or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Ross G. Groups Australia, May 15, 2013
GREAT

GREAT STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, LOCATION
10
GREAT STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, LOCATION CLOSE TO MAJOR SHOPPING CENTRE
Mark C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
good hotel clean

near in shopping mall
9.7
friendly staff near in shopping mall hot n cold shower good signal of cable
Erwan D. Solo travelers France, May 14, 2013
convenient

swimming pool, location, clean rooms
7.7
Laure B. Couples France, May 14, 2013
Nice stay

Clean / Confortable / Nice staff
8
We were happy of our stay there. Confortable hotel.
Neal F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Had a great stay from 9 May thru 21 May,

breakfast buffet, friendly staff, and clean room
9.3
My stay was great, the hotel is across the street from Ayala Mall and the restaurants at the mall are great, they even have a TGI Fridays great place to eat.
Dionisio C. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Memorable moments in Cebu City

Modern, Clean and Affordable
8
Our stay at Quest Hotel and Conference Center was very relaxing and enjoyable one. Quest Hotel is centrally located and very close to shopping malls and various restaurants. The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. They serve great variety of foods from breakfast to lunch and dinner. Wifi is free and centralized. One would love to stay in this hotel and will srely keep on coming back!
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 13, 2013
bad experiences

nothing to tell
2.3
Gerald T. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
small bed

location, clean and price
7.7
Single bed very small, aircon and room is noisy from traffic outside
Joylyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
nice pool clean room and comfortable place

pool,room,shopping center.
6
Me and my son had a great time in staying at this hotel we did enjoyed swimming and have a very comfortable sleeping. We love the place coz its near in shopping center. We want to stay again here..
Adam J. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
So friendly, so impressive, so cheap!

Service, Quality, Price
10
I went there with my wife in May to check out the area of Cebu for business. First thing that strikes you at the hotel is the service. Philippines is renowned for friendly people, but these guys take it to the next level again! It is nothing to look at from the outside, but the class of the place is evident as soon as you get into the lobby. In terms of quality, the hotel outstripped several 5 star hotels back home in Sydney, Australia in terms of cleanliness, facilities and services. Combine that with the staff and you have an amazing bargain at under $100USD/night. Couldn't recommend this hotel enough, and right across from the main mall of Cebu City which has great shopping (although more western prices), amazing restaurants (and cheap) and a nod to the doorman and you have a taxi (with no extra flag fall) in seconds. Go there, you won't regret it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03