My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3179 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3179)
Sort by:
Toyotake Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
resting time between dive resorts

Location, facility and cost performance.
9.7
I needed rest and refresh time between dive resorts in Cebu city. I didn't need fancy resort type hotel in Mactan area. It's bit over my budget, but 55% off was hard to miss. The hotel is located very well in front of big shopping mall and other. It's new hotel (I think). My room was deluxe room, very standard but more than enough space and big bed was very nice. Breakfast was good choice and staffs are kind and hard working. Wifi internet is free and very fast. My minor problem was the TV in the room. It's good size (32 inch) flat screen but screen was terrible. very hard to watch. But watching TV isn't big issue anyway. Overall this is very nice city hotel. I will use again, if I have a chance.
Shopping Tip: Bit hard to across the road to go to shopping mall.
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2013
Great location, the staff are all courtos

all i like all
7.3
i like all the staffs, from the guard, reception, concierge, and nice place, nice location very near in ayala, a good wifi and internet connection, a little bit high in crown regency , but if its same definitly i choose quest,,, to be my second home in cebu,,, bcoz monthly im in cebu,,,like on march im in crown regency from march 13/17, 2500 with breakfast fr two,,, if its same i definitly choosed quest,,
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Wonderful service and excellent location.

Polite and friendly service...excellent location a few steps from Ayala mall...comfortable big king size bed.
9
what impressed me most about the quest hotel was the five star service the staff demonstrated during my eight day stay. i watched one of the front desk girls, christine, professionally handle a few very impolite and aggressive consumers with such grace and dignity. i spend a lot of time in the business center, and they were equally as friendly and helpful to anyone who needed their assistance. the "boy" in the fitness room was the only staff member i found to be unfriendly, as he spend most of his time fixing his hair in the mirror, and rather rudely directed me as to how i needed to fill out a fitness room form. everyone else was first-class friendly. i will definitely return to quest hotel in the future, and eagerly recommend the hotel to anyone who seeks a great hotel, with a very nice swimming pool, for a most reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A 2.5 hour bus ride to South Cebu's Pagsanjan Falls was quite beautiful, and the local's were smiling and waving from the streets.
Michael C. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
new hotel with good location

location is perfect for those who want to enjoy the malls, or travel to areas of interest in Cebu City
7
Checkin was fast and efficient. Room was spacious enough but the bed is a little cramped to suit a couple with 2 children (8 and 3). I ended sleeping at the sofa which was quite comfortable, as an extra bed can not be accommodated within the bedroom area. The room is a one-bedroom suite that has two television sets (one for the bedroom, and another for the living room). A dining table is not provided so when one orders food for room service, he has to content with a low table and a sofa. Room has safe and minibar and good lighting. My family stayed at Room 830. Its a nice location as it fronts the swimming pool and Cebu mountains. Good view and less noise from the street traffic. Food is good for its price. Though the room construction details (like the grout for the bathroom tiles) are poorly done, the furnishings and colors are with class. The only negative experience we had was the failure of housekeeping staff to clean our room despite the notice we gave. We went out at 830 am and came back at 1:00 pm with the room not yet done. Front desk staff was not apologetic for this lapse. They act as if the complaint was not important.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tell the front desk officer you want a room that has a pool view.
Chia W. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great value hotel

Near to the biggest mall in Cebu, centrally located, value for money room
8.3
Highly recommmeded. For that price on offer, it was a fantastic deal. Shopping at Ayala mall is just a 5 mins walk.
Jose L. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
close to everything

very nice rooms, excellent water
8
staff is very friendly,restaurant is adequate' coul use better interior decor in lobby. The stsy was pleasant.
Gabrielle N. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Great city hotel

New
10
We stayed in this hotel overnight in Cebu City before going to the Shangri La. We used the Quest as a base to visit the (few) historical attractions, the fort, Jesuit house, Yap Sandiago house and Casa Gororda. The historical sights are just a short taxi ride away from the hotel, and definitely worth doing to get an insight in to the local culture before stepping it to the bubble of a beach resort. The hotel has only been open for one year so it has not yet had the wear and tear. It's a modern, very clean and comfortable business style hotel. The staff were efficient and friendly, the wifi in the room was fast and easy to connect to. The room was very clean, and a decent size, with all modern amenities which made for a comfortable stay. The breakfast buffet spread was good, international and catered for the locals, and surprisingly good western food too. Given the low cost of this hotel, I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality, service and amenities in this hotel. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are looking for a place to stay in Cebu city.
Jieun K. Couples South Korea, February 9, 2013
new hotel

location
9.3
This hotel is located in city centre. just infront of hotel, there is a famous shopping centre - ayala. The building is newly builted so very clean The breakfast was not bad. i will book this hotel again if i visit cebu again.
Bill S. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Nice hotel especially, for the price

Pretty new, clean, close to Aylaya Mall,
8.3
overall i would give this a 8.5 for a rating. its a pretty new hotel and is quite clean and in a good location for getting around cebu. it is much nicer than the parklane which we had to stay at also, because quest was sold out for a return stay, a few days later. breakfast is not worth the price though, just walk across the street t the mall which is 5 minutes away. we will definatly stay their in the future when we are in cebu.
Nick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
New hotel very close to Ayala shopping mall

Rooms, staff, and location
8.7
Would recommend as it it is great for getting to Ayala mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03