My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Sunho J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 15, 2013
what a optimal for me

pool room service
9.3
it is easy to go out to shopping mall and casino, bar .. etc service was very good
Martin L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Great stay, very comfortable bed

Room, Service & Restaurant Buffet
10
Michael Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2013
satisfied

free wifi, near ayala mall, good access to food and restaurants
7.7
We enjoyed the clean room. But we did not like the smell of the room when you first got in. Every time you enter it smells bad. I told the front desk to have them check the smell. We are suspecting its the aircon or the carpet. I like their sandwich we had room service. but requesting room service to pick up the plates after lunch took a long time.
Kathleen G. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
Great place to stay when want to shop and dine

Location, Design, Breakfast greatly exceeded what i was expecting for the amount i paid for
8.7
Rosie U. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
awesome

Near shopping area,clean & friendly staffs
7.7
superlike...i will be back soon...tnx to your attentive & friendly staffs
See W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
Good City Hotel

Near to Ayala Shopping Mall
7.7
There is no problem but the internet speed is rather slow, at times could not even access to the network. I hope it could be improve since it is a Conference Center Internet speed is really a important aspect for travellers.
Stuart L. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2013
BEST VALUE BUSINESS HOTEL

LOCATION, MINIMALIST DESIGN, AFFORDABILITY
8
Tomas L. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2013
Great central location to most areas

Good size rooms, great staff, fast elevators.
7.7
The trip was capped off with a great staff that was helpful and willing to please their clients.
Malcolm C. Couples Canada, April 13, 2013
Modern clean hotel and excellent value for money

Staff, modern and new feel, comfort of the bed
9.3
Great. The staff were exceptionally helpful, probably the most hospitable i have come across, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. It would have been nice to have 2 chairs instead of one. The noise from other guests was in the corridor was loud and we could hear the neighboring rooms TV which was switched on from morning and throughout the night. Overall a very good experience and great value.
Agnes V. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
Brief stay, fast check-in/out, satisfied

comfy bed, right across ayala mall/activity center, new rooms
9
I stayed just overnight, and staff was considerate to give me a fast check in/out service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07