Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6006 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Christie B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Highly Recommended!
location, cleanliness, excellent customer service
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Theresa M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great location
location, convenience, cleanliness
Reviewed September 24, 2014

neal F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
another great stay
Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Hensley B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
One of the better hotels in the city
accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

sy J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location , the staff is very good
Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
Very good
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Jan T. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Excellent hotel
Good location, excellent service and delicious food
Reviewed September 23, 2014

EMAD A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
not good
near to ayala shoping mall
Realy bad, small bathroom water s nt working well, serving ice or plates with charge
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Patrick B. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Bad Stay in Quest Hotel
It was bad, I feel like I've been screw by the picture on WebSite, and by the proposal of Agoda to upgrade to larger room with terasse. In fact, terasse is fronting building under construction, at low level, so no view except those ugly building ... just imagine the noise, the view and the dust ! I think I would rather get a standard room, with no terasse, may be at higher floor The room itself is so small, with no charm at all. And the swimming pool ... well, the picture on Website is a good one, compare to how it is now
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Leslie T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great Junior Suite Room!!!
location, service, comfort
I was very happy having stayed at the Junior Suite. The bed and pillows are really comfortable. Very spacious and has practically everything i need. I will definitely stay here again next time. The staff are very polite and service is good, considering that this hotel is only rated 3 stars. I believe they should have an additional star, in fairness.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Gosini L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
home away from home
food,location and service
Great!
Reviewed September 22, 2014