My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3505 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3505)
Sort by:
John H. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Punches above its weight

Touches of luxury and good amenities for a three-star hotel
8.7
This hotel manages to hold its own against, for example, the Marco Polo. It takes a bit of looking to notice where the differenes lie; the biggest inconvenience, though, is in the lack of closet space. There was only, however, a $4 per night difference between Agoda's price for the Quest and for the Marco Polo, which was not available over the weekend. Both rates were without breakfast; the Quest charged P500 for its buffet and the Marco Polo P700. If this narrow difference in cost is present when you want to book, and if the location of the Quest is not important to you, the Marco Polo might be the better deal. The Marco Polo is on the outskirts of the city, while the Quest is directly across the street (with a little jaywalking and a trip through a jeepney terminal) from the Ayala Center mall. Service was very good, with the exception of a room boy who didn't heed the "do not disturb" tag on the door. All in all, a very pleasant stay. I rate the hotel at 4 in "value for money" only because higher-starred hotels may have deals that almost match the Quest's price on Agoda. But in absolute terms rather than relatively, the hotel is good value.
Katherine C. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Lovely clean hotel with good food.

Rooms are nice. I love the Breakfast buffet and lunch buffet. Concierge services were exemplary.
8.7
Areas that can be improved on: 1. Check-in counter services need to be more efficient. I waited for my turn for more than 30 mins before I got attended to. 2. My hairblower in room 829 was not working. 3. It takes me 2-4 follow-up calls to the Operator or Housekeeping if I have requests for my room. Example: extra towels, blanket, etc. 4. When my room was cleaned on Day 2 of my stay, they didnt provide towels. I had to call them several times to get some.
Travel tip: Plan your itinerary so you dont waste time.
Magnus W. Solo travelers Norway, February 25, 2013
Super hotel in the heart of Cebu

Perfect location, safe and clean
9.7
This hotel was perfect for me. New standard, clean, safe and good location. Friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast, everything was perfect for a very affordable price.
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Clean and well appointed hotel at reasonable rates

Rates, room size and comfort, restaurant on site, staff and security always helpful
7.7
The rooms are quite large, clean and spacious for the rates I paid. There was a quality buffet breakfast available also at a good price for hotel deals. The location is great, with a shopping mall just across the street. My only gripes would be that after being away from the room for any given time, the bathroom would develop a strong smell of open sewers (common in any developing country). This would quickly go within returning to the room and starting the aircon for about 5 min. Also, its sad to see no gym facility in this hotel given it already has the business facilities and a swimming pool.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
small rooms

great location
7.3
Service was excellent but breakfast selection was not good
Fritz L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
Lovely New Hotel

Very good service. Staff was very accomodating.
10
the hotel is new. very nice facilities. we stayed in a junior suite, and it was nice. it has a very beautiful view of downtown cebu.
Jerome D. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
Nice Location

Close to the mall and restaurants
8
It is close to many attraction and easy access to restaurants and shops
Alyssa N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
good location, excellent service

location, service
9.7
Very good service. Rooms were nice, clean. Professional staff. Location is opposite Ayala mall. No onsite spa with manicure and pedicure But the mall is just opposite. They offer massage services. Would definitely stay here again. Price is very reasonable for what you get.
Tom R. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Small but comfortable room

1) Comfortable bed 2) Clean room 3) Attentive staff
7.3
We have stayed twice in the Quest now and we plan to stay here again on our next trip to Cebu.
Harold T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Pleasantly surprised - underrated 3 start

Location, great staff and decent breakfast buffet spread
8.7
You cant go wrong with the location as its just opposite the street from Ayala Shopping centre – although do crossing the street can be quite an adventure as Cebu drivers don’t seem to slow down or give way to pedestrians. The staff were great and check in and out was quick and easy – however trying to make a booking directly with the hotel is next to ridiculous I tried on numerous occasions to book the hotel via email and calling reservations directly but it was very poor follow up on their side. Even when I was promised that I would get a call back (because reservations was closed) it didn’t happen until two days later. Fortunately for me the booking through Agoda was fast and simple with my confirmation done within minutes. I’ve stayed in other 3 stars before but I have to admit this felt more like a 4 – 4.5 star and the buffet spread was better than some 5 stars I’ve stayed in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06