or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Dogyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2014
Exclusive

Position, Clean, Comfort
10
This hotel locates on good position for shopping. The Ayalla mall is near there and you can get tons of restaurant from the mall. The hotel is clean and comfy. Hoteliers are nice and Kind too. I will stay again later.
Kim F. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
the internet connection is not so good

service and worth the money
9.7
Benjie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
So far so good

clean, well-ventilated and nice location
8.3
So far our stay were good, the location is near the shopping district like Ayala Mall but hard to go straight cos theres no pedestrian lane going to the mall. but the hotel itself were okay, room were quite small but its comfortable to stay.
Gavin T. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Good Quality Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Good quality rooms, nice pool, good buffet breakfast and buffet lunch.
8
The Quest Hotel in Cebu City is a good quality hotel with a nice pool area close to the Ayala Mall. I would stay here again.
Rex R. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Near ayala mall

Room, shower, pool
8.7
Minutes away from the mall
Laila M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
the rooms were nice but the breakfast not so good

the lobby is nice, security and cleanliness
6
It was a nice stay, nice linens and comforters but the breakfast was not good. Me and my sister don't like the the taste of the food serve in breakfast. its centrally located and near shopping malls so its better.
Frederick C. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
JUST OKAY - hotel is getting old, and food sucks

close to shopping mall
5
i stayed at this hotel 2 years ago, back then it was good... and now, its OLD, there are water stains on the ceiling and walls, the shower leaks water to the rest of the toilet room, the furniture has lots of dents, even the water kettle is unsafe for drinking because the PLASTIC inside the water kettle is chipping into the water.. i think this hotel needs a major REVAMP otherwise it can't be called a 3 star hotel anymore. the food is just okay on the first day, but next few days it becomes yucky cheap food, but i paid for an expensive breakfast... its not worth the money
Capt J. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good and great buffet

Location,friendly staff and clean
7.7
I know Cebu well located to the mall and hotel was clean with good buffet. Maybe give locals better rates.
Elgin N. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good to relax and near the shopping areas

Near shopping areas and nice food.
8
Overall, it was good, friendly staff but hotel provided toiletries are as per request and not readily available when we checked in.
Rachel F. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great and value for money

location, reasonable cost, good food
8.3
I found the hotel and the service generally satisfactory. I had some problem with delay in ala carte service at its restaurant, but otherwise, food was good and they were kind enough to allow us to check out late given our late flight. This was my second stay here and I will be happy to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03