or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3570 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Wei L. Families with young children China, April 6, 2013
A valuable hotel with nice staff and good location

Free Wifi, location close to Ayala center, Nice staff
8.3
This is a very nice hotel with very professional and helpful staff. Located just cross street to Ayala Shopping Center. Well equipped room is clear and comfortable. But the window is single layer and cause noisy in the night as traffic. Variety selection of buffet breakfast. Overall, this is a valuable hotel that provide 4 star service. Recommended to Cebu city traveler.
Howard H. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
Very clean hotel with an attentive staff

room and staff
9
Martin V. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2013
A 3-Star Hotel that you'd mistake for a 4-Star

Just a stone's throw away from Ayala Center, room was big but the bathroom could be bigger, rates are affordable
8.3
Jungnam K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 5, 2013
the location is really good

room service, location, the price
8.7
it is reasonable price. and its location is really good;close to ayala mall that means easy to go to lots of good restaurant. the only bad thing is the airconditioner makes noise.
Hon H. Couples Germany, April 5, 2013
Lovely city hotel

Location, staff, room
9.7
We stayed for two nights only but it was a very positive experience. The hotel is managed properly. The room was clean, spacious and modern. We got a view of the city, which was a bonus. The staff were friendly and efficient. Of course being next to Ayala Shopping Centre was a big selling point as well.
James G. Couples Ireland, April 4, 2013
Great place

Staff The Hotel & The room
10
Its in a great place close to SM & other good shops. Parking is very good & safe as i had a motorcycle staff was very friendly & helpful hotel its self is so new fresh & modern just loved it as i came in had a good feeling i stayed in a few hotel around Cebu & i would say this is one of the best & very good value for money for couples great my girlfriend loved it wish i have of stayed longer but there's always next time!!! :)
Rey E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Awesome

Best Hotel I've stayed in Cebu City
9.7
Stephanie M. Couples Switzerland, April 3, 2013
Confortable rooms and nice pool

Swimming Pool, Room, Location
8.7
It was over our expectation and I feel it is underrated. The only thing we can complain was: we got a Twin room, even we reserved a double room and the breakfast was average. Everything else was great!!!
Ma C. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2013
it was a good stay

friendly staff, close to mall and close to transportation
9.7
It was awesome, small rooms though but its okay, it's just the two of us. but internet was very poor we need to put our phone close to the door
Suk J. Couples South Korea, April 2, 2013
good worth the value but of course there are issue

Locations and easy access to other places
6.7
Pleasant stay at the hotel however staff performance wasn't that great. don't mind revisiting this place again because of the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02