Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5779 reviews

3598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5779)
Sort by:
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Great hotel and location for everything

Shopping, business and centrally located
9
Very comfortable room although the tv reception was so bad. Would recommend it for families and business and shopping
Report this review
Ma I. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
clean and near to ayala mall hotel

clean, near to ayala center and friendly staff
8
overall it was superb, had a good night sleep, and the food was yummy.
Report this review
Sung H. Families with young children South Korea, May 7, 2014
efficiently recommendable hotel

1. Friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Fantastic stay

The service, the room, and comfort
9.7
It was really great staying in this hotel. It's very affordable yet it's like a luxury hotel. The food was very sumptuous. The place was very relaxing.
Report this review
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Excellent stay

The room, the service, and comfort
10
Our stay was really great. After a long and stressful beach vacation, it's very comfortable to stay in this hotel. We were so relaxed with body well,conditioned after our stay. The food were very delicious. The staffs were good looking, kind, and very approachable.
Report this review
Erika L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Well rested

Clean, near the airport and shopping mall.
9.3
Was much needed after our enjoyable stay at a humble resort at moalboal, managed to catch up some packing and enjoy some modern amenities like TV and wifi lol! Quest hotel was near the shopping malls so it was really good to get food and entertainment there on our last day.
Report this review
Marlon C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Superb experienced

value for money, accessible to ayala mall center, good for business conference and family bonding
9.3
Great experienced during our stay in the hotel and have so much fun with my family. Enjoyed using the hotel facilities especially the swimming pool which was ideal for my kids and the wireless internet connection everywhere...
Report this review
Bruno P. Solo travelers Italy, May 5, 2014
Good vacation at Quest Hotel

Position to Ayala mall, good for save money, vrey nice stuff.
8.3
My stay was very nice, stuff very friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Yating H. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
nice location

near ayala, the room is clean, good breakfast
6
the room is clean
Report this review
Jean C. Couples France, May 4, 2014
As usual Quest is perfect.Nice staff. Superb bfast

High qualities services. Awesome bfast. Clean and comfy.
10
Very nice and confy.
Report this review
Previous page 1381 - 1390 of 3598 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06