or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3926 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3926)
Sort by:
Paulo S. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
Easy access

The hotel is centrally located, near the shopping district and business centers.
7.3
The price of the hotel is very good because of AGODA. Everything is near in Cebu but the hotel is exceptionally and strategically located in the middle. The service may need improvement.
Glenn S. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2013
Very enjoyable,and the place to stay in Cebu City

The food our room and service
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Service was very good and near shopping center with shuttle service.Breakfast excellent and Buffet lunch fantastic. Corporate room was large and comfortable. Staff excellent,will definitely stay here again. Best value for price in Cebu City.
Jai I. Solo travelers South Korea, May 29, 2013
neat room

near by alyala mall,
7.3
I satisfied this hotel. their room is clean and very neat. but breakfast is so so..
Flores F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 29, 2013
A Great Value for Money Hotel Near Ayala Center

Clean and Big Rooms, Very Friendly & Accommodating Staff, Great Food Variety in the Hotel's Breakfast Buffet
9
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, May 29, 2013
Good

Clean, location, nice staff
9.7
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2013
Great Room. great value

Superb location, excellent service and great value
8.3
This is a new hotel in the last 2 years and is very comfortable with very well trained staff. Security is a little over the top and its a little noisy at night but overall its great.
William E. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
ENJOYING YOUR LIFE

THE LOCATIONS FOR GOOD SHOPPING, THE CLEAN & COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND THE QUALITY IN THE FOOD GREAT!
9.3
I AM SO VERY HAPPY TO HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL A WONDERFUL PLACE TO BE IN CEBU. I WILL ADVISE ALL MY FRIENDS TO VISIT OR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Markus R. Couples Germany, May 28, 2013
To be more central is impossible

Central location, everything new, concierge service is great
8.3
The hotel is located direct at Ayalla Mall, where you can get everything. As it is new it is still in good condition. The staff is very nice and efficient. Breakfast buffet looked great, but the taste is most times just ok.
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
not pleased. they charge fee for local calls

near ayala mall, u can just walk,near restaurants & spa. easy to get a taxi.
6.3
i was not pleased with my stay,the tv was not working as their system was down,they charge us 15pesos/call without informing us beforehand.check out was slow
Zhi N. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Very satisfied

Good food, comfortable & clean room, near to Ayala Mall
9.3
It has fast and stable wifi in the room and in hotel. We ordered room service and it is very delicious! The hotel is very near Ayala Mall, walkable within 5-10mins. Ayala Mall is very big and has many restaurants - I love it! The bed is comfortable and the room is clean too. There is no bathtub though. The pool is at 7th floor and though it is quite small, it is rather clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08