Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6004 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Darrell G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Darrell G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Lee M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

RONALDO A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice hotel
location, courteous staff, cleanliness
not bad at all
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Jerry S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very nice
Staff, location breakfast buffet
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Joanne M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
one of the best
convenient,affordable,clean
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Mark K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
nice, clean, afffordable
cleanliness, service, price
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).
Reviewed October 24, 2014

richielda C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Quest
Accessability
Very good!
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Wayne F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
great location close to mall
nice room clean with big bed
Reviewed October 24, 2014

michael W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
one of the best!
food, service, amenities, location, everything!
Simply Excellent!
Reviewed October 23, 2014