My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3181 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3181)
Sort by:
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel with close shopping mall

NIce room, Great service, Shopping mall across the road
8.3
We stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed our stay for the price. Ayala shopping mall is directly across the road for all your shopping needs or SM is just a 75 peso taxi ride. We didn't have the breakfast buffet so we can't comment on that, But we did order room service twice and the food was dry and not very good.
Angelika F. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2013
Perfekt Hotel in perfekt location

very comfortable bad
10
Everything was really perfekt. The room, the location, the friendly staff, the service and security.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Great hotel

Staff
9.7
This is a great hotel. I have stayed there three times and each time was outstanding. The food is pretty good and the mall is across the street. I will be staying there again when I am in Cebu.
Hiep N. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Great hotel at reasonable price

Great service, clean room, great location
9.3
Service was great, rooms and hotels were clean. Internet was still spotty so had to work in the business center a lot.
Andy L. Couples France, February 7, 2013
Great modern hotel accross a huge shopping mall

Room comfort
9.3
Great hotel with great value located accross the Ayala Shopping mall where you can find many good restaurants and nice shops. Room was very comfortable and clean. Room was noisy because it was on a street side. Choose a room on the swimming pool side which I believe should be more quiet. Lunch buffet was the best, I would highly recommend it. You can also use a free shuttle to go to the beach at their sister hotel Crimson hotel for a good value price for a day use including lunch buffet. Overall, a good location to explore Cebu city.
Blomar C. Families with young children Canada, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel clean and spacious

Restaurant...food was really great and their complementary mango lol!
8.3
Good not bad at all. Spacious,good view near to the mall over all they have a great food and helpful staff.a little bit problem with the internet connection but overall we have a good quality time.
Ma V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
My home in Cebu

Very good location
9
This hotel has become my preferred hotel when I go to Cebu during my business trip. Good hotel, good price. Not overrated.
Joseto O. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great location and very affordable

Room rate is very competitive with the same class hotel.
9.3
Stayed for 2 more nights before we left Cebu. This is our third time to stay in this hotel and I'm sure this is not my last.
Min T. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2013
international hotel in the city

only for business
10
i really like location near by Ayala,, the room was good and clean Employee are very kind but i felt a little bit uncomfortable no space for talking with watching outside view
Shopping Tip: ayasla mall is the best batter than SM mall
Jinho L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 5, 2013
Pound for pound, a great value!

Relatively new, clean, great location, great price
9.3
What more can you ask for. Great price, great location, right next to the Ayala Mall. Staff was courtious and service excellent. Rooms are clean, and when I asked to transfer from a twin to a double room, they accommodated my needs immediately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02