arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5902 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5902 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Carlo G.
Italy
September 13, 2014
Good stay
Pool, staff, loaction
Great

Araceli M.
Australia
September 12, 2014
none
close to shopping centre

Roland H.
Luxembourg
September 12, 2014
A very nice stay in Quest
Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)

Kristine D.
Philippines
September 12, 2014
Definitely cool clean comfy
Value for money, friendly staff, one of a kind
Surely not my last stay. More nights at quest. Really love to be here.

John F.
New Zealand
September 12, 2014
A high class budget hotel
Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.

k-brent C.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Great hotel
Price,service, location
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location

Nora I.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
Good, clean, modern hotel
Proximity to mall & restaurants, cleanliness, courteous staff
Stay is pleasant exccept that they do not provide slippers. However, the room and bathroom is clean that you can go barefoot.

Christine D.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
Multiple stars
Good service, clean and secured
I was alone and I needed to feel comfortable leaving my stuff while touring the city. This hotel met my needs, hospitality, security, cleanliness and convenience. I received a bonus getting a room over- looking the volcanoes and the city, a multiple star plus!

Faith E.
Australia
September 11, 2014
A VERY WELCOMING HOTEL
Very friendly and very approachable staff; location; again, very friendly staff
Very nice. I liked the food, the people working there, the location, it felt like being pampered at home.

XI Z.
China
September 11, 2014
very good
bed and everything