arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 5840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Joaquin C.
Philippines
July 28, 2014
Great location, cool design
great location, cool design, amenities
We had a pleasant stay at Quest Hotel. It is conveniently located beside the Ayala Mall and transport hub. Its relatively new and had well-designed interiors - very cool and hip. From our room we had a nice view of the city. The buffet breakfast although not fantastic had a wide selection. I will definitely consider staying here again the next time I visit Cebu.

10 byungmo C.
South Korea
July 28, 2014
Good location and nice staff
Good location and nice staff
Good location and nice staff Good location and nice staff

10 byungmo C.
South Korea
July 28, 2014
Good location and nice staff
Good location and nice staff
Good location and nice staff

7.3 Anthony C.
Australia
July 26, 2014
Cold showers no hot water
Comfortable bed, clean, location
During my stay there was not hot water due to a break down in the hot water system. No consideration given to discounting my stay Or providing anything in return for no hot water service. Not surprising for the Philippines.

9.7 Tomas M.
Philippines
July 26, 2014
location, location, location
location, good food, value for money
The hotel's location makes it one of the best hotels for business or solo travelers. The room was clean and the buffet spread was good.

9 Mark B.
Australia
July 26, 2014
Great Location
Location / Clean / Pool Area
Overall my stay was great. The location is great for everyone and just a short walk to Ayala Mall which is probably the best Mall in Cebu.Pool area is fantastic with plenty of covered seating areas and a bar.Staff were very polite and helpful plus taxis available 24/7 outside hotel if needed. Only negative is the Hotel is actually Non Smoking which is not really advertised.

8 Richard T.
Philippines
July 25, 2014
Nice Hotel in Cebu
Near the Mall, friendly staff and accessible
Great with nice staff and great location.

8.7 Adrian J.
United States
July 25, 2014
Consistant Service
Service, Cleanliness, Price
I have stayed at Quest many time and have not had a single problem. The staff is very well trained and the rooms are clean and new.

6.3 kyo Y.
South Korea
July 24, 2014
hot water system broken.so nosy outside . terrible
interior.
crazy cold shower during 3days. unbelievable how they have a 4star hotel. I can trust mention next to mandarin hotel much better everyting. I stayed same week each 3days. and my room was upgrade luxury 14F but nice view and very noisy from outside mortorbike. I am so disappointed shower water power also crazy weak. and if u want go gym everytime bring some coupoun from concierge and get a sign frontdesk.how long time spent wait on the queue. so much annoying.

9.3 HARDI R.
Estonia
July 24, 2014
clean and polite servants
kind and polite stuff.
I was there very short time but visiting of hotel I will keep in mind