Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5778 reviews

3595 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5778)
Sort by:
Alma N. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Nice, clean, convenient

Ayala Center!
9
Best decision to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Mikyong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 29, 2014
reasonable,good location and clean room

Location,clean,food
8
Reasonable place,but dont asked for massage service. Getting massaged on my bed was uncomfortable by unfriendly massagers called from outside. A staff from massage asked me to come down to receive a change,very rude
Report this review
Elvin K. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Very good Staff

Friendly staff, good food, clean and comfy
7.7
Very nice!
Report this review
Eleanor L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Pleasant. The hotel is 18 story high just be aware

Affordable, very clean, quite, wide selection of foods.
8.3
Report this review
Philip L. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Good food, clean, cool and comfy

Cool Clean Nice
9
Report this review
Eric M. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Disappointed

Close to shopping malls and restaurants
4
We arrived around 12pm and waited for almost an hour to be checked in. Nobody helped us carry our bags on our way to our room knowing i was with 5-10 year old kids. When we finally went inside the room, there were no towels. Check out time was 11am. A little early than other hotels. Noramlly check out time is 12pm. I will never go back to this hotel again. Poor service!
Report this review
Mira E. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Nice place to stay!!! Amazing

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8
Perfect location. Surely we will come back and promote to my friends
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
good

room, Large balony and service
8.7
Everything was good except for business center, went to use there computer and they charged 75 pasos for 35 minutes which I thought was high and I couldn't get on any web sites I was trying to access so I left after being on for 4 minutes and they still charged me the 75 pasos
Report this review
Karsten K. Solo travelers Denmark, May 26, 2014
Very nice for the price

Price, Price and price
9.3
Very nice place close to Ayala Mall. Amassing for the price
Report this review
Ronny P. Business travelers Norway, May 25, 2014
nice friendly staf good food varm water in shower

good lokation good service friendly staf
7.3
Nice hotell friendly staf but when i was there it was a construktion site just akross the street so it was wery noisy an the swimming pool was wery smal you can get good hotel for a lot cheaper mony in Cebu but it was a good Place to stay near ayala whit lots of shopping and exelent resturants
Report this review
Previous page 1321 - 1330 of 3595 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01