or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4536 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4536)
Sort by:
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Great stay in a well run hotel

location, staff, comfortable rooms
8.7
Our stay at the Quest was great, the hotel is large and well maintained. The rooms are also very comfortable and the hotel is situated 2 minutes away from a large shopping mall. The rates are also consistently very low. Very much recommended
Kathleen Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Good but disappointed

Clean, central, fairly new
7.3
I enjoyed my stay but was very disappointed by the downgrade from a premium to a deluxe because they didn't have any more rooms that had two beds instead of 1 king size bed.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
good hotel

location location location
7.7
It was ok, the room was to close to the traffic so all you here is horns and construction. Good stay but somewhat overrated
Jong W. Couples South Korea, September 15, 2013
Gooooooood!!!!

Convenient place / clean room / fast wifi
8.7
Not bad room and can use free fast wife in the room. and also can go to the biggest shopping mall easily.
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
Convenient location.

Convenient location, nice hotel & friendly staff.
9.3
Had a great stay and thank you to all the friendly staff.
Charles M. Couples Canada, September 14, 2013
Very convienent , fast check in , excellant servic

location ,clean ,friendly
8.7
we only stayed the one night but took advantage of the pool lounge area ,shopping across the street at Ayala
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Just an overnight stay to catch a flight to Boraca

Excellent Buffet, clean comfortable room, good value
9.3
Just an overnight stay to catch a flight next day to Boracay, Shopping Mall just acroos the street was nice as we like to shop. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable, would not hesitate to stay there again.
Jumer C. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2013
perfect for a staycation

location, rooms,pool
8.7
our stay was perfect. its a relatively new hotel just a walk away from a major shopping mall and business district.
Gary K. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Handy to everything

Closeness to shopping ,friendliness of staff, great buffet breakfast
8
I had wonderful time At this hotel, the staff were the best I have encountered for a long time,the food and service were superb, and the hotel was central to everything I required.
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
Good location.

Near shopping areas, friendly staff & nice room.
9
Except for my check-in experience that took me so long before I had my room at 3pm despite waiting patiently at the reception of the hotel... my stay ends up well. Thank you to the gentleman/Guest service officer who is so kind enough to sort out my booking and check-me-in according to my requested room. I had a great stay, indeed and thank you once again to all the friendly staff of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02