Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5021 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5021)
Sort by:
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2014
Nice hotel.

All staffs service, clean room, nice foods.
10
It was great and fun. I appreciate how the staffs take care of their guests. They always say hi to my mother and make fun of her. The guys at the front doors are gentlemen too. They really look after for other guests that we had and informed us that they came to visit. It's decency and cleanliness are just some of the good things that can be experienced in this hotel.
Report this review
Tomas P. Couples Switzerland, January 8, 2014
plasant stay in an good location next to the ayala

cantral location, price, free wifi
8.7
nice room for the price, free wifi and next to the large ayala mall and terrasses wich offers a lot of restaurants and shopping. good hotel for a short stay!
Report this review
Mattias H. Families with young children Sweden, January 7, 2014
very helpful personnel, comfortable rooms and beds

cleanliness, customer care, pool area
9.7
recommended for any type of stay. Very good attention and help in travel arrangements by staff
Report this review
Kissy C. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
excellent! i would definitely come back!

accessible, centrally located, close to ayala shopping center
8.3
got an upgrade to executive suite for free!! thanks
Report this review
Patrick L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Top location , relaxing

close to shopping mall , no taxi needed , good staff
8
pleasant relaxing , ayala mall just across the road. central location for business
Report this review
Kristine B. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
wholesome

clean, nice buffet, nearest to mall
7.3
we expect Deluxe is good for two adults plus one free child, and the bed was veeeery narrow/small. we had a worse sleep in our stay. The bed so small for an occupant. Hope you will changed the bed a bigger one 42 size....
Report this review
Gisele S. Families with older children Brazil, January 4, 2014
confortable

Decor, location and food
7.7
It was nice, the hotel is new and staff were very frendly. The Gym is runned by third parties so there was no water available. the rooms are very small. I was kind of worry about all security thing they are very carefull about security but not only in the hotel also all over the city.
Report this review
Syed S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Excellent service, great location, nice pool servi

Staff service, location and large size room
8.7
We were very impressed by the quality of hospitality that we enjoyed while staying at this hotel. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance from the main shopping center " Ayala center" mall. The security of the hotel is at highest standard and the room was clean and very comfortable to live in. The pool was on higher floor so that u can enjoy the city view while enjoying ur beverage.
Report this review
Josie I. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2014
Convenient to get around the city

Location, value for money
8
Quest hotel was fine. The staff were friendly. However, I stayed in the hotel for 10 nights and in my 3 nights, my sheets were not changed, I have to phone housekeeping for it to be done. Everyday other day, I willleave a note for them to leave 2 towels and at least change my sheets.
Report this review
Bokyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2014
so clean and reasonable price

staff clean location
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07