Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6002 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6002 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

mario M. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Cebu
Swiming pool,location and staff
Reviewed October 09, 2014

john M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
rooms are very small
pool area , clean
average
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Lily C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great hotel value for money
Convenient location, friendly stuff, and cleanliness
Value for money, but little bit noisy at the night
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Jennifer B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location
Central location, friendly staff, wi fi
Reviewed October 07, 2014

viel J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
My fave hotel everytime i visit cebu.
Location, comfort, food
Awesome, as always...
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Angel R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Central Location
Location, food, amenities
Central location, near ayala center and easy access to restaurants and attactions in Cebu. Breakfast and hote amenities were great as well.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Gerald F. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very good experience
Location, friendly staff, very good restaraut and great selection
The stay at the hotel was one of the best that I have had in many years. Do not have anything bad to say at all about the hotel, staff or location.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Erik C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean, Convenient, Friendly
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. The location is right beside ayala center. Staff were very helpful!
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Erik C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean,location,helpful staff
The rooms were clean and spacious, staff was very nice. The only problem I found is that the bathroom does not have enough hangers so we have to put everything on the table which already has a lot of things.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Torben B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Hungry staff
pretty much nothing
We booked highest category available. Room is small, Bathroom smaller. Shower cold to mid-warm Evian water for outrageous price with no alternative in the room. Breakfast with choices, poor quality and lazy staff. Snickers bars disappeared from the room.
Reviewed October 05, 2014