or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Robert D. Couples France, May 2, 2013
tres agreable

luxueux.personnel sympa
8.7
bon acceuil,petit dejeuner cher.belle prestations au niveau des chambres .piscine ouverte jusqu'a 10 PM
Masao F. Solo travelers Japan, May 1, 2013
best

Locatione Enviroment meal
8
it was for second time.i think kind support staff. this hotel is best for me.
Marylou T. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
it was so relaxing

so near ayala mall, easy access to taxi, new and clean hotel, friendly staff
9.7
Stuart L. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2013
SIMPLE AND MINIMALIST

CENTRALLY LOCATED, SAFE PARKING, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.7
Delia D. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2013
Convenient, affordable but classy

Good location, spacious room and attentive staff
9
It was relaxing and memorable despite the short stay. I plan to come back in this hotel in my next trip to Cebu to discover and experience the other facilities.
Belen K. Couples Germany, May 1, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

accessibility nice, big room with city view, clean
8
We had a relaxing time in the big, comfortable room and enjoyed the view of the city of Cebu.
Rene C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
relaxing and convient to mall

good food, nice room, good staff
8
Felicito A. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2013
Comfortable room

Good location, near to a mall, nice hotel
9.3
i booked through agoda, which is much cheaper than through the hotel. The check in was fast, soft and large bed, friendly staff.
Daniel P. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
comfortable

location, staff, foods
6.7
Average treatment, not very attentive front desk. I left a phone in the room and was never contacted about my lost
Dean P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
liked the hotel and staff...great place

location, staff, and room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07