Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Yonghua T. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Had a good time there. Hotel was centrally located

Location location location
7.3
Had a good time there. Centrally located and clean
Mary J. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, room, ambiance
9.3
It's a big hotel with really nice room, service and fast internet. It's very close to the Ayala Mall and about 10 minutes (by cab) to Ayala IT Park, it's a bit far from the airport cos it's in the city proper but most tourists stay in the city proper anyway. Staff would greet you all the time.
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, December 11, 2013
My favorite hotel in cebu

Clean, location and staffs
10
I will always stay here if visit cebu. High reccommended
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 11, 2013
Great customer service

Customer service, price, location
9.7
Great service! Staff is friendly and very attentive to our needs.
Ashwin S. Business travelers India, December 11, 2013
Very good value for money

cleanliness , price , service
10
Very friendly staff , always willing to help and accomodate. Really enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast is good and the rooms are clean
Melissa L. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good and comfortable Family stay

Staff Service, Comfortable Room, Clean
9.3
Good and clean experienced. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Feel comfortable when staying at the hotel.
Richard J. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
It was good.

food buffet cleanliness location
8
It was fine.
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, December 10, 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, comfortable bed and affordable price
8
I liked the place, iy wasnt crowded. Nice rooms, affordable price, friendly staff and most of all clean.
Timothy W. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
TERRIBLE MUSIC !

Staff, Food, Location.
8
This stay was an improvement on my last one, the internet connection was better but I expect only because of the room location. The food here is excellent as are the charming and friendly staff, the room is good but rather small. The ambient music everywhere is dreadful rubbish, tired old Christmas songs played loudly 24/7. Why do these hotel owners patronize their guests with this nauseating experience? Do they play, 'Santa Claus Is Coming Into Town' in their own homes all the time at loud volume, I rather doubt it. Same in the shops and the malls here, boring American music from decades past playing constantly, impossible to avoid. Wake up hotel owners, it's 2013 and we have our own music systems if we are so pathetic that we must have music playing throughout the day and night. I should love to experience a quiet hotel, one without music where conversation is untroubled and no noise pollution.
Robert G. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
nice clean hotel

staff the food the swimming pool
8
i had a nice stay in this hotel the only bad thing for me was the bed gave me the worst back ache in any hotel ive stayed in,dont know why,great food next to the mall,for great shopping,a busy popular hotel,sort the beds out please and ill be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02