Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5710 reviews

3558 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5710)
Sort by:
Edita A. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Superb

Cleanliness, nearshopping malls, security
8.7
Enjoyablle
Report this review
Ronald A. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2014
Always a pleasure!

Cleanliness, locality, comfort
8
Report this review
Raimond D. Families with young children Netherlands, May 22, 2014
Good

Location close to the Mall Cleanliness of the room Soft bed
8.3
The rooms are clean and not too small. The hotel is close to the Ayala mall, which has many good restaurants. We went here for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Report this review
Boris S. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2014
Nice stay to get rid of jet lag

Friendly staff, comfortable room, close to Ayala mall
9.3
The stay was very pleasant, I did enjoy Quest hotel
Report this review
Harold T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at the Quest

Location, friendly staff, price
8
I've stayed at the Quest several times in the past for business and this is the first time I stayed there with the Mrs and baby in tow. Be it for business or pleasure Quest doesnt dissapoint, what impressed us the most was when they found out we had our little girl with us they put in a baby crib in the room at no extra charge. If there was anything I do have to comment on is that the breakfast selection on the first day wasnt as great as the second - would be nice to see some consistancy but other than that great job Quest
Report this review
Ruo W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2014
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

good
7.7
Report this review
Manuel H. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Great.

Location, Clean and homey.
9.7
It's always a pleasure to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Ruo W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
GOOD
Report this review
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice stay

near to ayala shopping mall, taxis are ready out front and no-fuss hotel
7
i booked 2 rooms as one was occupied by my dad, and sis' family. over-all, it was a nice stay. they provided us the crib for my sis' young baby and staff are always polite.
Report this review
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice stay

polite staff, close to Ayala shopping mall & available taxis out front.
7
the stay in Quest hotel was nice enough. they accommodated our families to occupy most rooms in the 8th floor so it was easier for us. walking distance to ayala shopping center and taxis are ready out front.
Report this review
Previous page 1311 - 1320 of 3558 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01