Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2013
Good Quality Service and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff and five Star Service
10
Excellent and Quality Service provided, it is like staying on a five star hotel
Wong S. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
near Ayala shopping area

near shopping area, clean room, value for money
7.3
Nice and comfort room. Value for money.near ayala shopping area and dinning place
Darren S. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Best place to saty in Cebu

Location Staff Clean
8
Have stayed here several times and is the only place i would consider. The location is perfect and also right next to all the restaurants and Alaya Mall. The staff are great and only minor complaint is the checkout can take a little longer then what i would like.
Ewen M. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Good quality hotel at reasonable price

Clean room.great staff,good location
8.7
I have stayed here a few times and everything works well except the internet,I like the location of the hotel,friendly staff,sometimes they almost try too hard. I find the breakfast overpriced for what it is. Overall a good medium priced hotel.On my last visit I got upgraded from a discounted deluxe room to a junior suite which was excellent value for what I paid.
Robert J. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Very nice, value for money hotel

Price, staff, & balcony
7.7
Very nice hotel, I would stay there again, I was on the seventh floor with balcony which was really good to have for a little bit more money, well worth it,
Florani S. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2013
centrally located

location, pool and room
6
We were having breakfast when I was ask to produce and local ID. When I said that I did not have a local ID, I was requested to see the desk. The intention was good but the timing was not.
Alain R. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
VERY NICE

NICE HOTEL FOR THE PRICE
8
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN CEBU...GOOD WIFI FOR FREE.NICE POOL ,WITH BAR ,THE ROOM ARE SPACIOUS WITH LARGE WINDOW AND THE BATHROOM WAS TOP OF THE RANGE,I WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN IF I GO TO CEBU,,FRIENDLY STAFF AND WE HAD A NICE BUFFET DINNER FOR ONLY 500 PESO,,WHICH WAS VERY GOOD VALUE .
Tammy M. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2013
Spectacular!

Staff-rooms-food. Everything was positive here. The security was over the top if I can add #4. There was a K-9 24-7 checking bags and we had to walk through a metal detector every time we entered.
8.7
We had a great time. I would highly recommend this place. Not much Filipino culture if your looking for that though.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
nice pool close to shops and bars

across the road from ayala mall and lots of bars
9.7
My stay is always nice here , directly across the road from ayala and a nice pool
Laurence L. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06