My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Armstrong Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Twin Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Henson Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hillary Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bed Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and Bar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room Amenities Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Facade Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Reception Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3169 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3169)
Sort by:
Suyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2013
spacious kingsize bed, kind staff

good location, spacious room
9
located infront of ayalla mall. room was new and clean. everystaff was nery nice. i will choose this hotel when i visit cebu again.
Gary R. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Thank God the hotel was quite nice

Panoramic view, very comfortable bed, quiet
7.7
We enjoyed out stay at the hotel. We really liked the room and as we were there for new years eve, we loved the view as you could see over the entire city to the mountains so got every firework display for free. My only quarm would be the bathroom was very, very small. Not really enough room for 2 people to fit in there comfortably. The hotel was quite easily accessible to the rest of the city via taxi. We ventured out on our first day into the city and instantly took a big disliking to the place - almost felt like we were in danger in downtown Cebu, so it was quite nice to come back to such a nice hotel room and take in the city from the enormous hotel windows. We felt very, very bored, though! The hotel would be fantastic somewhere with a few hours (not days) to spare chilling in your room.
Edward V. Solo travelers Germany, January 3, 2013
Great calue city hotel

location, Price and Boutiquw
9
Great value hotel centrally located and right next to Ayala
Henry L. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great location and good value

Comfortable rooms
7.3
Hotel was accommodating when we arrived on the early flight from Hong Kong and allowed us to check in early. There was a small early check in charge, but it was worth it. The only slight downside was a leaking air conditioning unit. Staff attempted to mend this but without success.
Torre A. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
New hotel best deal in town for a delux room.

Great buffets and breakfasts, brand new super clean hotel great service, good secuity.
10
Is is right across the street from the biggest and best shopping maill in town...ayala. Has a pool and good gym no extra charge. Safe meighborhood. I think it is 3 stars, but deserves 4! All in all i give it highest possible rating, excellent value for money...
Restaurant Tip: Across street at ayala mall there are several dozen great garden restaurants best of these are the big mau, chinese, and the banana leaf. , singaporean. Meals about 8$. at the food court there are another 20 restaurants with filipino , mexican italian, etc food incredibly cheap like 80 pesos for a good meal with drink, soup, etc. you point to the pot or plate u want. Thats $2. Shopping is excellent. Big rustan grocery store in mall too.
Kurt F. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Rooms are very welcoming and clean!

Location to anything that is Cebu City!
9.3
Extended for additional days because I was very satisfied with the rooms, Location and staff. Prices were very competitive and worth the additional days stay here.
Frank G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Good value, convient location next to Ayala

comfortable bed, nicely appointed rooms for the money
7.7
stayed in premium deluxe room, which has a nice balcony but is limited to 7th floor with a view of the pool, i had previously stayed in a upper floor deluxe room with a nice city view..staff is friendly
Stuart L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
great location hotel

location
9
Great stay at the Quest Hotel. Regular sized rooms, near Ayala Mall. Staff service is great.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is just across the road.
Winnie A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2013
good location, mediore service

location and price
6.3
I have stayed in several hotels around cebu and mactan and this is by far one of the worse that i have beenin. The buffet breakfast was a failure. Choices were limited. My coffee had a layer of oil in it and when i complained both the waiter and the supervisor insisted that it was normal. They didnt even bother offering to replace my cup they just kept on insisting that it was normal for coffee to have oil. But i know that this one is not normal as the oil looks like it was because the cup wasnt cleaned properly. The hotel room was average. Very limited amenities. And they even forgot to give me a dental kit and the disposable slippers. The aircon in my room was noisy but i was still able to sleep. The reception speaks english quite well, but i couldn't say the same for the ones in the concierge. The water in the pool was a bit cloudy probably due to the volume of kids in the pool. The good thing about this hotel is its proximity to the Ayala mall and other nihht life. One downside is that it is rather hard to cross the street going to the mall as there are no stop lights. I would only recommend this hotel if you are on a budget or on a business trip. Oh, and the hotel's free wifi internet was next to non-existent. I might come back to this hotel if i am on a budget but if i have money to spare, i'd definitely choose hotels in mactan or other city hotels.
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Average hotel, friendly staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall
5.7
me and my girl friend stayed here new years eve. long wait to check in-about 30min. buffet dinner was overpriced for the quality and what was offered in my opinion. i would not stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pool hi-resQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ArmstrongQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TwinQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HensonQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HillaryQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - King size bedQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Puso Bistro and BarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BathroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Room AmenitiesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - FacadeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lewis Function RoomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ViewQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01