or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4129)
Sort by:
Guan H. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
In city centre

Balcony, clean and centrally located
7.3
The Quest Hotel location is very good; close to Ayala shopping centre and definitely within walking distance. Hotel staff was generally friendly. There were plenty of taxis from the front door. The rooms were rather small and the bed definitely too soft and the internet rather slow. Overall, Quest Hotel is a nice small hotel for those on a quick visit ot Cebu and will not be in the room for long period.
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable and big room
6
Everything is quite ok just for the air con i hit some problem.
Stephen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
it was peace and comfortable

clean, quiet, attentive and very accomodating staff and easy access to everything
8
it was my choice of hotel everytime i stay in cebu whether with my husband or for solo visit for it has an easy access to everything aside from having a peace and comfortable stay plus enjoying the wide variety of breakfast which is really great...
Ghidoni A. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Second time around in this hotel

velue for money, big new and comfortable room, grand breakfast
9.3
It was our second time to stay in this hotel, the front desk lady was kind enough to remember us and welcome us back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value and centrally located. Only disappointing thing was we went for a swim and was required to leave towels at the pool area, we were wet and cold while returning to our room.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
One of the best!

Comfortable room, great breakfast and near ayala mall
8
James S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Great and value

Great friendly service, clean modern rooms, great all round package at good value.
8.3
Bryan L. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2013
Value for money

Room, swimming pool, and location
8
Overall, the experience was very good. The room was spacious for two people, bathroom is likewise spacious. Enough parking space and the parking area is several levels/floors. I liked the pool as well.
Michelle L. Groups Australia, July 5, 2013
nice hotel, staff were very friendly

the efficiency, friendliness and helpfullness
9
This hotel is very modern and neat. All staff members were extremely friendly and very helpful. A member I was traveling with got sick and the hotel has a nurse on site and made sure everything was ok. I would gladly stay at this hotel again.
Geairain G. Couples Belgium, July 5, 2013
great stay, with attentive staff, great and confor

bed, breakfast, staff
8.7
great, always. When we go to Cebu and like to have a good stay, it's quest, with the very good promo 50%
Richard F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
nice hotel in central area

food, location, cleanliness
8
Next to ayala mall, the hotel is new, clean and centrally located. Restaurants had good food and the buffet breakfast is large and tasty. Free WiFi throughout. Good staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03