Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6004 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

jay V.
Philippines
September 03, 2014
Jay's review
Staff are super friendly
Unforgettable

Damien S.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Great hotel and friendly staff
location, buffet dinner and front desk staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the Quest. It is near a shopping centre and they served a great buffet dinner. Staff were very welcoming and always willing to help.

roger B.
United States
September 02, 2014
Excellent Hotel
New clean and the staff
Its always our pleasure to stay here. We look forwards to being there. The hotel, food, staff and location are excellent.

Marita V.
Philippines
September 02, 2014
value for money
accessible to everything
memorable experience worth staying.

Aylward C.
Philippines
September 02, 2014
Great!
The hotel, location, and staff
Great hotel!

Monalisa A.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
One of the best hotel in Cebu ive been
The nice and tidy room, friendly staff and delicious food
Best experience in celebrating my fathers birthday.

Bjoern G.
Germany
September 01, 2014
one nite romantic stay
location, quick check in, comfortable room
Nice place just near a massive shopping mall. I liked the comfortable, clean room. Room service was ok, but the wine list is not very comprehensive.

Wunna H.
Myanmar
August 31, 2014
Value for money
good service, good location
Nice location. good service. but, small pool and close early.

Anabella O.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
We found the place very comfortable. The beds were big. A bidet is available, which is a big plus factor for me. The place is just across Ayala Center so it is very convenient for those who want to shop. The staff is very accommodating.

Alfredo N.
Norway
August 29, 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, room standard, friendly staff
I had a nice stay at the hotel, and the staff acted very friendly. Great room, and good value for the money.