Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - View Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrance Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action Station Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge Area Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 5026 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5026)
Sort by:
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
Great hotel

Location, we'll trained help, terrific breakfast
9
I highly recommend this hotel in the Cebu area. I have stayed in at least a dozen different hotels in Cebu and this is now my favorite.
Report this review
Jack R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Great Stay

Clean , Comfortable, Good price
8
Enjoyed my stay, good location. Ill be back next year when returning to Cebu.
Report this review
Raymond W. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
enjoyable

great staff, clean,very affordable
8.3
excellent no issues exceeded expectations, good location lots to do day or night.
Report this review
Rickson D. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Awesome Stay with the Family

Accommodating Staff, Clean Room, Affordable Rates
8.3
Our stay in this hotel was awesome. During the checkin, the guy accommodating us was so friendly. Even the bell boy was also accommodating. The Concierge staff knows a lot of things about Cebu. They also arrange tours, if you haven't planned any tour, just go to the business centre and they will help you.
Report this review
Irene C. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
Relax and Convenient location.

Location, Room and Service
7.7
Overall everything is good the room is clean and relaxing, i can travel easily with its good location.
Report this review
Jeanette U. Families with young children Sweden, November 17, 2013
Quest is best!

Prices at Quest are reasonable: room, dining, spa and other services. They dont take advantage of tourists.
10
We are a family of four with small children, ages 4 and 7. We stayed in Cebu City for a month. Of all the hotels we stayed, Quest was the best. They are quite humble in their ratings, but their rooms and services are equivalent to a five star hotel. The prices are reasonable and their breakfast is to die for. What the hotel needs is to create a space for children to play and explore. A childrens menu would be nice. Please suman or puto for breakfast. We like Filipino food.
Report this review
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
gt Good location, great bed.

food, bed, location.
8
my stay was good. your WiFi could use some improvement.
Report this review
Ulf G. Solo travelers Finland, November 16, 2013
good value,location

location,nice room,pool
8.3
good ..........................................................
Report this review
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2013
recommend this hotel A+++

Friendly staff, clean room, close to Ayala Mall
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was comfortable and spacious (our room was an end room so may have been a different layout to other rooms though?). Free WiFi in room which was pretty reliable. Our breakfast was included and it was good but not great. Pool area was a bit small but nicely laid out. The staff were very friendly and sincere, even by Cebu standards, which impressed me the mos about this hotel. Its only a 2 minute walk to Ayala Mall which was very convenient. We paid 83USD/night.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
nice hotel

the breakfast, the staff, the room
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntranceQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Waiting AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Action StationQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar Lounge AreaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & Bar - Private RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Suite RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Puso Bistro & BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01