or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4155 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4155)
Sort by:
Love R. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
nice and close to shopping mall

nice,clean and accessible
7.3
Magnus W. Solo travelers Norway, June 8, 2013
My top choice in Cebu

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9.7
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
Great Hotel and Staff

Location, Hotel Conditiond and Staff
8.7
We got the mountain view / pool view room and its great. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very attentive to all our concers.But very hard to contact the front desk,house keeping,etc thru the telephone in the room. Overall -- great stay. I will return to this hotel whenever i visit Cebu.
Liu Z. Couples China, June 8, 2013
in city center, very convenient

nice lobby, also very nice staff
7.7
the inside decoration of the room needs to be improved
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
nice and clean,very good value

location,staff,internet
8.3
stayed one week in this hotel,nothing much to complain about,will stay again if i need too
Useok N. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2013
Good location

Good location, Clean, Kindness
10
Derek J. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
Short but great

Centrally accessible, easy access to malls and restaurants, quick check-in
10
Maurice C. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
Great location,New hotel,good staff.

Rooms,location,value for dollar
9.7
Very fast check in, very big room and bath. close to night life and shopping,4 out of 5 stars.
Louie Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2013
Nice clean hotel and close to shopping

Close to shopping and clean rooms great staff
7.7
They have nice rooms and the hotel is close to shopping areas
Marie D. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2013
Fairly new hotel with great service

Accommodating staff, design done in good taste and great location
8.7
Since we booked multiple rooms and were expecting several guests, we had a couple of special requests during various times of the day. Though not all our requests were met (like a bigger mirror or an extra lamp for when putting on makeup), the staff tried to accommodate us as much as possible. I liked how the hotel was decorated, since it leaned more to being minimalistic. The only downside was probably its layout, since it's hard to find your way from the parking lot, and I felt the hotels and the hallways were a little cramped. This is pretty good value for a business hotel though, and I will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07