My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Pi S. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
good quality with good price

next mall, good deal, small swimming pool
8.3
Stephan L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2013
ok

nice, place, ok
6.7
Ruby I. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great stay. Comfortable bed, Yummy food.

Comfortable, clean, convenient. Great bed!
9.3
I love how it is centrally located in the city but I can also feel that I am in another place altogether. Food is delicious and they really have a great bed in a good-sized room. The plumbing in the room though needs to be cleaned and fixed because it smells really bad. I also didn't like that they didn't give us detailed items of what we paid for on check-out.
Alan K. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
value for money

friendly staff,near shopping center
6.7
the room downgrade was horrible..we could have been notified prior to the adjustments by the front desk manager..we were willing to compensate for whatever additional tariff had we been informed earlier...
Stephanie B. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Just a little bit disappointed

good location; friendly staff; good food
6.7
We stayed in a junior suite for 2 nights. However, for a suite, we did not expect the bathroom to be quite tiny. But what actually disappointed us was the bathroom ceiling was leaking every time the shower was turned on. Thus the paint or the ceiling itself was coming off. The staff was quick to respond but it had to take two visits before they managed to fix it. Then the aircon in the bedroom also began to leak water which made the floor and the bed wet. The staff also managed to fix the problem immediately but we think this problem should not have happened if they were doing preventive maintenance on the aircon.
Stephanie B. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Just ok

friendly staff, quick check-in check-out, good food selection
7
Cynthia M. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Our stay in Quest hotel

The hotel is just across the Ayala shopping mall, very nice and clean rooms, the staff are very accomodating.
8.7
Elaine S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great stay

fast and free wifi, very friendly staff, walking distance from ayala mall
9.3
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 30, 2013
good location

good location good price and safe
6
near to the casono and karaoke and shopping mall.
Jacques L. Solo travelers France, March 30, 2013
Good hotel in Cebu

convenient for further transportation
6.3
I stayed in this hotel before boarding the ferry to Bohol. Rooms were good and the staff was helpful in guiding me around Cebu. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06