or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4142 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4142)
Sort by:
Cris F. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2013
Best Buffet Breakfast

Great food, and accessible location plus value for money accommodation
9.3
I booked in this hotel just for their buffet breakfast! Best in its class!
Miho N. Couples Japan, June 12, 2013
near ayara center

clean,good shower,nice staff
10
It is very nice hotel next to ayara center, but there are only big towel, no face towel. It is very sorry for only one towel. I need face towel for my long hair.
Myongshyn R. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2013
Famous hotel group company in cebu of one but

Famous shopping mall accessibility, famous hotel chain and the city center
4.7
Except for relaxing staff treat to be upset busy rushing customers, clearn and fast ineternet service.
John B. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Very plesant, friendly and helpful staff

Good room size, clean, good staff
8.7
Excellent value for money, wifi a little slow at times but available in rooms
Noli P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
I'LL BE BACK...

VERY CLOSE TO MY INTEREST
7.7
I almost slip when I took a shower..need an anti slip mat...
Edmond B. Solo travelers Canada, June 10, 2013
Brilliant Hotel.

Location.Staff,Security.
9.7
It was a pleasure to stay at the Quest .... This is a quality hotel... Central Location,Excellent security.Beautiful pool and on the higher floors an amazing view of the city.
Blair S. Couples New Zealand, June 10, 2013
Great

Service, location and cleanlyness
8.3
Enjoyable stay, great rates. Very handy to good mall.Would stay again defo.
Geoffrey P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
new hotel ideally situated

location, newness, staff performance
8.3
My second stay at this new hotel. Room again excellent and staff friendly. So close to the shops and pleasantly located. Good pool and excellent breakfast (but expensive!)
Rampelthels L. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Enjoyable stay because its near in Everywhere

Location,sorroundings and shopping
7.7
The location of the hotel is GOOD! Clean room but not so good tasting and variety of buffet breakfast. With minimal additional amount we can get a Better breakfast buffet somewhere else. If they would improve their quality and taste of food they are far better from the old 4 star hotel That we use to stay in Cebu.
Sukyung L. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2013
There have good swimming pool.

Great dinner restuarant, neal ayala mall, comfortable room.
10
Room survice is not good. because, we have ate a pizza, but it is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03