arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 suhail A.
United Arab Emirates
September 04, 2014
Nice hotel
Location , staff
Excellent

8.3 Maria J.
Philippines
September 04, 2014
Staying at Quest Hotel was a pleasant surprise!
The best features of Quest Hotel are: very good location; efficient, professional and friendly staff; and comfortable rooms.
Our stay was very enjoyable! The breakfast buffet was good and the rooms were clean. The internet connection was slow, though. We will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to friends and family.

9 BYEONGHWAN J.
South Korea
September 04, 2014
My best
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
I always stay here.

9.3 Paul H.
Australia
September 04, 2014
Excellent hotel
Location, rooms, dining
My stay at Quest, Cebu exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, well equipped and comfortable. The buffet breakfast/Lunch was excellent and staff very professional.Would not hesitate returning.

7.7 jay V.
Philippines
September 03, 2014
Jay's review
Staff are super friendly
Unforgettable

10 Damien S.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Great hotel and friendly staff
location, buffet dinner and front desk staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the Quest. It is near a shopping centre and they served a great buffet dinner. Staff were very welcoming and always willing to help.

10 roger B.
United States
September 02, 2014
Excellent Hotel
New clean and the staff
Its always our pleasure to stay here. We look forwards to being there. The hotel, food, staff and location are excellent.

9.7 Marita V.
Philippines
September 02, 2014
value for money
accessible to everything
memorable experience worth staying.

9.3 Aylward C.
Philippines
September 02, 2014
Great!
The hotel, location, and staff
Great hotel!

10 Monalisa A.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
One of the best hotel in Cebu ive been
The nice and tidy room, friendly staff and delicious food
Best experience in celebrating my fathers birthday.