location, great service, great value
10
This 3-star hotel should be a 4 or even 5!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Rosario M. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Average

Centrally located, close to the mall and restaurants, easy access to public transport
6
Not so good since our room was not cleaned and made up when we came back at 5:00 pm. We left very early at 6:30am and came back tired and dirty after a long day's field work so shower then bed would have been nice. But since the room was not made up, no fresh towels and toiletries. It was only around 5:30 that that housekeeping staff came to clean the room. The toilet flush in room 1525 is also not good. Then a note was outside the door that checkout time is 11:00AM!...
Report this review
Rosa K. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2014
Awesome!

A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
8.7
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.
Report this review
Eric U. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Great

Clean, Food, Location
8.7
great
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
My stay at this hotel was outstanding again,

The staff were great, security was good and rooms were nice and clean
9.7
My stay was outstanding, the staff were great once again, Management(Mr. Ray Cabading) was outstanding, he is a great asset to the Quest Hotel, and the staff at the front desk was great.
Report this review
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Good excellent staff

Location
9.3
Report this review
Abhist D. Couples India, June 30, 2014
Nice Stay, Value for money

cleanliness, Friendly staff and nice location
7.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Stuart L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu

Location, Ambiance, Rooms
8.3
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Report this review
Kathleen G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu

Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Report this review
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 3555 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02