Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and Bar
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
5447 reviews

3398 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Maria C. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2014
I'm happy I chose Quest Hotel

beautiful hotel, hi-speed internet, close to Ayala Center
9
I only stayed for one night so next time I'm in Cebu City, I would stay here again. The room is lovely, tastefully decorated, excellent location (near Ayala Center and IT park) and clean (very important!). It has large glass windows so you can get a nice view of the city from your room. It has complete facilities, almost everything that you needed for a comfortable stay is there – cable TV, in-room safe, toiletries, towels, water heater for coffee and tea, and a mini bar (the food and drinks are not free). There are no bed room slippers though. I like the bed. It was big and cozy with white clean sheets which I really like so I had a good night sleep. I also like the hot and cold shower. No problems on the water pressure even though we're on the 16th floor. I had a very relaxing shower after a long day. I cannot comment on the food because I didn't avail of the room with breakfast buffet. I didn't try to eat at the restaurant either. Ayala Center was just right across the street so we had a lot of food choices. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends!
Report this review
Damith P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 2, 2014
Greatest 3 Star Hotel

Interior, Friendl Staff, Security
9.7
Great hotel to begin with and I'd rate it 5 star almost given the value it delivered to me. The only poor thing was the internet where I didn't get good signals on the 14th floor. I had to come down to the lobby with my laptop to use the internet. Apart from that, this were really superb. Clean rooms, spacious, architecture etc and friendliest staff + security team.
Report this review
Ivy L. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Great hotel friendly staff

Breakfast was good, clean room and fast checked in
8
Stayed here every time we go to Cebu its affordable and near Ayala Mall. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Sandee S. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Value for money hotel

good breakfast, location and service
8
Good service and courteous staff as always. Our room was also great and not cramped like other hotels. The breakfast is “sulit” which means value-for-money. Good selection and the dining staff were also very accommodating.
Report this review
Joaquin C. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Great location, cool design

great location, cool design, amenities
9
We had a pleasant stay at Quest Hotel. It is conveniently located beside the Ayala Mall and transport hub. Its relatively new and had well-designed interiors - very cool and hip. From our room we had a nice view of the city. The buffet breakfast although not fantastic had a wide selection. I will definitely consider staying here again the next time I visit Cebu.
Report this review
Jo B. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Simple, spacious rooms

Just in front of the Ayala mall, Clean
9
It was good. Staff was ok. Swimming pool is just fine. Comfortable bed. The right place for shopping and just in the business center.
Report this review
David F. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
A great place to spend the night.

Location . Pool & Breakfast
8.7
We started & finished our 2014 vacation at this hotel.We love the breakfast & very much enjoy the pool area. This was our 6th visit.
Report this review
Lars K. Solo travelers Sweden, February 27, 2014
Very good location, excellent service....but

The staff, the location, the comfort
7
Very good location, excellent friendly, polite and serviceminded staff, good wifi The first nights in a room with bad AC. Almost falling down due to the slippery floor. I had to move to another room where the toilet was out of order... When I left the staff forgot to pay back deposit. Even myself
Report this review
Arturo S. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2014
fullfilling and full satisfaction

Queit, accesible to everything and courteous staff
9.7
worth my money and the place is quiet and serene will surely comeback
Report this review
Kristian F. Couples Finland, February 25, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Friendly Staff, Beautiful, Perfect Location
10
Stayd 2 nights in this beautiful hotel with nice pool and fast to get a Taxi..and that feeld safe when the hotel staff ask all the information about the driver,and so on. And close to the popular shopping mall "Ayala"
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 3398 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06