Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5707 reviews

3555 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5707)
Sort by:
Limuele I. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
Great accomodation

accessible, friendly staff , nice accomodation
9.7
friendly staff and accomodating
Report this review
Mark W. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2014
good location - relaxing stay

location - staff - pool
9
regular stayer having tried similar price ranged hotels in the city - best value for money
Report this review
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Good Quality, Reliable Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Efficient
8.7
Stay was fine - staff professional, room was clean, internet access no problem. Breakfast was fine. Good quality business hotel, no problems recommending.
Report this review
Manuel H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Its a great place

location, staff and room
9
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Report this review
Patrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Excellent accommodations for the money paid

Location to Ayala Mall Excellent staff Very secure
9.7
Overall excellent; even though it was somewhat noisy outside. But for the price, I could overlook the noise.
Report this review
Marilou L. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Worry free...

Attentive and courteous staff, clean and safe
9.7
Report this review
Mark J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Very nice.

Quality, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
My room and stay was very nice. My only problem was the air conditioner sounded like a hurricane was going on outside. Overall, I was very happy with the Quest hotel.
Report this review
Gusmao B. Families with young children France, June 18, 2014
Nice hotel.

Room Staff Location
8.7
Report this review
Leonard V. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
I had a great time

Affordable and centrally located at the malls restaurants and transportation
9
I had so much fun i enjoyed the pool their rooms and the other amenities
Report this review
Boris S. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2014
Nice, comfortable stay

Hotel is near Ayala Mall. Clean, great staff
9.7
Friendly staff made the hotel stay very comfortable at the beginning and end of my trip
Report this review
Previous page 1231 - 1240 of 3555 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03