or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3550 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Eldon B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
it was ok

clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
9
Sandra C. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Totally awesome Hotel! I will come back again!

Room, Pool and the day us
9
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was really nice and very clean. I think they change the sheets everyday and the pool was very nice. The Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel was very close to most attractions Cebu has to offer and the huge mall was just across the street where they have lots of restaurants and you can buy whatever you need so no need to pack anything The white sand beach was fantastic! You can book your Bohol trip at the mall and was extremely cheap! The only thing I was not impressed with was the buffet breakfast. But everything else was fantastic. I definitely recommend this hotel!
Troy H. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Excellent hotel for a very nice price

Cleanliness, Modern and Friendly attentative staff.
9.3
First off, this is a newer hotel which is what I was looking for when booking our room. We loved the size and cleanliness of the room. It was a very new and modern room with a flat panel TV with plenty of cable channels to choose from. But we were fortunate to have a corner room on the 12 floor so we had a spectacular view on both sides of the room. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I loved the shower as there was plenty of hot water and great water pressure also. Plus the price was fantastic for what you get with this hotel. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this to a anyone.
Cyrille O. Couples France, March 14, 2013
PERFECT PLACE IN CEBU LOCATED FROM AYALA SHOPPING

1) NICE ROOM 2) NICE SWIMMING POOL 3) WIFI INTERNET
7.3
PERFECT STAY NICE SWIMMING POOL FRONT SHOPPING MALL
Ayensa G. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2013
excellent stay!

near to ayala centre,
8
Lynou Z. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
One of a kind! I love it.

very private, clean and value of money
10
It was really amazing. Actually, stayed in Quest for 2 times already and it never fails to deliver the services I want from a hotel.
Terrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
helpful staff, value for money, shopping location

internett, location, value
8
I stayed for 4 days, kept extending, had a room with a patio, very rare, only a few of them. Next to Ayala mall, all the amenities for a low price. Highly recommend
Karl K. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Location,Location,Location

Close to city, food, good taxi
8
Craig G. Business travelers New Zealand, March 12, 2013
location, clean, great value

great staff, value and location
8
great value for money at this hotel. location is excellent, close to ayala mall. food is very good, swimming pool deck is great.
Arvee C. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
Beautiful room

Beautiful rooms, great interior design and friendly staff
9
I was really impressed with this hotel. The room i stayed in was beautifully decorated as well as the lobby and corridors. The bed is very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03