Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 5699 reviews

3554 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5699)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Australia, January 28, 2016
Good location ,cleanliness ,friendly staff
6
Good location ,cleanliness ,friendly staff ,etc.....
Report this review
Vincent B. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2016
good value

affordable, good service, good location
8
Report this review
Alexander C. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
Nice hotel

Clean room, good location, value for money
8.3
It was a good one , the front desk are nice and accomodating, the location is at the center,
Report this review
Jerry Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2016
Location!
5.7
location is excellent except crossing across the mall ( ayala centre) is not safe at all, with no traffic light, unsafe pedestrian 'road!
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2016
Good place to stay near Ayala mall.
5
Walking distance to Ayala mall and very comfortable place to stay.
Report this review
Hyun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2016
Good
5.3
Very Good.
Report this review
Marjorie S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2016
It was ok
5
My stay was ok. The room was clean. I was hoping that the room would be big enough to walk through the other side of the room. But instead one has to give way for one to pass. Food was ok. Was hoping for a wide selection of food. But given the price i guess it's decent enough Staff was courteous All in all i would go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2016
close to mall

close to the ayala mall, good parking, great reception staff
6.3
Restaurant need a lot of work.... Did not deliver desert to my room.
Report this review
Mubarak A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2016
I like the Quest Burger ^_^
6.7
everything was cool from check in to out. thanks Quest Hotel staff. will come back soon
Report this review
Charisa F. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2016
Nice hotel

Friendly stuffs and very helpful
8.3
Is not bad at all!! Me and my family enjoyed it so much!! I love the stuffs very smiley and friendly..
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 3554 reviews Next page
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - InteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Food and BeveragesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08