or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3902 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Jia M. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
A very comfortable stay

Clean, convenient location (close to Ayala Mall), and good service
8.7
Erwan D. Solo travelers France, May 19, 2013
convenient

clean room, value for money, good location
8
Samta M. Groups United States of America, May 19, 2013
Good deal

Clean, nice staff, fancy
8.3
Fancy hotel in the city center for a cheap price. Close to the major mall. Not too far from other sightseeing areas. Good food from room service.
Lisa M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
good

location clean new room, friendly staff
7.7
Victor F. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Very convenient and relaxing

price, location, service
8
Alex G. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Close to the mall and easy transport access .

Location,accesibility and safety.
10
Satisfied!
Lot J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Hotel is ok but I am not satisfied

Accessible, Clean and centrally located
7
My stay in Quest Hotel is ok. The room is fine. However I am expecting more. The staff performance is ok. The breakfast is good but limited choices. The pool is child friendly. Nothing much to worry if they want to swim by themselves. I am not satisfied. I am expecting more based on the reviews posted.
Volker P. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Good city hotel

Was clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff with good service.
8.7
Nice clean hotel if you want to spend time in Cebu City. Very friendly staff, directly across from a major shopping mall with reasonable restraunts and a 5 minute taxi to Mango Street bars/nightlife. Room was not big but had all the modern comforts and the bed was really nice. Only big negative was the wifi was really slow and unreliable.
Thelma M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Affordable luxurious hotel

Nice infinity pool,great buffet bfast and location accessible to ayala mall cebu
9
Highly recommendable to local and foreign tourist. However their buffet lunch and dinner is very expensive compared to Harold hotel.
John R. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
5 star staff 3 star rooms

Staff, Food, Pool
7.3
The check in and check out was fast, the staff were excellent in every way especially the nurses and doctor which we needed for our 15 month daughter. Our first room had a rather large cockroach in the bathroom, I complained and was given a new room. The rooms were small and the bathroom was poorly lit. The bedding was clean and changed every day, room cleanliness deteriorated as our stay lengthened. The air conditioner was noisy and iced up, the patio door handle became loose, the restaurant was first class serving excellent food. Getting to the Ayala Mall was dangerous and my wife's father was struck by a motorcyclist whilst crossing the road. The foyer decor was excellent as were the security staff. I don't think we will use this hotel again as it was not value for money. I suggest if you intend staying here that a junior suite (pool view) on the 8th floor is a good bet. I hate being negative about this hotel as the staff were so nice to us. We flew from Manchester/Doha/Manila/Cebu I would try to avoid Manila as its a bit of a nightmare getting between Terminals. Qatar Airways were excellent and Cebu Pacific were not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05