or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4038 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4038)
Sort by:
Richard T. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2013
Great location

location, pool, staff
9.7
Bruce M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Great hotel!

Clean rooms in a modern hotel
10
This is a great place to stay. It's a clean modern hotel directly across the street from Ayala Mall. The mall offers great selections for dining out. The hotel has the best breakfast bar I've seen in my world travels. The staff treats guests like a king.They have a very nice swimming pool.
Christian D. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
It was great!

Clean, Comfortable, friendly
9.7
Guadalupe B. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
very satisfied with the service and hotel

clean rooms, fast wifi, good customer service
10
Leong P. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, Size, Value
8.3
Adrian W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great hotel for short stays

Clean, friendly staff and close proximity to Malls
7.7
Good and friendly staff
Jingwei C. Business travelers China, June 14, 2013
feel so relax

clean, safe, good service
8
Marie F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
will definitely come back!

internet.location.comfortable room
8
Michio M. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
Excellent

Cleanness, Reasonableness, Kindness
9
Cai S. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Clean and comfortable, easy access to mall and free shuttle buss services to 2 malls and a resort
8.3
It was generally good. Except for the room wifi which was unstable-could hardly get stuff from internet, and the tap water source caused a white film to form on the kettle which could be washed off if you put your hand in and scrubbed but forms after every boil. I didnt notice it until I had drank quite a bit of it already. I think that was what gave me stomach cramps when I was in Cebu though I drank that water sparingly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05