arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5838 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5838 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 JENA R.
Philippines
August 20, 2014
perfect!
nice,comfortable,friendly
comfortable stay

7.7 Satoru T.
Japan
August 19, 2014
Reasonable
Location, Hospitality, Cleaness

8.7 Taeho P.
South Korea
August 19, 2014
great stay
location, room condition, price
it was great stay. I'm going to stay next travel in quest hotel

7.7 Rommel L.
United States
August 18, 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location, staff and service
Please know that this is a budget hotel, but with great service and a nice restaraunt. Location is ok, close to Ayala Mall...but the way isn't that smooth. Overall good hotel.

8 raymond R.
Australia
August 18, 2014
SHOPPING AND NIGHT CLUB HOTEL
BUFFET BREAKFAST, TAXI SERVICE HOTEL STAFF
An excellent hotel -- about 15 mins by taxi from SM shopping centre and 10 minute walk from Ayala . Hotel is also close to several night clubs and there is a laundry in street behind hotel

8.7 Sangkyu L.
South Korea
August 18, 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel
Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.

8.3 charlie M.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
Very nice
Breakfast, Location, Staff
Arrived at 9am but wasnt provided an early check in to my room since the hotel was fully booked, has to wait 5 hrs before I can go to my room. Other than than, everything was very nice, staff are courteous and nice. Swimming pool not that big.

8 patcharaporn A.
Thailand
August 18, 2014
Location Good
Location, Room , Clean

8 jonathan T.
United States
August 17, 2014
Great Hotel! Will be back.
Location,Price,Comfot
I had a Premier Deluxe reservation,BUT I arrived the day after the Earthquake in Cebu and they had to DOWNGRADE my reservation due to this. You could actually see some minor damage from the earthquake. But my room was clean,comfortable and quiet. Agoda did re-imburse me the cost of my downgrade. I tried the breakfast buffet,and the choices were immense, with an overall positive experience.

8 Terence K.
Australia
August 16, 2014
Good mid range hotel
Location, comfort and doorman
This place was comfy and the doorman out the front were good guys with helping out and storing luggage after checking out. The concierge desk didn't seem to have much idea of what a stranger to Cebu city should do though. Rooms are clean n comfy, didn't try restaurant, pretty much avg mid range hotel close to Ayala mall