or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4449 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4449)
Sort by:
Kasxier L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
AWESOME stay

big bed, big windows of city view, big bathroom
8.7
the stay was fantastic, they gave us big king size bed that was insanely comfortable, bathroom with rainshower and hair dryer, big full length mirror on the wardrobe, safe and minibar, in the small hotel room that we had, it have everything, right down to free coffee and tea, as well as kettle should we want to boil water etc. everyone of their staff is nice and attentive, their room all have wifi that's not at a crawling speeed, cable tv mounted onto the wall so you can just chill in your bed! they even included black out curtains, and an extra card for you to keep your electricity on should you want it that way. the room was already cooled for us by the time we step in! if i were to be nicky picky i would say the swimming pool isnt much, its very shallow and very crowded. it provides shutter bus to 2 major shopping malls in cebu city so you wont have to find your way around public transport. definately a recommend!
Kim J. Couples Denmark, August 18, 2013
clean and spacious room, very good service.

lovely pool, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
comfortability and accessibility are the things we look for at picking a hotel. This hotel provides both quality and we enjoy the stay more than we expect it to be. We would absolutely recommend it to friends...
Keesup C. Families with young children South Korea, August 17, 2013
EASILY ACCESS LOCATION TO AYALA MALL, QUEST

WALKING DISTANCE FROM AYALA MALL. NEW BUILDING.
7.3
HOTEL'S LOCATION IS GOOD FOR AYALA MALL AND THE BUILDING IS NEW. BUT THE SWIMMING POOL IS TOO SMALL AND MANY PEOPLE WERE SMOKING THERE. IT'S NOT GOOD FOR MY BOYS.
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Great Staff, across the street from the mall!

location, satff, clean
7.3
Our stay was quite comfortable, the staff was extremely helpful when it came to finding out things to do in the area, getting a free shuttle to the mall. The only thing we didn't like is that we had to request everything from the front desk such as an iron board, iron, toothpaste, etc as they dont come standard in your room.
Ong G. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Good service, near to shopping area, hotel staffs friendly
8
Robert G. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

so close to Ayala
7.7
Unfortunately they were unable to cater for a double bed at any time during the 3 nights and my girlfriend and I had to settle for a twin bed for our stay. It was due to full occupancy apparently. Overall, I think I have stayed in better value hotels for cheaper but the facilities are exactly what you would expect of a Quest property and the breakfast has a good variety but not always attentive staff. I would have no problems staying there again, I just hope I will get a double next time.
Teddy C. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
affordable and nearby a shopping center

nice rooms, affordable room rates and great food!
8.3
Connie D. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2013
It was a short stay by it was pleasant

Clean room, nice interior and good maintenance
9
A bathtub would have been better... I was also placed facing a construction view which is very disturbing during the night. Especially that I'm not in the room most of the time and will come back only on the evening and was tired but could not sleep because of the noise... Staff who assisted me upon check in did not inform me about it, which I think they should have.. Or better not to assign any guest facing that view. Otherwise it would have been a good stay. Good staff and good location.
Frank N. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
A nice hotel with a very small room

Location is in the city center. The room is clean but very small. The staff is very accommodating but slow.
7
Ga S. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
-

-
8
-

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07