or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Kimberley M. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Modern, Location, Price
10
We got a deluxe room for about 45 SPD, on a promo deal and were not expecting such an amazing hotel. Across the road from one of the biggest malls in cebu. Would definitely stay again.
Peter M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2013
Convenient for a business trip

Good location, good price, and staff
7.7
Jeffrey F. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Very nice but the restaurant was overpriced

Location, Swimming Pool Area and Friendly Staff
7
Loo S. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
Disappointed with my room.

Friendly, helpful security guards.Easy to get a taxi.
5.7
My room door was facing the housekeeping electronic operated service room /store room, and every morning the staff will open the electronic door many times during their cleaning and create a very noisy buzz sound which disturbed our sleep every morning. They never clean our room on out first stay, and everyday they will forgot to give us our bath towels or face towels, the toilet also had foul drainage smell I think the housekeeping should be more be more considerate and mindful when carrying out the their work.
Heath I. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel with great staff.

Next to Ayala. Great staff. Great service.
8
Luna B. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2013
Great value and very comfortable

Staff, location and quality of accommodation
8.7
A very pleasant stay in this well located hotel next to the main shopping mall. Great room, comfortable bed, really helpful staff especially the concierge - a really excellent hotel and great bargain.
Belen G. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2013
This is my second time to stay here

friendly/respectful/very accommodating employees at the consierge and restaurant, very clean rooms and very accessible to the shopping mall of ayala
7
I noticed that the first time that i stayed here the receptionist was very accommodating to give me the room that i wanted, nice view, high floor but when i came in the second time, they made me wait for three hours before they gave me the room that i paid for, PREMIUM DE LUXE, telling me that they are3 all occupied. I arrived in the hotel at 2pm but was given a room at 5pm already so you just could imagine how stressed i was. i think they are reserving some rooms to favored customers and customers who made direct booking with them.
Brenda C. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Nice staff and great location. shopping just opp.

Location, nice staff and clean room
6
Nice hotel, located near pier and great spread of breakfast buffet
Micheal D. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2013
great hotel but buffet lacking

close to ayala mall, great swimming pool, nice rooms
7.7
great stay as i stay here often but there food has gone down hill. their buffets used to be great but variety is limited now, food always cold, seems to be same stuff over and over and same flavor for everything.
Joan R. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Close to shopping and nice staff

Close to Ayala Mall, wide variety for breakfast buffet and comfortable room.
9.7
Very nice modern hotel, spacious and comfortable. I would suggest more closet space, hooks/ shelf in the bathroom and utilizing swim up bar. excellent service all over the hotel except in pool area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03