or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3181 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3181)
Sort by:
Torre A. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great service
9
we liked this hotel that we extended our stay for few more days. hotel staff are always smiling, polite and anxious to please. big breakfast selection. attentive staff would give us cut up sweet mangoes every morning. coffee is a bit mild for our taste but if you want espresso or cappucino, you can get it and pay extra at the bar. the pool on the 7th floor was ok, a little bit small and crowded bec of school holiday, limited supply of lounge chairs and towels. over all we got 5star service at this hotel. we will come back again next year.
Adam B. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2013
Great features

Restaurant for dinner, additional services
6.3
i enjoyed my stay here thanks to the many additional services, such as the swimming pools, edge coaster, skywalk and shooting range. the dinner buffet is fantastic, one of the best i have ever experienced, with very attentive staff. the hotel has two towers and it is confusing and difficult to find things between them. also, my booking price was set in pesos, however the hotel would not charge my credit card in pesos and instead billed me in us$ after doing an inflated hotel exchange rate, which increased the cost of my stay by 10%. i complained loudly about this, but the hotel would not do anything about it and refused to honour the agreed payment rate. they did not provide anything else in compensation.
Maria X. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2013
Very clean

Not guaranteed for your request. Drainage was clogged.
8
had a great time staying in this hotel. rooms were clean and the location was accessible to anything. i would recommend this hotel to my friends. if given a chance to go back to cebu, i would prefer to stay again in this hotel.
Andrew T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
good hotel, and best location

nice room and great buffet breakfast
9.7
Would have to be my favourite hotel of the trip, second time I have stayed there and it is still fantastic. Bit slow with the food but that would be the only thing. Great pool service and buffet breaky. Cheaper to include the breaky in the agoda deal
Andrew T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
good hotel, and best location

nice room and great buffet breakfast
9.7
would have to be my favourite hotel of the trip, second time i have stayed there and it is still fantastic. bit slow with the food but that would be the only thing. great pool service and buffet breaky. cheaper to include the breaky in the agoda deal
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall is directley across the road, also has many outdoor resturants to choose from, also banks there too. Everything you need
Goh B. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2013
Nice and comfort room

Great Location, excellent service, good Wifi connection and feel safe to stay
9.7
location is good easy access to ayala shopping mall, beside that there is also shuttle bus to sm mall, hotel staffs is helpful and offer good services, value for money
Dagfinn B. Couples Norway, January 6, 2013
Impressive but perhaps expensive.

great service, great location
8.3
we were pleasantly surprised by the attentative staff, good service, very high security with k9´s. the room and view was great, good wifi internet access. we decided to try the restaurant but realized we would be the only diners in an otherwise large restaurant and gave it a miss. the steak at tinder box just up the road is very good by the way, oleo is also a good choice. the hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall however it is no proper way of getting across the street safely unless you are an olympic sprinter - there is usually a line of taxis at the main entrance to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is less than 100m from the main entrance of the hotel.
Adriaan W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 6, 2013
Great hotel and excellent buffet breakfast

everything is excellent
10
Conveniently located next to a major shopping centre which is two minutes walk away from the hotel.Staff at the hotel are great,I needed my shirt to be ironed and that was done in double quick time,I offered a tip for the service and the guy politely declined even though I insisted.I would stay here again and recommend it as well to my friends
Torre A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with Great location

New Hotel
9
this hotel is new. location is great, conveniently located in front of ayala mall. there are plenty of waiting taxis in front of hotel. hotel staff normally note down the taxi plate number for your safety. security is good; you go through a detector at the entrance of the lobby. check in was fast, hotel staff were very accomodating to our requests. our room was on 17th floor with sea and city view, quiet, clean, nice bed with fluffy pillows although bathroom is a bit small. we enjoyed our stay at quest, cebu.
Christine A. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2013
brandnew hotel with the best location

good location walking distance to ayala mall, convenient for transportation, beandnew hotel, great service & good staff.
9.7
Security wise its very safe. Since its brandnew everythings seems to be very clean and neat. Great design in every room..though a bit noisy outside, you could get a quality rest with their amenities & facilities.No complains! No regrets!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08