Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kathleen G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu
Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Bruno P. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Good vacation at Quest Hotel
Position to Ayala mall, good for save money, vrey nice stuff.
My stay was very nice, stuff very friendly and attentive.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

MIRIAM G. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in September 2014
feel good
staff,location,colours
Good
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Marychris B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location, great breakfast buffet
Location, comfy room, great restaurant
Hall ways stink like hell and the room service guy was so rude, the rest was great.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Brendon B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great hotel.
Location, price, clean.
Great hotel, not quite as flash as the Mandarin across the road but still very good value for money. ad no problems in this hotel, was a great place to stay, no problems extending for an extra night also.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Danny R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Just like the pictures on Agoda
Central location, clean, lovely restaurant
We arrived for 2 nights and checkin staff were friendly and efficient. The location was fantastic only minutes away from Ayala Mall with many restaurants and eating places. The beds were big and comfy with lovely crisp white sheets and good air con. Outside noise wasn't an issue but we were on the 14th floor. Pool was a refreshing escape from the heat although we had thunderstorms whilst there and rain but still hot. The waiter in restaurant was very friendly and obliging (just wish I could remember his name - it ended in vien) and food was excellent. It takes about 15 min taxi ride to port if you are intending to take ferry to Bohol and tickets can be purchased level 4 at 2GO at Ayala Mall (we booked business class as less crowded and glad we did) Whilst I have given this hotel a good review I must comment on the room service being very poor as we were out all day and room was still not cleaned. By 6pm we had to ask for fresh towels so we could shower to go out for evening and caught a staff member going past with trolley asking him can room be cleaned while we were away which it was when we got home that night.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Jennifer O. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
a comfortable and stressless stay
good value for your money, good buffett, nice and friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed
very pleasant, relaxing and without stress. very recommendable for it's price, food, cleanliness, friendly staff and good bed.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Jennifer O. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
relaxing and comfortable stay
very good buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility to the ayala mall
Very good stay, good comfortable bed, nice pool and Fitness Center, it's just in front of the Ayala mall and the room Price is good too. I highly recommend this Hotel if one wants to stay in a nice, clean Hotel which is not so expensive. The Price you pay is worth it. I wish everyone nice Holidays!
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Joline S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, room, food
Great
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Andrew M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great place to stay
Location, staff, pool
Clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff who were helpful throughout our entire stay. Next to a large shopping mall. Staff help you to get safe taxis anywhere. Nice swimming pool to relax. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 01, 2014