My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3171 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3171)
Sort by:
Sarah K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
Great Location

Very Friendly Staff
9
Quest Employees from bottom to top are very courteous.They always greet you with a smile every second possible. The frontdesk associates are very accommodating and helpful. They give you fast service and attention. The location
Michael T. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
Great hotel

friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. It is new hotel which is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The next time I visit Cebu City I will be staying here again. I believe its the best hotel in the city.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Good Hotel with friendly service and good location

Friendly Staff and location
8.3
The Hotel is located very close to the Ayala Shopping precinct which is a great location within the Cebu City. The staff were not only attentive but very friendly and entertaining in a very good way.
Shopping Tip: Ayala
Sheila B. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2013
Great service. Good size rooms.

Great service. Good location. Free parking.
9.3
Great service. Made an error in booking our hotel dates. When i discovered myistake, i called the hotel and they changed the dates with no additional fee. Very accomodating staff.
Minette M. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

It's a nice hotel which has very courteous staff
7.3
It is a nice hotel with very courteous staff. Nice lobby. Rooms are not that big but just the right size and also clean. Their buffet price is reasonable and with plenty of food choices. Ayala mall is just a few steps away which is very convenient since there are a lot of restaurants there to choose what type of food you are craving. All in all, our stay was nice and relaxing.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
excellent location

very good meals
10
love this hotel when they offer special rates its great value and a hight quality hotel
Shopping Tip: directly across from ayala mall
Brian B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
great hotel affordable and friendly service

pool cleanliness
9.7
I will stay there again on my return to Cebu i was pleasantly surprised at how affordable the price was and the location was perfect. I will recommend the hotel to all of my friends who visit Cebu City.I loved the pool area it was nice and clean and the water was great.The room was spacious
Vaughn B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
great as always

consistency
10
stayed i this hotel b2 and the service is consistely good...should be a 4 star
Stephane L. Couples Canada, January 15, 2013
Great clean hotel!

The room sizes were nice, the location was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.
8.3
Keith J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Most polite and attentive staff throughout..

Restaurant buffets were exceptional...also a very helpful staff performance throughout..
8
a very good location, very near to ayala shopping mall.. the staff made my stay very pleasant., with nothing too much trouble for them.. my only negative was that the pool might have been bigger and a gym would have been good for me..
Shopping Tip: Of particular note.. I found the back room staff very agreeable and helpful.. Eg. The room cleaning teams, business centre staff and the concierge...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05