or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3776 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Very comfortable and great breakfast

Breakfast, It was adjacent to Ayala Mall
9
I used this hotel as it had a promotion on and for this trip I needed to be in that part of the City. It is a huge hotel, modern, functional. It's size means it can offer a huge choice at breakfast. The swimming pool looked nice, though I did not use it. You get to Ayala crossing four lanes of traffic (easier than it sounds), through the Jeepney station, down some stairs and across a service road and into the Ayala Mall. Safe enough during daylight and early evening, I am not sure how safe the Jeepney station is once it is quiet late at night. I would use this hotel again if they have a promotion on. In my opinion it's normal price is not particularly good value.
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Excellent Value

Price, Cleanliness, Pool
9
Great value hotel. Standard far exceeds the price.
Cheryl L. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Quest one night

Only stayed for one night, is around 20 min drive fromwarf but be warned you need to get to warf 45 mins prior to journey. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Close to shopping center
7.3
Only stayed for one night, is around 20 min drive fromwarf but be warned you need to get to warf 45 mins prior to journey. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Close to shoppingcenter
Stuart P. Groups United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
A very nice hotel in a good location

Location is ideal as opposite to Ayala shopping mall. Staff very good
9.3
Conchita R. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
The best hotel ever worth your money will comback

Service cleanliness affordable
9.7
The best ever. Highly recommendable most clean big rooms
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Always a nice clean new hotel with friendly staff.

location, clean and afordable
7.3
I always enjoy my stay here as I am a repeat customer. its clean, good location, friendly staff. A good value for the money.
Michael T. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Clean modern hotel is good value

modern, classy, friendly
8.3
I rebooked hotel 3 times in succession to extend my stay.....that good!
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
100% pleased with facilities & staff.

Across from Ayala mall; value; comfort & security.
8.3
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Big room

1) Pull out sofa bed that can fit 2 adults, 2) our room is cleaned 2x a day, 3) room amenities are refilled almost every visit
9.3
We got 2 junior suites for 3nights and extended another 2nights. We did not regret staying here. It is literally across Ayala Mall but the access to the mall means crossing the busy street. The staff - commendable. They are attentive and courteous. This hotel is accessible to almost all types of transportation.
Mary J. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 17, 2013
the unstress free business trip in cebu

close to the malll, easy access to all kinds of transport, good staff, comfortable rooms
9.3
super relaxing. hope to stay again. less expense but has done so many business transactions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04