Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4918 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4918)
Sort by:
Kim G. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.

Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.
9
Report this review
Roanne C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL

STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
8.7
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Report this review
Therese J. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
No early check-in!

Location, value for money & room comfort
7.7
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Canada, April 19, 2015
Not worth the $$. A/C dead. Censored Net.

Location, Appearance, Staff
5.3
(+) Ambience is exceptional; place has the look and feel of a 5 star hotel. Very impressive. Front desk staff, cleaning staff, door guards very courteous. They use a flashlight to check your cab, make sure you didn't forget anything - sharp. (-) My room had ants in it, A/C didn't work properly, no umbrella on balcony, no shade. 'Maintenance' was in 3 times to fix the A/C and didn't fix it, every time they just changed the filters and told me not to use my balcony. They had no temp gauge or tools? Really? Also ver Rude. Post complaint #4 they offered to "downgrade" me to a cheaper room, not as nice, but the A/C worked. However there was no refund of the price difference - not even credit in the restaurant. Very bad customer service. (-) This hotel Nickel and Dimes you for EVERYTHING. Gets very annoying, very quickly. $7 (250 peso) for 1500 bottle of water in room $8 for bacon/eggs. $6 for a glass of orange juice. $17 for Philly Sandwich. A breakfast for 2 can easily run almost $70 if you are not very careful about what you order. Then they add a 10% service charge to everything. Also charged me 70 peso for me to look up a phone number on their computer. 15 peso to make a phone call. Got very annoying, very quickly. Especially when they refused to fix my A/C unit. (-) They filter your WIFI access for 'immoral content'. I've never stayed at a hotel that did that before. And their filter is EXTREMELY SENSITIVE. I couldn't get on Reddit, Medscape Medical News, or even the University of Manitoba "Online Portal for Advanced Learning". Anything to do with obs/gyne, anatomy/physiology, or with a swear word in it = immoral. Very annoying from a 'high end hotel'. The 2nd most expensive hotel in Cebu. For such a pricey hotel they really fall really flat in a lot of areas. Some things they did really well - many things a lot of cheaper hotels do a lot better. OVERALL - I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. YOU CAN DO MUCH BETTER FOR YOUR MONEY
Report this review
May M. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
My fave hotel in Cebu

Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
10
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
Report this review
Sean W. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Get what you pay for

Location, low cost
6.7
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Report this review
Kazumi Y. Families with young children Japan, April 18, 2015
Clean and nice

Clean, Near SC.
7.7
Near by SC, Pool is ok, Service are OK Staffs are friendly,
Report this review
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Convenient place...

Convenient location, comfortable place & friendly staff...
9.3
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2015
The best Hotel in Cebu for the money and convenien

location.....value. .....staff
10
Amazing
Report this review
Juan M. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
great!

accomodated me despite late check in
10
Great breakfast!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08