Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3779 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3779)
Sort by:
Duane K. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2014
Stayed here several times, enough said ! :-)

Staff, breakfast buffet and comfortable room !
9.7
Very relaxing & enjoyable. The staff made it very pleasurable and always looked forward to the breakfast buffet. The pool area is really nice with a cabana next to it. Everything was close with Ayala Mall across the street, going thru a fantastic make-over making it almost twice the size as before. I honestly don't remember any deficiencies I could suggest they improve on... overall great stay !
Leonida J. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Awesome!

Good service, friendly staff and very clean
8.3
Great!
Yoshida K. Solo travelers Japan, July 6, 2014
Good hotel for shopping

New, convenient and not too expensive
8.7
Stayed at Junior suite room. Facility is new and clean, staffs are friendly and well trained. Located 5 min walk from Ayala. One thing it's pitifl was there's no bath tub even in junior suite.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Great location, great service, great value

Great location, great service, great value
10
This 3-star hotel should be a 4 or even 5!!!!!!!!!!
Rosario M. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Average

Centrally located, close to the mall and restaurants, easy access to public transport
6
Not so good since our room was not cleaned and made up when we came back at 5:00 pm. We left very early at 6:30am and came back tired and dirty after a long day's field work so shower then bed would have been nice. But since the room was not made up, no fresh towels and toiletries. It was only around 5:30 that that housekeeping staff came to clean the room. The toilet flush in room 1525 is also not good. Then a note was outside the door that checkout time is 11:00AM!...
Eric U. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Great

Clean, Food, Location
8.7
great
Neal F. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
My stay at this hotel was outstanding again,

The staff were great, security was good and rooms were nice and clean
9.7
My stay was outstanding, the staff were great once again, Management(Mr. Ray Cabading) was outstanding, he is a great asset to the Quest Hotel, and the staff at the front desk was great.
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Good excellent staff

Location
9.3
Siva S. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
Very good stay. very efficient and friendly servic

Staff very attendive. Clean rooms and Good buffet
7.7
This was a good propery. I booked an Executive Suite and expected a larger room but it was fine and we managed.
Efren N. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Relaxing

Clean rooms, food, locatio
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06