or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Jeffrey J. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2013
Perfect spot very good staff

Pool ,closness to shopping centre, kids under 11 stay free
10
I have stayed there on 5 occasions and will continue to use this hotel evrything is so close.Always a taxi outside hotel
John W. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
excellent

very accessible to all, transportation, shopping, airport, other activities.
9.7
excellent stay, never had problems. allowed to check in early, given the option to choose room( got 3 rooms reserved)
Hans E. Solo travelers Norway, April 22, 2013
nice

the staff and the rooms.
8.3
I liked my stay very much. It was nice in daytime to stay by the pool, and have a little drink and a svim.
Teresita V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
Almost excellent to a "T" for a quick stop over

Close to the airport, a huge shopping center and located in the middle of the city
9
Surprisingly enough quiet pleasant not to mention all the staff we encountered in our stay were very nice and accomodating.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Excellent hotel, excellent value

room, all staff, location
10
I highly recommend this relatively new hotel. No surprises, excellence throughout.
Hyunjoo C. Groups South Korea, April 22, 2013
good location, good condition, good services

good location, good condition, good services
9.3
premier deluxe : wide balcony, calm room, all steps are very kind & helpful
Robert G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Great stay

Good location, Clean and comfortable rooms, Friendly Staff
9.3
Will certainly stay here again, really nice hotel with a comfortable room and a wonderful night's sleep, though the deluxe room was a bit small. The hotel is well resourced and decorated with friendly staff and in a fantastic spot if you want to go shopping at Ayala Mall.The pool is also very good though a touch small. One complaint I have is the fitness centre. While very clean and having decent equipment, the bizzare opening times (6-10am and 5-10pm) are very inconveneient. I'm not sure of the logic behind this but it wasn't well received by me and a number of other guests staying at the hotel. That aside, very pleased with my stay and am happy to recommend this hotel.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Close to a major mall.

Location, friendly staff, and cleanliness
9.7
The stay was fine. Good value for money...the room was also very well maintained. They have good security personnel.
Chrystel K. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2013
cebu was great

near mall, food is great and easy access to everything
9
Cebu is so different from last time i came here. there were lots of lights, high building and big malls. our hotel is near ayala mall and near alot of restaurants. People in Cebu are very friendly and great food. we visited the Sto Nino Church.
Fabien H. Groups France, April 21, 2013
great for short stay or business

Clean, friendly, and comfortable
6.7
Great stay in this hotel, very comfortable and in front of Ayala Mall. YOu can enjoy shopping, restaurants, some bars or Cinema. It's also a nice place for business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08