or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4650 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4650)
Sort by:
Deirdre P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
Great Hotel in good location.

Location,ambience and price
9.7
Very good stay. The location was good and the service and food were excellent.I would definitely stay there again.
Vincent P. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2015
Thumbs up

Location
8
Dion C. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great hotel in the center

Location, Price, Staff
9.3
Great 3-star hotel. Rates are just about right for the kind of service. Rooms are a bit small, with basic ammenities. Very comfortable bed. It was flooding though in the shower after 5-7 minutes of nonstop water. Buffet breakfast was good altough I was a little bit disappointed with the bacon! Nice selection of Filipino/Western choices. nice to have freshly made waffles after having a nice plate of garlic fried rice and local sausage. Plenty of fresh fruits which foreigners really loved. Staff is this hotel's best asset. Never failed to greet guests even when theyre in the middle of something hectic. Taxi guys made sure passenger/taxi details are recorded for safety, always helped when youre carrying something. Reception was very accommodating.
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clealiness - Staff - Location
8
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Lary P. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
my valintime

comfort, terace, surcuity
9.7
I enjoyed everything just wish they had coke instead of some fruit drink
Leslie N. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Cool Clean & Comfy Hotel

Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staffs, CoolClean&Comfy
8.3
Awesome!
Gonzalo T. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
clean hotel

value, location, clean
9.3
Very satisfying stay at this hotel.Highly recommended
Lian W. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2015
Terrific and good service

Location Service Room
10
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.
Raymart A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Very good room accommodation at reasonable price

Room, price, and location
8
The hotel's room and facilities is fairly superior as compared to its cost. I hope I have stayed longer than I have planned.
Chanmi P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2015
satisfied everything

location, staffing, hospitality
10
100% satisfied. perfect location for shopping and dining, great staffing(everyone & 24 hrs kind hospitality, love their greeting, right hand up to heart. love it!!!) as a conference center as well, wifi access was the best ever during 4 different hotels in phil for 2 weeks. swimming pool also easy to approach, not much wide or deep-still enough to enjoying and drinking in the poolside bar. food(breakfast in buffet) was absolutely great!!! comparing with other hotel, one thing that I admired was widen cushioned chair(really feel comfy to enjoy the food) and hot chocolate(real dark deep-flavored, keep warming in separated heater) highly recommended!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07