Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5710 reviews

3558 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5710)
Sort by:
Yating H. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
nice location

near ayala, the room is clean, good breakfast
6
the room is clean
Report this review
Jean C. Couples France, May 4, 2014
As usual Quest is perfect.Nice staff. Superb bfast

High qualities services. Awesome bfast. Clean and comfy.
10
Very nice and confy.
Report this review
Ashley I. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
This hotel exceeded my expectations.

Friendly staff Great location Comfortable amenities
10
I was satisfied beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend Quest to visiting family and friends.
Report this review
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Comfy, Clean and fast&easy check-in/out

The hotel is well maintained, Clean and comofrtable
8.3
We only stayed here for a night and it was a good experience, rooms and toilet are pretty clean, beds and linens are clean and comfortable as well. Their lobby is really nice, the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Michelle C. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Poor customer service,inefficient front desk staff

high speed internet, near Ayala mall
3.7
Disappointed
Report this review
Shun L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Great hotel

location, value for money and clean
9.3
Value for money stay but staff a bit rude but only one or two of them
Report this review
Jeffry N. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
OK for the price.

Great breakfast Location Price
6
Great location, clean rooms,air conditioning couldn't keep up. Every time I put out the do not disturb sign, the staff would bang on my door.
Report this review
Brian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Lovely hotel, great staff

Located right by Ayala Mall, and only short distance to SM mall, (shuttle service provided by hotel)
9.3
I had read the great reviews of the hotel, so my expectations were quite high. Im very pleased to say that the hotel was even better than I expected.The staff are fantastic, so respectful, friendly and helpful.I had originally booked for three nights,but stayed for five.I would have no hesitation returning to this hotel, or recommending it to other people.
Report this review
Martin T. Solo travelers Ireland, May 1, 2014
Amazing stay great clean hotel very good

location comfort swimming pool staff
10
it was great i had a good stay staff were friendly
Report this review
Grant L. Couples New Zealand, May 1, 2014
the worst hotel ever..

there is nothing good to say about this hotel...
4.3
..the service was shocking in this hotel the food was the same and the breakfast was disgusting to say the least,we couldn't even get a bottle of champagne from this hotel...i will never go back..!!!...
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 3558 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07