Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Siew F. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Great location, enjoyable stay

Location, friendly staff, great room
9
Fantastic room, great staff. Location was great as it was very near Ayala Mall & the PUV Jeepney Terminal. Internet in room & many TV channels. Bed was very comfortable.
Christian G. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great and affordable hotel. The best in cebu

Spacious rooms, very attentive staff, excellent customer service and politeness
10
This was probably the third time I stayed in Quest. Never fails in making me feel at home, quick and efficient service. Value for money indeed. The rooms are majestic and they allowede me to check out late since my flight was late in the PM. Breakfast was amazing, although no new selection, i really didnt mind. Facilities were in up to date and you get 5 star treatment at no extra cost. Always a great stay!
Mary M. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
good location & comfortable hotel

centrally located, easy acces to shops & restaurants.
7.7
it was a good hotel, nice accommodating staffs, easy access to mall, churches, & other destinations.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Good for short stay near Ayala Mall

Comfortable Room. Access to transport. Location.
7.7
Room was very comfortable for the price. I would not pay more than the Agoda discount price. Breakfast not included. Menu very expensive if not having the buffet. Lobby very crowded for meeting people. Restaurant better place. I will probably stay again.
Stacy D. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
It was great. It was very convenient.

Location, location, location
8
It was amazing. The room was very comfortable and the hotel was just a stone's throw away from ayala
Cecile D. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
confortable stay

centrally located, clean, fast internet
7
It was a comfortable stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating after I complained about people from a wedding shoot loitering outside my room. They were able to transfer me to a quieter section of the hotel. The swimming pool was quite small (unlike in the hotel photos) and the gym was in another building and floor. It would have been nice if the gym was near the pool area. The food was reasonably priced.
Benjamin L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Just Ok.

clean room, free parking, close location to Ayala mall
6
Staff called to tell me that check out time is 11am when in their brousure it says 12 pm. I was on the 17th floor but the traffic below was still very loud, honking horns.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
nice and comfy!

friendly and accomodating hotel staff, clean and nice room, close to the mall and resto
9.3
I didnt expect to be given a four star service by a three star hotel! what a bonus indeed! Everyone was so friendly and accomodating. Although we just stayed overnight, i will definitely be back and stay again in this hotel and will strongly recommend this hotel to families and friends.
Kenneth T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Great location

location, location, location
7.3
This is my second time staying at quest hotel and I will definitely stay again i the future. I like the central location of the hotel. Its close to bars, restaurants, and there is a mall right in front.
Gladdes M. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
SUperb

1. clean and very comfortable 2. accommodating and friendly staff 3. hotel security
9.7
it was very very fun! my husband and i went to Mt. Osmena (the mountain featured in Byahe ni Drew on channel 7). it's as if we went to Baguio (very cold climate and we've seen locals harvest lettuce and other veggies) its just that it is in the south hahaha well anyways...about the hotel...i choose this hotel because i thought it was simple and cozy..but i was wrong..this is one Luxury Hotel i may say..the hotel itself was superb and everything on it! XD foreign clients, the guard dogs, the security personnel (as if they're the BOMB Squad), the staff, the food, the room, everything! in and out of the hotel was overwhelming! we were treated very nicely, and we didn't felt like we were in the philippines at all ahahaha we will definitely come back to this Hotel! :D Keep up the good work..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04